2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NVWSM35010 ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE and other Night Vision by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 52

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Madgunner , Vietnam Vet, from West Allis, Wisc on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Value price
Cons:  Big & Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Madgunner wrote:

Great value for the money. Bright clear image and a powerful IR illuminator. A little on the heavy side, but its not for combat. I like it.

Was Madgunner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Way better than the old 1st gen stuff!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: StevefromTyler (verified customer) , semi-pro bass fisherman, hunter/landowner, from Tyler TX on May 4, 2011
Pros:  good image, good range, good illuminator, as advertised
Cons:  Heavy, but what do you expect....
Would recommend:  yes

StevefromTyler wrote:

Just went out with it in the back yard by the lake, and could see very well with ambient light, and in super dark areas, the illuminator worked great to 75 yards or more. The illuminator is very hard to detect from the business end unless pointed where you wouldn't want to be!!

Was StevefromTyler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

ATN MK 350 Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mark Beaubien from Albuquerque NM on Mar 8, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, clear image, bright
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Beaubien wrote:

This is my first encounter with night vision. I was pleasantly surprised at how far I could see as well as the clarity of the image. The IR 450 illuminator makes all the difference in the world. The only thing I didnt care for is the weight of the scope. Cant have everything I guess. I highly reccomend this scope.

Was Mark Beaubien's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Value for money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Milliemydog (verified customer) , Retired Communications Technician., from Lochiel South Australia on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Good clear images
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Milliemydog wrote:

Well constructed, clear images, easy to sight in. I did have concerns about A.T.N. though, as I emailed them to ask if it was ok to use rechargeable batteries in the scope as they are 3.7 volts, and it took two emails before I got a reply, and then I got two replies. The first one stated that rechargeable batteries were ok, and the second one stated that I should not use them as they will damage the scope. So I will err on the side of caution and only use the normal CR123A batteries. Great product but some confusion from the manufacturer.

Was Milliemydog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dean Shields (verified customer) , Deer Hunter, from New Zealand on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Real Value for money, durable
Cons:  Could be lighter
Would recommend:  yes

Dean Shields wrote:

I purchassed this unit for Deer and rabbit hunting in New Zealand. I realy like the build quality of the scope and it can realy take the punishment of bush hunting. I like the feature that allows you to turn off the red retical , Makes it easy to spot game. Sighting in is also a breese and i did mine in the evening with the front lens protector on . The unit could be a little lighter , but hey for the price you cant go wrong. I also covered up the small green led power on light as i did not want deer to see it. Thanks again

Was Dean Shields's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Very nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ryan423 (verified customer) from baton rouge, la on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  sharp image
Cons:  big
Would recommend:  yes

ryan423 wrote:

before i begin please know that this is the only night vision optic that i have any experience with. before i purchased this scope i read every review that i could find on it. from what i read my expectations for the scope was to be able to see out between 75 and 125 meters. the first night i had it i went out to a local youth baseball and soccer complex where i proceded to focus it in on a scoreboard. after that i was amazed. i was honestly able to look from the baseball fields past the soccer fields see to a tree line approx 400 meters away (please note that the sky was clear and the moon was nearly full). recently a couple of days ago i tested it with no moon and cloudy skys and could still view objects at approx 125-150 meters. i havent had the chance to try and sight it in yet so i can not comment on the accuracy of the scope. as far as the visiblity of the scope i am very impressed. my intentions for the scope is to hunt some coyotes that have become a problem. if you are looking ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was ryan423's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350 Guardian Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Corco (verified customer) from Georgia on Dec 28, 2010
Pros:  ease of use
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Corco wrote:

Good NV scope for the money. This fist generation exceeds my expectations.

Was Corco's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

ATN MK 350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ianc764 , target shooter, from Jefferson LA on Nov 14, 2010
Pros:  Excellent image quality, great brightness/image intensification, awesome value!
Cons:  It took a few minutes to even think of anything negative, the 1 thing I thought of is the mounting system is bulky...
Would recommend:  yes

ianc764 wrote:

The MK 350 totally exceeded all expectations--there isn't a single black or white spot in the image, the adjustable brightness of the reticle is great, light magnification is super--ONE candlepower gives a fine view of a 30 foot diameter circle-- the sight adjustments positive. The IR illuminator can light up objects at 100 yards. An IT 5mw 650nm laser spot is clearly visible as a large dot out to a quarter mile. The MK 350 far exceeds all expectations.

Was ianc764's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Ken Thiessen. Depradation hunter for ranchers.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rdlyhunter (verified customer) , I am retired and I help ranchers out when they are having trouble with coyote's pigs, etc.., from Reedley, CA on Oct 22, 2010
Pros:  This scope is of professional value. It really works.
Cons:  Adds weight to my gun but nothing I can't cope with.
Would recommend:  yes

rdlyhunter wrote:

I have used gen.1 and gen.3 night vision and was amazed at how sharp and identifiable any target is at night within the range of the infrared or ambient light. This gen. 1+ scope is much better than what I remembered gen 1 to be, and out to the same distance I used the gen. 3, it isn't that far behind. On a full moon night my friend walked out to the end of his property (350 yards) while I watched him and I never lost track of him though the cross hairs covered him. I sighted it in at 75 yards at a 6" bulls eye and had no trouble shooting a 1-5/8" group in sitting position mounted to my AR15 flat top. The target was crystal clear. I would not hesitate to buy another one if I needed one. The price it right and thanks to Optics Planet for free shipping I doubt you find a better deal than here.

Was rdlyhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350 Guardian Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: twinnair (verified customer) , Hunter, from Orlando Florida on Oct 7, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use and sight in
Would recommend:  yes

twinnair wrote:

This scope is great. Easy to sight in, easy to use, accurate, and very clear even in complete darkness. I purchased it to keep the wild Hogs out of the yard at night. It took care of ten of them real easy. Very clear image once you set it up. This is a great scope for gen 1. Highly recommended.

Was twinnair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE - UPC: 658175141310