2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
NVWSM35010 ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE and other Night Vision by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 52

Very Satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Davsan1997 (verified customer) from Rutland MA on Aug 9, 2010
Pros:  Image quality, turns on quickly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Davsan1997 wrote:

I bought this scope to hunt at night. I haven't tried it yet but it seems to work very well. I would reccomend this to anyone looking at Gen 1 NV scopes.

Was Davsan1997's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Mk 350 night vision gen.1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sky (verified customer) , retired, from Brownsville tx on Jul 27, 2010
Pros:  value; black night you can see
Cons:  heavy @2.8lbs and rather large
Would recommend:  yes

Sky wrote:

Back in the day they were bigger and heavier if my memory serves me right? I am like you and read all the reviews and tried to justify a night scope purchase. The value for this scope and the quality of the optics along with ease of use is very satisfactory. Orginally purchased the scope for use on a flat top AR with fold down rear sight. Will not work due to 15/16" heigth of rear sight unless I remove sight. Works with my carry handle AR if I remove my ncstar mark lll. Either way it works and if you are popping animalistic zombies at 100yrds you will not have any complaints. Yes it will reach out further for you to touch something just depends on the situation.

Was Sky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

ATN MK 350 Guardian Riflescope ( 14351 ) NVWSM35010

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: S. Yeargin from Reno, Nevada on Jul 26, 2010
Pros:  Scope works well
Cons:  a 2 - 2+ would have been more to my liking
Would recommend:  yes

S. Yeargin wrote:

Having used 3rd and 4th gen scopes and goggles in the Gulf my expectations were a high. But, for a 1st gen scope it will do fine.

Was S. Yeargin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

ATN MK 350 GURDIAN RIFLE SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: riversport (verified customer) , Hunter & Shooter, from Broxton,Ga. on Apr 15, 2010
Pros:  Over All a Good NV Rifle Scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

riversport wrote:

This rifle scope is just what i expected , it is clear and with no streaks in the image, i set it on top a Bushmaster bull barrel 16 in. flat top the only adjustment i had to make was the elevation on sighting in. i can make 100 yd. shots at night with the IR on and the IR lined up perfect. A Great scope. thanks Optics Planet

Was riversport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

MK350 for Airsoft

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: faganbp (verified customer) , I play Airsoft Most of the things I buy are for that., from Richmond Va on Apr 5, 2010
Pros:  price / quality, brightness, red cross hairs, RIS mountable
Cons:  large size, eye relief for goggles not bad - but not ideal
Would recommend:  yes

faganbp wrote:

Pros: price / quality, brightness, red cross hairs (able to turn off cross hairs) RIS mountable Cons: large size, eye relief for goggles not bad - but not ideal

Was faganbp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Great Gen 1 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul from St. Louis, MO on Apr 3, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

I've never looked through a Gen 2 or Gen 3 scope, but I can't see how the clarity could be any better

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

mk 350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: todd from madison, ms on Mar 7, 2010
Pros:  economic, strongly built, fits everything with a simple weaver mount
Cons:  weight
Would recommend:  yes

todd wrote:

I just bought the mk350 last week and headed to the camp. I busted 5 beaver dams and headed back to sight the scope in. I returned that night and slaughtered them. The mk 350 should cost more than $400. The 450 illuminator makes all the difference in the world. I would say you can identify a target up to 175 yards on a good bright night. There is no telling how far you can see the eyes reflecting on critters with the illuminator on. I hightly recommend this scope. Worth every penny.

Was todd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

buyer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: toby (verified customer) from pipe creek,texas on Feb 24, 2010
Pros:  good scope for the price
Cons:  none found at this time
Would recommend:  yes

toby wrote:

good scope, great for predator hunting and hogs,for the price it is great.

Was toby's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Great Value for Gen 1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skybox51 (verified customer) from Davie, FL on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  Rugged Housing, Sturdy Mount, Image quality (for gen 1)
Cons:  It's still a Gen 1
Would recommend:  yes

skybox51 wrote:

After a great deal of research and study of reviews I chose the MK 350. I have no intention of hunting with this scope and it's purely a recreational device. I don't have a need for a gen 2 or 3 device so this fits the bill. I was pleasantly surprised with the image quality. After adjusting the diopter focus indoors with the lens cap on I took it outside for a look. The conditions outside on the golf course were pretty much ideal for a gen 1 device. Almost a full moon and no clouds. Standing on the fairway with 500 yards of open grass and trees I could see very clearly details I could not see with the naked eye. There is a bit of a fishbowl effect around the edges...but the center of view was extremely clear and bright. Using a laser range finder I marked a tree 97 yards out. The detail was excellent and clear. (this was without the aid of the IR illuminator) After turning the IR on things got even better. The contrast improved a ton and I could target a sign 110 yards out. Anything beyond ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was skybox51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 22   not helpful: 0

Great Night Scope for Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Darren (verified customer) from South Texas on Jan 1, 2010
Pros:  Price, ease of use, accurate
Cons:  Large size, heavy, sits high on rifle
Would recommend:  yes

Darren wrote:

Overall great scope for the money. Heard negative things about gen1 scopes not being very clear but I've been pleased with this one. It's a lot brighter when you use the IR illuminater. Would rather have a gen2 or gen3 scope, but I can't afford those. This scope is big, heavy and sits a little high on the rifle which makes it a slightly uncomfortable, but it's worth being able to see in the dark!

Was Darren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE - UPC: 658175141310