2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
AC11318 Barska 10-40X50 Adjustable Objective Varmint Riflescope, Black, Target Dot Reticle AC11318 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 10-40X50 Adjustable Objective Varmint Riflescope, Black, Target Dot Reticle AC11318 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 3.7 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Barska 10-40X50 Adjustable Objective Varmint Riflescope, Black, Target Dot Reticle AC11318 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Poor quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Hitman from Virginia on May 5, 2014
Would recommend:  no

Hitman wrote:

Distorted view at higher power even with correct parallax settings. No good over 10X. I guess you get what you pay for!

Was Hitman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P19124 (verified customer) from Newark De on May 14, 2012
Pros:  lots for the $$$
Cons:  none cuz of the price
Would recommend:  yes

P19124 wrote:

works great for the money

Was P19124's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 10-40x50 mil-dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jimmy (verified customer) from Wilson on Nov 16, 2011
Pros:  Very accurate
Cons:  Long scope
Would recommend:  yes

Jimmy wrote:

I bought this scope for my Savage Mark II .22lr. It came 2 days ago and I got the chance to sight it in yesterday. It was a bit difficult to get sighted in on paper but after about 30 rounds I was right on at 50 yards. The windage and elevation knobs click into place distinctly but with ease. The only thing that I don't like is that past 30x power everything darkens through the scope but overall great scope for the money and still very shootable all the way at full magnification.

Was Jimmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

barska

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: THOMAS JONES (verified customer) , PHYSICIAN, RANCHER AND TARGET SHOOTER IN REVERSE ORDER, from DE QUEEN, ARKANSAS on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  great value
Would recommend:  yes

THOMAS JONES wrote:

I routinely shoot 330 yards (my home range currently developed limit). I love to shoot and shoot a lot. I have three barska scopes. and a barska spotting scope all get treated a little rough, and keep on target. The one on the 308 got a bent sunshade when the puppy pulled it over and chewed up the flip up covers, I called barska, to buy parts. They wouldn't hear of it they said the thing is guaranteed and sent me new stuff free.

Was THOMAS JONES's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 1

Nothing fancy or expensive, but gets the job done.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: tbagnelson (verified customer) , hunter, fisherman, outdoorsman, from fallon, nv on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Affordable.
Cons:  Very blurry at highest magnification.
Would recommend:  yes

tbagnelson wrote:

I purchased this scope for a friends .17HMR. He seems to like it, has plenty of magnification, and holds zero. Very blurry at the highest magnification, but what can you expect from a hundred dollar scope.

Was tbagnelson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

MADDOG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEFF BRADSHAW from BRIGHAM CITY UTAH on Sep 30, 2009
Pros:  GOOD SCOPE
Cons:  TARGET DOT A LITTLE SMALL
Would recommend:  yes

JEFF BRADSHAW wrote:

FOR THE MONEY IT IS A GOOD SCOPE.

Was JEFF BRADSHAW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

MADDOG

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEFF BRADSHAW from BRIGHAM CITY UTAH on Sep 25, 2009
Pros:  IT IS A GOOD SCOPE FOR THE MONY
Cons:  TARGET DOT A LITTLE SMALL
Would recommend:  yes

JEFF BRADSHAW wrote:

I WILL BUY BARSKA AGEAN.

Was JEFF BRADSHAW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

barska 10-40x50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kylljoy , supervisor at a concrete plant, from harper,texas on Jan 15, 2009
Pros:  it was cheap.
Cons:  whats cheap , when it doesn't work!?
Would recommend:  no

kylljoy wrote:

had to send it back for a refund or new one. sight adjust did not work, and the clearity at any thing beyond 100yds is terrible.

Was kylljoy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 3

Best for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oneshot57 (verified customer) , paper puncher, from Tacoma, WA on Oct 6, 2008
Pros:  alot of scope for the money
Cons:  di not buy one sooner
Would recommend:  no

oneshot57 wrote:

This one is a good buy! This scope is well worth the money... It's not the quality of a big money scope but if you don't have a lot of cash to spend I recommend purchasing this one. It's not crystal clear cranked up on high power but gets the job done. I put it on my .223 encore with the heavy barrel and I can easily see the holes in the target at 100 yds. Easy to mount and adjust. You can't go wrong for the money here!

Was oneshot57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 10-40X50 Adjustable Objective Varmint Riflescope, Black, Target Dot Reticle AC11318 - UPC: 790272981144