2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
T1006 B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006 and other Gunsmithing and Reloading Equipment by B-Square.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

B-square Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vtmarmot (verified customer) , I am primarily a target shooter and reloader but hunt some too., from Randolph Center, VT on Jun 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install and use.
Cons:  None that I can see.
Would recommend:  yes

vtmarmot wrote:

This unit is nice and small and unobtrusive, but easily seen when you are shooting at the bench. With most bases or rails you have multiple location options and it is usable on the right or left side. I think it is the best value of all the levels.

Was vtmarmot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

B-Square Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcunningham61 (verified customer) , Gunsmith, from Winchester, Va on Mar 31, 2012
Pros:  Easy set up, Wrench included
Would recommend:  yes

jcunningham61 wrote:

Helps make scope mounting a breeze by insuring the gun is verticle when looking for accuracy when using dovetail type mounts.

Was jcunningham61's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bubble level

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nemsis (verified customer) , Target shooter, Hunter, from Chicago,IL on Feb 5, 2012
Pros:  Mounts to rail, low profile, inexpensive
Cons:  Bubble is small and doesn't fill the space between the lines
Would recommend:  yes

Nemsis wrote:

I like the fact that it mounts to the rail instead of the scope. It works good on my rifle but may be too short and hard to see on some setups. The only negative I can see is the bubble is small and doesn't fill the space between the lines like your use to seeing on a level. It's built well enough for normal use a great product for the price point.

Was Nemsis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

1/8" to 1/4" Shorter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: unremarkable (verified customer) , Retired, interests in Astronomy, shooting and model building, from Warsaw, IN on May 4, 2011
Pros:  What a bang for the buck!
Cons:  None as designed
Would recommend:  yes

unremarkable wrote:

Would really like to see an additional model offered that is a little shorter, to keep it our of harms way. Mounted on my AR-10 it hangs our farther than any other part of the gun/scope, and would take the full brunt of a side drop. Suggest protrude no farther than most "tactical" turrent caps on scopes do. It really is a brilliant design

Was unremarkable's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

okiehunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Okiehunter (verified customer) , 50+ yrs. old, hunted and fished since childhood. Also, love longrange shooting. , from Wewoka, OK on Apr 28, 2011
Pros:  Small, light weight, and out of the way
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Okiehunter wrote:

Great so far. Doing everything the more costly ones are at a fraction of the price.

Was Okiehunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lowest prices bubble level I have seen.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BK Panther (verified customer) from East Brunswick, NJ on Nov 8, 2010
Pros:  Low price comparing to all the rest, fits on my Picatinny rail
Cons:  It's not long enough to peek at without moving my head off the scope.
Would recommend:  yes

BK Panther wrote:

It's the cheapest bubble level that I have seen. It works, it's just shorter than I would like. The glue holding the level also isn't very strong. After a few shots with my air rifle, the bubble level inside was loose. Easy to fix though.

Was BK Panther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris K. from DFW, TX on Mar 2, 2010
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  None really
Would recommend:  yes

Chris K. wrote:

Good for leveling the gun while mounting a scope, which is what I bought it for. It sticks out a little far to the side to leave on during field use, if that's what you're thinking of doing with it.

Was Chris K.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: One Shot One Miss from Sandy Hook, CT on Jun 30, 2009
Pros:  Mounts On or Off Quickly
Cons:  Takes time getting used to it.
Would recommend:  yes

One Shot One Miss wrote:

This is essential for long range shooting because it eliminates cant which will ruin the point of impact. If you hunt or shoot competition at extreme ranges beyond 300 yards it is essential equipment.

Was One Shot One Miss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - B-Square Scope & Sight Tools - Bubble Level - Weaver Dovetail T1006