2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
NVWSNAR6CI ATN Night Arrow 6x Night Vision Weapon Sight, Gen CGTI Tube NVWSNAR6CI is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase ATN Night Arrow 6x Night Vision Weapon Sight, Gen CGTI Tube NVWSNAR6CI and other Night Vision by ATN.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

ATN Night Arrow 6x Night Vision Weapon Sight, Gen CGTI Tube NVWSNAR6CI Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Only 20 rounds through a partial sight in and already defective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jeffy (verified customer) from Dunnellon, FL on Apr 2, 2013
Pros:  IR is decent, mount design flexibility
Cons:  Weight, poorly written Changlish instuction manual, no protective cover, customer service
Would recommend:  no

Jeffy wrote:

I've had a number of Gen 1 devices and this is clearly superior to those. Focusing was decent. Unfortunately, after only a few rounds - and before I had it dialed in at 100 yards - the inside retaining nuts (has inner and outer nuts) on the weaver mount (referred to in the ridiculously poor instruction manual as "fixing screws") came loose along with the springs and I only recovered 1 nut. ATN claims that this is a factory fix and requires me returning it which I'm not going to do since they aren't paying for return shipping. It is going back to Optics Planet for a refund and I'll buy something else. And yes the outer scope nuts (fixing screws) were tight and no the broken English manual doesn't provide an inch/pounds torque spec. The mount allows you to gain another 1/3rd of an inch by reversing a rail and that was helpful for me. The IR is decent - in fact when doing my initial sight in at 25 yards - it was too bright and washed out my target. At 50 yards it was usable. I found the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Jeffy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

NVWSNAR62I

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: charliemcvey (verified customer) , 59 years old enjoying my toys, from west point, ms on Mar 27, 2013
Pros:  Good price for Gen 2
Cons:  little heavy-Good short range-100-150 yards
Would recommend:  yes

charliemcvey wrote:

Had cross hair problem, the thirty day guarantee by PlanetOptics, did not apply, told to send to factory by Planet Optics, which was the very fortunate for me. ATN was most helpful and has satisfied my needs.

Was charliemcvey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

ATN night vision

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: charliemcvey (verified customer) , 59 years old enjoying my toys, from west point, ms on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  easy set up, easy to sight in.
Cons:  little heavy, but right sling no problem
Would recommend:  yes

charliemcvey wrote:

First night out killed 225 lb. boar. dark night, little over 100 yards, Smith and Wesson M&P 15 223 cal. rifle. one shot. gen 3 definitely more clear, but I am very satisfied for my money. I had no problem recognizing hog and making clean shot. I do have a bi-pod which is a tremendous help.

Was charliemcvey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

eyes in the dark

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coyote killer (verified customer) , Avid hunter .professional varmint hunter ., from n.adams.ma. on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  can see 5-600yds and shoot 300yds at coyote size animals no problem.
Cons:  adds almost 4 lbs to your rifle,need special mounts to fit it on a bolt action rifle...
Would recommend:  yes

coyote killer wrote:

Very pleased wth this product...it exceeded my expectations by far....has great detail out to about 300yds...but is absolutely perfect for the varmint hunter shooting 200yds or less ...if using wth snow on the ground its honestly like looking through a dayscope..used on grass or earth in complete darkness u still can see 200.yds no problem and shoot ....awesome product for the money...

Was coyote killer 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

ATN Night vision 6x scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom from Martindale,Tx on Jan 13, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Visibility good with lots of moonlight or starlight. Heavier than I would have liked.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

atn night arrow cgt

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jflies from poynette ,wisconsin on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  mounts easily to weaver style mount,sight in was easy aswell
Cons:  A bit heavy but thats all thatI can say about that
Would recommend:  yes

jflies wrote:

this scope is awsome,the cgt and the IR 450 are great additions to this 2nd gen scope,I would recommend it to anyone looking to get a night vision scope. THank you ATN and optics plantet!!!!

Was jflies's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 2

Night Arrow 6-CGT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff T. from Midland, MI on Jul 6, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff T. wrote:

Ive just ordered this product for my .25-06 Remington and cant wait to have it delivered. My friend is happy about his Arrow4-CGT so I believe 6x magnification will be even better in some aspects. This is one of the most affordable night vision scopes of the second generation that I saw on the web so if you think price wise it is your option. I will drop a message here after I have a chance to go hunting with this stuff.

Was Jeff T.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 27

Night Arrow 6

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff L. from Katy, TX on Mar 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff L. wrote:

I am not a professional hunter so I was looking for something affordable that will not drain my budget. After hours of searching, I think I made the right choice it was the ATN Night Arrow 4x. I bought the CGT version which I was told is the best one can get with the budget I was working with. I had a chance to test it. I was calling some wild boar which have caused harm to crops on my land. I was impressed with the clarity and brightness of the scope; I felt comfortable shooting at a range of about 150 yards and was sure of my target, and not a neighbors dog. The reticle looked vague though but then I figured out how to adjust the brightness. It is really a good feature when you can change brightness depending on your needs and use the same knob to switch the scope on and off. After searching for hours online, this is definitely the best value for the money.

Was Jeff L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 1

ATN Night Arrow 6x

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff L. from Katy, TX on Mar 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff L. wrote:

I am not a professional hunter so I was looking for something affordable that will not drain my budget. After hours of searching, I think I made the right choice it was the ATN Night Arrow 6x. I bought the CGT version which I was told is the best one can get with the budget I was working with. I had a chance to test it. I was calling some wild boars which have caused harm to crops on my land. I was impressed with the clarity and brightness of the scope; I felt comfortable shooting at a range of about 150 yards and was sure of my target, and not a neighbors dog. The reticle looked vague though but then I figured out how to adjust the brightness. It is really a good feature when you can change brightness depending on your needs and use the same knob to switch the scope on and off. After searching for hours online, this is definitely the best value for the money.

Was Jeff L.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 4

Reviews - ATN Night Arrow 6x Night Vision Weapon Sight, Gen CGTI Tube NVWSNAR6CI - UPC: 658175231554