2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10018 Barska 1.25-4.5x26 Euro-30 Waterproof Rifle Scope, Black, 4 A Reticle - AC10018 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 1.25-4.5x26 Euro-30 Waterproof Rifle Scope, Black, 4 A Reticle - AC10018 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Barska 1.25-4.5x26 Euro-30 Waterproof Rifle Scope, Black, 4 A Reticle - AC10018 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

excellent value, not ideal for a forward mount though

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cody c (verified customer) , im rad!, from calgary ab on Mar 28, 2014
Pros:  for the money, this is a very good little scope, the 30mm tube is really nice
Cons:  eye relief is too short for a scout scope, rings could be better
Would recommend:  yes

cody c wrote:

This is a decent little scope, in terms of what you get for money invested it should be considered excellent, but... I would not reccomend this for a forward or barrel mounted optic, the eye relief is too short, after 5 inches from your eye to the glass it is unusable, I am serious, not just poor viewing at that distance, it is unusable over 5 or 6". For a scout scope mounted in front of the action you should be looking for is around 10", I bought this to forward mount on an enfield and it is not suitable as such, but I will use it over the action, Glass quality: I'd rate clarity about 7 or 8 out of 10, it is quite clear which is probably because it isn't a high magnification scope, the glass is comparable or actually better then a 20 year old leupold 4 power fixed scope I have. It is good for quick target acquisition, and although it isnt as nice as more expensive scopes, but possibly due to the larger 30mm tube it has a decent width of being able to view clearly when moving your ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was cody c's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 1.25-4x26

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pga26261 (verified customer) , Weekend Shooter, from Bryan, TX on Aug 17, 2013
Pros:  Eye relief works
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pga26261 wrote:

I mounted this scope on my AR and it works great.

Was pga26261's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 1.25-4.5X26 Euro-30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MGH (verified customer) , Retired police officer, firearms instructor, and armorer., from Conway, SC on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  The 4A reticle is one of the fastest hunting sights I've ever used.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MGH wrote:

I took a chance on this scope and figured for under $100 including rings I couldn't go wrong. Well that is an under statement, this scope has performed at a level that many times exceeded the performance of scopes costing $100's more. The clarity of the glass is excellent, the adjustments crisp and precise, and my new favorite reticle (4A) is the fastest and most accurate hunting reticle I've ever used. I have this on a S&W M&P15-22 and it is a tack driver, a friend saw it and bought one for his 45/70 lever gun, I am going to pick up another one to put on a Glock Mechtechsystem carbine conversion. This scope is probably the best buy on OpticsPlanet.

Was MGH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

dennis.33

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dennis.33 from North Granby, CT on Jul 1, 2011
Pros:  good bright glass, able to mount low on rifle
Cons:  weight a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

dennis.33 wrote:

Mounted on a Ruger 44mag. carbine it is very fast on target when set on low power and shooting with both eyes open. In the deer woods of Maine where a long shot is 50 yards this is an ideal combination.

Was dennis.33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

bang for buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: madjack (verified customer) from Central Louisiana on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  good glass, good light gathering
Cons:  needs to be multi coated
Would recommend:  yes

madjack wrote:

inexpensive HUNTING scope with good light gathering capabilities...good for squirrels to 100yds and deer to 300...not for small groups at distances..............

Was madjack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mitch

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich McDade (verified customer) from Flagstaff, Az on Jun 17, 2010
Pros:  Nice recticle, nice size
Cons:  A little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Rich McDade wrote:

I first put it on my AR-15, where it worked very well. When I originally installed it with given rings it was a bit low and on the lowest power settings I could see the front sight, which obstructed the view a bit. Barely had to tweak the scope to sight it in. I later found a Primary Arms cantilevered mount for 20 or so bucks and this raised it to a proper hieght and allowed for a buis to fit underneath. I received a nice 22 rifle with no sights and it was moved to that and lives there now. It holds zero on both rifles, though it did feel little heavy/clunky on the AR, this might have balanced out if I had the money for a new stock and a rail to distribute the weight a bit better. Works great on the 22 (Remington speed-master) I have owned it now for 2 years +/-

Was Rich McDade's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Guesswho from So. GA on Nov 9, 2008
Pros:  Great Value, Good Quality
Cons:  Little heavey with the steel tube, but more durable
Would recommend:  yes

Guesswho wrote:

I installed my unit on a AR Carbine, 16" It is a great scope for the price, not quite as clear as the higher end scopes but for the money is clear enough. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting a nice but low price scopes.

Was Guesswho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Good inexpensive scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: caseycconner (verified customer) from Arizona on Sep 14, 2008
Pros:  Clear, compact, inexpensive
Cons:  None to mention
Would recommend:  no

caseycconner wrote:

Very nice scope for the money. It is very clear and works great on my rifle. It seems to be well made.

Was caseycconner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Barska 1.25-4.5x26 Euro-30 Rifle Scopes w/ 4 A Reticle - AC10018

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bob a grigg (verified customer) from knoxville tennessee on Sep 23, 2007
Pros:  clear glass, finger ajustable turrets
Cons:  big scope for low power variable
Would recommend:  yes

bob a grigg wrote:

nice scope for short barreled ar15 with quick release rings @ BUIS. low power almost as good as reddot at close range with higher power for longer shots.

Was bob a grigg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 1.25-4.5x26 Euro-30 Waterproof Rifle Scope, Black, 4 A Reticle - AC10018 - UPC: 790272804108