2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NVWSM35010 ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE and other Rifle Scopes by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 52

Way below expectations.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: martins8589 (verified customer) , Vertebrate pest controller., from Cowra Australia on Dec 5, 2011
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Poor quality picture hard to focus.
Would recommend:  yes

martins8589 wrote:

I guess I was expecting way more than this scope can deliver. It would be great for the kids to play with around the house or servailance but not very useful for hunting small game at night. I would definatly now say that Gen 2+ is a minimum that would be useful for hunting small game at night.

Was martins8589's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Night Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Timer (verified customer) , Target Shooter, from Eufaula Alabama on Sep 18, 2011
Pros:  good value for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Old Timer wrote:

I mounted the scope on a suppressed 22 an it works great out to 100 yards. The scope was easy to sight in during daylight hours with the filter attached.

Was Old Timer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350 Guardian

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Old Timer from Eufaula Alabama on Sep 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Old Timer wrote:

Excellant scope for the money. Easy to zero in daylight with the filter on. The scope works pretty good out to about 100 yards.

Was Old Timer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great night vision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerico95621 , goldminer, shooter, from Citrus heights ca on Aug 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jerico95621 wrote:

I have never had night vision before but this is really amazing and the price is great. Works fantastic. I really cant compare to other better grades of night vision since I have never used them but atn350 more than meets my expectations.Others have a problem with the weight of this but doesn`t affect me at all.

Was jerico95621's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Value!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BigAl1911 (verified customer) from Idaho Falls, ID on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Price and capability
Cons:  Wieght, Height, Reticle hard to see in daylight
Would recommend:  yes

BigAl1911 wrote:

I read the reviews and bought it. The capabilities are well described and I confirmthat this is a very good buy for a focused application. There's a lot of fish-eye peripherally. It's heavy. The eyepiece isn't particularly comfortable. I could barely make out the red reticle while trying to sight-in against a dirt hill in daylight using the pinhole aperture. A black swinging target was somewhat more usable since the contrast on a dark background helped some. The mount places the scope unnecessarily high, which has two negative effects; makes the gun way top-heavy and causes the gun to be sighted at a specific distance with changes in distance magnifying a change in bullet impact height. I lessened the effect of the top-heavy problem by mounting the scope on a Browning Buckmark rifle, which has a verticle grip and better allows resistance to the tendency of the gun to want to tip over. Now that the negatives are out of the way I'll say that I still think this scope is a great value. This ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was BigAl1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Great product for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Baker (verified customer) from Johnson City Tn. on Jul 14, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy and easy to use
Cons:  A bit heavy but still a worthwhile investment
Would recommend:  yes

John Baker wrote:

We've been having issues with raccoons this summer and they've gotten conditioned to run from a flashlight on my rifle. I wanted an inexpensive night vision scope and picked up the MK350 and it is proving invaluable. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Was John Baker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good Item to have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dangcivic (verified customer) from Charlotte, NC on Jul 9, 2011
Pros:  Works well
Cons:  heavy and blurry on the edges
Would recommend:  yes

dangcivic wrote:

I purchased this because I wanted to have night time shooting capabilities if needed in the future. I haven't had a chance to use it in a true low light situation yet because I live in the city but I'm hoping that I will get the chance to get out in the country and give it a try. So far I'm pretty impressed. I don't believe that this would be to accurate of a scope but would do the job if needed. Yet to be seen. I would recommend for anyone who has a collection of rifles just for the fact that for the price you can't beat having it. You never know if you'll need it and sure beats putting a target on yourself when the lights go out using a spot lamp.

Was dangcivic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

ATN MK 350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcanniot from Avon, Ny. on Jul 4, 2011
Pros:  Great visibility. Easy to mount and set up.
Cons:  Haven't found any cons
Would recommend:  yes

jcanniot wrote:

This scope lives up to it's name. Clear, detailed, night vision. Easy to set up and use. I'm a hunter that is in the field constantly and this scope is GREAT!!!

Was jcanniot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Coyotes in MO from SW Missouri on Jun 22, 2011
Pros:  Simple, inexpensive, relatively well made
Cons:  None considering the price
Would recommend:  yes

Coyotes in MO wrote:

Great scope for the $$. Looking across a field in pitch black I can see 130-150 yards with the illuminator. Without with just low starlight can see about the same. It does take a little bit of time to get the focus and diopter dialed in to get it perfectly clear.

Was Coyotes in MO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

This is great fun!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee Turner (verified customer) , Retired USAF , from Valdosta, GA on Jun 9, 2011
Pros:  Value, capability, functionality
Cons:  It's not a Gen III for this price (j/k)
Would recommend:  yes

Lee Turner wrote:

First off, I am not disappointed with what I got for the money. It is right in line with my expectations. Mounted on my Stag Arms M4orgery and shot 3 inch groups at 100yds in quarter moon without the IR illuminator. Bought a IR lens and cap assembly for my 4-D Cell Maglite (cheaper than going with a Surefire G2 with an IR cap, although that is probably on the horizon. In those lighting conditions, I feel confident I could make 200 yd shots on a hog size object provided I had an adequate rest. I have to weigh that beast with all my attachments, but the weight is canceled out by the capability.

Was Lee Turner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE - UPC: 658175141310