2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
DTRXULSTDC ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight, 3 Reticle Patterns, Black - DTRXULSTDC is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight, 3 Reticle Patterns, Black - DTRXULSTDC and other Red Dot Sights by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
2.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.1 / 5
Usability 2.5 / 5
Features 3.1 / 5
Value for your money 2.5 / 5
Meets expectations 2.4 / 5

ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight, 3 Reticle Patterns, Black - DTRXULSTDC Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

ATN Compact Reflex sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: benjaminbell (verified customer) from little rock Ar on Jun 16, 2011
Pros:  Small easy to use and mount
Cons:  in bright light conditions there is too much glare on lens
Would recommend:  yes

benjaminbell wrote:

I havent reseached a hood for this sight like those available for a eotech.I have some difficulty using in full sun due to lens glare. Absolutely great at night and in low light. I have it mounted on Beretta CX4 Storm.

Was benjaminbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Crap!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: juan from Norfolk, VA on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  nothing
Cons:  cheap and poor mounting system, Price ($125+ too much)
Would recommend:  no

juan wrote:

All the allen head mounting fasteners strip out easy. It is NOT sturdy or designed well. I called ATN to get 2 new mounting fasteners and they said I have to buy a whole new optic, then they said to send in the entire optic. All I needed wher the 2 allen head nuts and bolts. ATN's customer service is the worst. This optic SUCKS!!! Absolute waste of money! There are a lot better optics for the money. This was my first ATN product and my last.

Was juan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

ATN Compact Ultra Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Whkght (verified customer) , NYS Officer, from Queens, NY on Dec 20, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use, Size, Mounting
Cons:  Changing the battery
Would recommend:  yes

Whkght wrote:

The ATN Compact Ultra Reflex Sight is good for handguns and small rifles because of ity's size. It has three reicle patterns which are easy to change with the touch of the button. It has two bightness modes, one which is automatic and a high setting. Only problem is changing the battery requires a allen key wrench (which is provided). Overall, it's worth the money.

Was Whkght's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

JOE CANGEMI

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: beretta (verified customer) , Salesman, from Cohasset Mass on Dec 6, 2010
Pros:  NONE
Cons:  USE IT FOR A PAPER WATE
Would recommend:  yes

beretta wrote:

This thing is junk,sight adjusting is terrible,not enough brightness in the daylight.Allen heads stripped out while trying to adjust the sight. Wish I could get a refund.

Was beretta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Worthless

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Rusty Shackleford from Arlen, TX on Jul 5, 2010
Pros:  None
Cons:  Shuts off when you shoot.
Would recommend:  yes

Rusty Shackleford wrote:

This thing(I won't justify it by calling it a sight) is a piece of garbage! I can't believe ATN would put their name on this thing. It shuts off every time you shoot, it could not handle a .22LR recoil. I called ATN and they wanted $60 for shipping and repair. I told them I would not give them another dime. EVER! I will never buy another ATN product in my life. The "product" sucked, ATN's service sucked!

Was Rusty Shackleford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 20   not helpful: 0

ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Stefan from CA on Feb 14, 2010
Pros:  Works well when it is on
Cons:  Shuts down on recoil
Would recommend:  no

Stefan wrote:

It shut down twice when I released the action on a 223. Not reliable and the mount is kind of flimsy. If it is too bright outside you almost can't see it. Did not bother to return.

Was Stefan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Please stay on.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Matt from CA from Sac, CA on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Works when on.
Cons:  Shuts off with almost every shot.
Would recommend:  no

Matt from CA wrote:

I like most everything about this sight. But there is one HUGE problem, it shuts itself off with almost every shot from my AR-15. This is my second one(returned first one to ATN) and both have the same problem. I will return this item and purchase something else. Would hate to see what happens to this sight on a firearm that has a kick.

Was Matt from CA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight DTRXULSTDC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: D. Barber (verified customer) , Repeat customer of Optics Planet., from Fresno CA on Jun 24, 2009
Pros:  Selectable dot patterns
Cons:  Very difficult to zero sight
Would recommend:  no

D. Barber wrote:

Windage and elevation adjustments are made using an allen wrench and do not have a definitive "Click" feel to indicate change. Very inconvinient. The sight must be re-zeroed every time you change battery. Not well thought out design.

Was D. Barber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Junk at any price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Austin, Texas on May 30, 2009
Pros:  None
Cons:  worthless
Would recommend:  no

Jim wrote:

The optics were so bad it was basically non-functional. I bought an Aimpoint Micro T-1 after the ATN, and I love it. The quality of the Aimpoint is so far superior to the ATN it is hard to describe. I will never buy another ATN product.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 17   not helpful: 0

Worst optic I've Ever bought.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Patches (verified customer) , Love to shoot., from Ether NC on Jul 19, 2008
Pros:  None
Cons:  Disaster
Would recommend:  no

Patches wrote:

The first one turned itself off after every shot (.22 pistol). Sent it back. They sent me a refurbished one that also turned itself off after every shot AND had a crooked crosshair. Threw it in the trash. Good riddance to bad rubbish and SHAME on ATN. Now have a Burris Fastfire. Quality at last!

Was Patches's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 36   not helpful: 0

Reviews - ATN Compact Digital Ultra Reflex Sight, 3 Reticle Patterns, Black - DTRXULSTDC - UPC: 658175777724