2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
NVWSM35010 ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE and other Night Vision by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 52

Good NV for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Austin (verified customer) from Rutledge GA on Mar 26, 2013
Pros:  Built well and compact
Cons:  Eye cup is a little uncomfortable
Would recommend:  yes

Austin wrote:

This is a good gen 1 scope.I have one mounted on an AR 15 platform for coyote hunting. I added one sightmark IR 805 to the front of the gun wich extended my range out to about 150 yds. The ATN 350 is as good of a gen 1 as i have used.

Was Austin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Why spend more to kill a Hog?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sanman1911 (verified customer) from Thrall on Nov 16, 2012
Pros:  Price, clarity, setup.
Cons:  Weight, expected lifespan.
Would recommend:  yes

sanman1911 wrote:

Yes, GEN 2 and 3 are better. They are lighter, last longer and may even have a better picture. But are they worth it a 5x ,10x or 15x the cost? Not to kill a hog. The scope is large but not enormous, just invest in a rest, bi-pod or shooting sticks(still much cheaper than Gen 2). The included IR is good and because of the picatinny mount a high power IR is even better. My ATN has a crystal clear view with good moon light or the IR well out 100 yards. You can even add a cree red light for coyote hunting and see far beyond that. I mounted mine on a 1/2 inch riser to clear the BUS sights on my AR. Its a solid scope that uses a common battery (good life too). I think the expected life-span is 1000 hours which is fine for the money. If I got to do anything I liked for a 1000 hours it would be a miracle.

Was sanman1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 24   not helpful: 2

ATN MK 350 NIGHT VISION SCOPE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SNIPER391 (verified customer) from BRANDYWINE, MD on Nov 10, 2012
Pros:  PRICE
Cons:  LONG RANGE , BETTER 100YRDS IN
Would recommend:  yes

SNIPER391 wrote:

OVER ALL NOT A BAD SCOPE FOR THE PRICE

Was SNIPER391's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 7

Solid build, but dark "fisheye" effects.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: pdxpanzer from TX on Oct 17, 2012
Pros:  Easily affordable, Rugged construction.
Cons:  Heavy, Low light transmission, "Fisheye" effect, Needs aux illuminator.
Would recommend:  no

pdxpanzer wrote:

While there is no disputing ATN build quality or customer service, these Gen1 scopes do not compare favorably with more modern alternatives. Looking through one is much like peering through a "fisheye" peephole into a murky environment of greens & greys. Limited functional field of view & low light transmission. My advice would be to accumulate money for something of a later generation (even Gen2 is significantly superior). Sure, you are "in the ball-park" with these systems, but these days the bar has been set far, far higher than these heavy, opaque scopes can meet (and then there's still the paperwork). Contrasting, say, a Gen3 Pinnacle tube to one of these is similar to comparing 20/20 vision to life with cataracts.

Was pdxpanzer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 18   not helpful: 18

Excellent scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dragonheart (verified customer) , NRA Life Member, Certified range safety officer, rifle, pistol & shotgun instructor. Concealed carry instructor. TSRA life member. NRA Master Rifle Classification , from Katy, Texas on Jul 30, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics
Cons:  Little slow to adjust for clarity
Would recommend:  yes

Dragonheart wrote:

I have owned this scope for several months and wanted to wait until I had a chance to use it several times before reviewing. The scope is reasonably small and light for a Gen. I scope. It comes with a rail mount and is easy to install. However make sure your rifle mount has sufficient thickness so the scope rail clears the receiver. My Ruger 10/22 rail was too thin to mount this scope so I have to replace the scope base with a thicker mount. If the scope rail touches the receiver is will tend to pull the mount up and away from the receiver. Zeroing the scope was not a problem during the day with the front light restricting cap, but the clarity is not as good as it is at night. Focusing the scope is a little slow as you need to turn the focus ring and adjust the eyepiece for the best image, but once set for a certain range the optics are clear and objects are easily identify out to 100 yards. The infrared illuminator works quite well. For an inexpensive entry level night vision ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Dragonheart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 32   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JMORenegade (verified customer) , Marine and security professional, from Middletown NY on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Not overly expensive, Easy to use, Had it set up and running in 10 minutes.
Cons:  none based on the money versus value
Would recommend:  yes

JMORenegade wrote:

I found this item to be just as represented and set it up and was shooting my Colt H-Bar in 10 minutes. Already had it up and running for coyotes and had no issues with any of it. Might purchase another IR light to help in the dark nights but over all I was owning up to 100 yards.

Was JMORenegade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great initial night scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vakevin2002 (verified customer) , Avid hunter for large and small animals, from Manassas, VA on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  cost, ease of use
Cons:  Setting the focus is cumbersome, magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Vakevin2002 wrote:

I purchased this scope as my first night-vision scope fo hog hunting. It has met all of my expectations. MY buddy bouth a different model and wants to trade with me. Won't do that of course. If looking for a good initial night scope without spending a lot of money, this is the one for you.

Was Vakevin2002's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Joe (verified customer) from Paw Paw, WV on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Works well, for the money.
Cons:  A little fuzzy, but I can't afford the newest generation.
Would recommend:  yes

Joe wrote:

Just receiced this. Works well so far.

Was Joe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Night Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stoney36875 (verified customer) , Retired Military, from Seale, AL on May 24, 2012
Pros:  easy to use, adjustable beam, easy set up
Cons:  heavy, Needs to be more adjustable towards butt of rifle.
Would recommend:  yes

stoney36875 wrote:

This is avery good scope. It needs to be more adjustable towards the rear of the stock for a more comforable use. It was very easy to sight in even during the day.

Was stoney36875's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ATN MK 350 should be relabeled POS MK350

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Paladin (verified customer) , firearms manufacturer, from Elliston, MT on Mar 13, 2012
Pros:  low price
Cons:  does not work
Would recommend:  no

Paladin wrote:

I received one over a year ago but could never see anything without strong back lighting of the target, which makes it self defeating. The ATN rep said I had to turn the unit on ever couple of weeks or it might stop working (huh?). I tried to send it back for warranted repair but was informed my recall authorization had been rescinded. After five months of not answering my followup queries, I was finally informed my authorization was still in effect. I mailed it to ATN at my own expense nearly a month ago and am still awaiting repair or replacement.

Was Paladin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 43   not helpful: 1

Reviews - ATN MK 350 Guardian Night Vision Riflescope, Black w/ Red on Green Reticle, New - NVWSM35010-EE - UPC: 658175141310