2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AB10169 Barska 10-30x50 Gladiator Zoom Ruby Lens Porro BK-7 Prism Binoculars, Black - Clam Pack AB10168 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 10-30x50 Gladiator Zoom Ruby Lens Porro BK-7 Prism Binoculars, Black - Clam Pack AB10168 and other Binoculars by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Barska 10-30x50 Gladiator Zoom Ruby Lens Porro BK-7 Prism Binoculars, Black - Clam Pack AB10168 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Barska 10-30x50 Gladiator

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Panda (verified customer) from Martinsville, IN on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  usable, waterproof, good construction
Cons:  not a clear image
Would recommend:  yes

Panda wrote:

You get what you pay for. However, it is functional and you get a fair view on a sunny day. Appears to be well built and armoured.

Was Panda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: norr2247 (verified customer) from Gaston, SC on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  quality in price range
Cons:  cheap case, strap and lens covers which is pretty standard even with more expensive optics
Would recommend:  yes

norr2247 wrote:

Cant beat them for the price. They do the job for me without costing an arm and leg.

Was norr2247's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska 10-30x50 Zoom Gladiator Binocular, Ruby Lens

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: George Polkosnik from Woodcliff Lake, N.J. on Nov 25, 2010
Pros:  None!!!
Would recommend:  no

George Polkosnik wrote:

I cannot get the double image out of the binoculars. They are extremely touchy to adjust. Worst purchase I ever made, can't tell you how sorry I am that I purchased them. Right now they are dust collecters!

Was George Polkosnik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 5

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rancher1 from Bennett Colorado on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Allows you to see objects far away up close
Cons:  takes some getting use to.
Would recommend:  yes

rancher1 wrote:

I took my new Binoculars hunting and they where great. I had to get use to using them but they worked great for me. They others I hunt with liked them as well. For the price you can NOT beat these binoculars.

Was rancher1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

GREAT DEAL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carlos Pereda , Aircraft Maint. Tech., from Miami, Fl on Dec 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Carlos Pereda wrote:

Great deal, starting from price and shipping. About the Binoculars, they are really good, nice finish, easy to use, clear vision, they passed all my expectations. Ideal for gift.

Was Carlos Pereda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good lenses in weak plastic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: kaneb125 (verified customer) from Tuscaloosa AL on Jun 1, 2009
Pros:  Cheap, Sharp images
Cons:  Flimsy eyepiece struts, Heavy, large, covers arent tethered
Would recommend:  yes

kaneb125 wrote:

I can only rate these as average. A pair of Tasco binoculars would probably be of higher quality than these. The lenses give good sharpness but a green tint comes through as a result of the red coating. The focus can be really annoying as it never seems to stay in one place. Either the eyepieces are flexing on their struts or the slack in the barrel is taken up when they bump your brow. Also when focusing down the eyepieces will chatter their way down instead of moving smoothly. I prefer a 10 dollar pair of 8x21 tasco's over these. Tracking animals through the brush is much easier with a large field of view. Also, on these, the magnification becomes a hindrance above 15x. In effect these would work as a cheap knockaround pair of binocs for sports events, vacation, etc.

Was kaneb125's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Barska Gladiators

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerry (verified customer) , Sports fan., from Shreveport, La. on Apr 9, 2009
Pros:  Crystal Clear Images
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

For any binoculars to work right you need a bright day or a lighted object to view. If you have the right light and the right focus you will be amazed at what you can see through the 10-30x50 Gladiator binoculars. To the naked eye a tree a half mile or so away is just a tree. Through the 10 or 12 power view with these binoculars it becomes a tree with individual branches. Zoom in a little and it becomes a tree with identifiable birds visiblle on the limbs. Zoom in some more and get the right focus and you can actually see insects flying around the leaves. These are fantastic binoculars and as good as any you will get by spending much more money. I never go to a football game without these binoculars. Now I not only can tell if I know somebody sitting on the other side of the stadium I can actually read what's written on their T-shirt. These are fun binoculars.

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

It's the Good Stuff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dekfarang (verified customer) from carrollton, ga on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  good power vs. cost
Cons:  kind of large for hiking
Would recommend:  yes

dekfarang wrote:

I got these to replace a small unit I had. They are great. The do a wonderful job. I have not tried the tripod mount, but I hope to do so soon.

Was dekfarang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Barska 10-30x50 Gladiator Zoom Ruby Lens Porro BK-7 Prism Binoculars, Black - Clam Pack AB10168 - UPC: 790272977789