2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
360S Sports Sensors Baseball Glove Radar, 120MPH Max Speed 360S is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Sports Sensors Baseball Glove Radar, 120MPH Max Speed 360S and other Radar Guns by Sports Sensors.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.7 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Sports Sensors Baseball Glove Radar, 120MPH Max Speed 360S Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Baseball Glove Radar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Joe Chiaramonte from Los Gatos, Ca. on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up
Cons:  Is not accurate on speed
Would recommend:  no

Joe Chiaramonte wrote:

Radar is not accurate and varies too much from measurement to measurement

Was Joe Chiaramonte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

speed sensor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: bowhunter777 (verified customer) from merced ca on Dec 3, 2009
Pros:  small size
Cons:  bad speed readings
Would recommend:  no

bowhunter777 wrote:

speed readings were off by at least 10-12 mph.liked the small size.but wish its readings were more acurate.

Was bowhunter777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Important tool to motivate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: lidiarte from pleasanton, ca on Oct 18, 2007
Pros:  Cost effective and easy to use
Cons:  Reading may be affected by glove moving and cosine effect may be large
Would recommend:  yes

lidiarte wrote:

Used this tool for few months now. My daughter has gone from averaging 42 mph to 52mph in few months by improving her mechanics. The radar readig changes wiht the direction of the pitch by a few miles, so that sometimes need to be considered, but when the ball is right down the middle the accuracy is good and the reading is the best. Too bad that my daughter best pitch is the inside fastball, in that case you may see 3, 4 mph loss in reading due to cosine effect i believe.

Was lidiarte's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

glove radar and its use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: 4green from Valparaiso, Indiana on Aug 14, 2007
Pros:  inexpensive and portable
Cons:  The unit flops around on the glove after continued use and result readings are inconsistent unless the thrown ball is right on target
Would recommend:  no

4green wrote:

My next purchase will be the speedtrac unit as this glove radar is too suseptable to quick hand movements to catch the ball and becomes loose to easily with use.

Was 4green's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for Training and Motivation

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ljnelson from Ankeny, IA on Aug 1, 2007
Pros:  easy to use, reasonably priced, quite accurate
Would recommend:  yes

ljnelson wrote:

This is great for training with our 10 year old daughter. She's a softball pitcher and in 6 months of using, she's been able to see herself go from 29 to 39 MPH and close to 42. It's a great motivator for this age.

Was ljnelson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Baseball Glove Radar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kevin K from New Philadelphia, OH on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  Small, simple, inexpensive, convenient
Cons:  Occassional erratic readings
Would recommend:  yes

Kevin K wrote:

Have had the glove radar for 2 seasons and found that it's relatively accurate and excellent to gauge consistency and speed differences in various pitches. I've used it on both fielder's and catcher's gloves. It's extremely simple to use and so light that you almost don't notice it on the glove. Price is reasonable and it has the advantage of not needing an extra person to run a radar pistol.

Was Kevin K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Valuable and Enjoyable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PrestonVW (verified customer) from Woodinville, WA on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  Goes with the glove
Would recommend:  yes

PrestonVW wrote:

This is a great product. It is easy to set up and use. If I would have had one growing up my brothers and I would have thrown our arms out trying to get 1 more MPH. The only downside is that it goes with the glove and I'm left handed so no one else around can pick it up and use it right away.

Was PrestonVW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy one Today !!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FastpitchDad (verified customer) from Rocky Hill, CT on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use, works great, priced right, accurate
Cons:  Lots of glove movement can give an inaccurate reading
Would recommend:  yes

FastpitchDad wrote:

I was skeptical at first, but this is a great product. I get comperable readings to more expensive, traditional, handheld radar guns (after adding a few mph for the drag/distance factor). You will get an occasional outliar reading caused by large glove movements, but in most cases, if the pitch is reasonably accurate to your glove, the readings are right on !!!!

Was FastpitchDad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Glove Rdar

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Frank Kowalski (verified customer) from Saint Charles, Illinois on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use, dependable.
Cons:  Can lose track if ball very far from strike zone
Would recommend:  yes

Frank Kowalski wrote:

I have loaned my glove with the radar attached to it to others to try out and several have asked where they could purchase a unit. Tested it against a $1200 gun and it was within +/- 1 mph as advertised. Very happy with it!!

Was Frank Kowalski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Sports Sensors Baseball Glove Radar, 120MPH Max Speed 360S - UPC: 694658013606