2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
AA10318 Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Waterproof Monocular AA10318 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Waterproof Monocular AA10318 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Waterproof Monocular AA10318 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Waterproof Monocular AA10318

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zeb (verified customer) , I work around the country and try to stay near the gulf coast, from rio hondo tx on Jun 21, 2012
Pros:  Waterproof and shock resistent
Cons:  The case is a tight fit.
Would recommend:  yes

zeb wrote:

I do elevated work and was caught in heavy rain, dropped it about 40' and it still works quite well. It will focus easy to see small details at all the distances I need from 20' to whatever.

Was zeb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tourmy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tourmy (verified customer) from northport,new york on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:   field of view
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tourmy wrote:

I am very happy with this purchase I use the monocular all the time

Was tourmy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

only good for close viewing

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: leroy (verified customer) , all-weather outdoorsman with outdoors-kids, from washington on Jul 8, 2011
Pros:  waterproof
Cons:  poor long distance focus
Would recommend:  no

leroy wrote:

good choice for close use...maybe 200-300ft max. blurry past that, the tinting is also good

Was leroy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cheaper than the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Tom from Knoxville, TN on Jul 12, 2010
Pros:  small
Cons:  focus is poor, eye relief poor
Would recommend:  no

Tom wrote:

Wanted an inexpensive light instrument for day pack and this meets criteria but it is of no practical value. Not worth the poastage to return it. Didn't expect top quality and I didn't expect quality this low.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Momocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ghost4 (verified customer) , I have had significant tranining, practice, and practical applications of numberous weapons and accessories over the past 30 years. At this point in my life I am an engineer, so everything must be efficient and practical to get my approval. , from Glendale KY on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive, small size, light weight
Would recommend:  yes

ghost4 wrote:

This product is inexpensive, lightweight, and easily carried. I only expect a medium level of performance from this product. They have not failed to meet those expectations. I wanted this product because they will be treated roughly and if they break, I will not be out a great deal of money to replace them. They have performed well so far. If you purchase these, do not expect the clerity and durabiity that you may get from more expensive models. Keep in mind you get what you pay for and you will be satisfied with this product.

Was ghost4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Thanks Barska

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeGear from Washington on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Solid Optics
Cons:  Weak focus for distance
Would recommend:  yes

MikeGear wrote:

I carry this little guy everywhere I go. For $20 this is the monocular to beat.

Was MikeGear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good enough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Newton (verified customer) , Hiker,Adventurer, Value shopper, from Seattle Washington on Jul 6, 2009
Pros:  light, packable, inexpensive, light wieght
Cons:  not the best optics
Would recommend:  yes

Newton wrote:

This is not a quality scope but for the price it is one you can leave in your pack and always have a viewing magnifier when you need it.

Was Newton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dalerding (verified customer) , gadget nut, from Covington, KY on Apr 3, 2009
Pros:  compact
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

dalerding wrote:

This monocular is compact and works great.

Was dalerding's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Monocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: GUSRENTIT (verified customer) , MALE, 51, from PUEBLO WEST, CO. on Dec 24, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use, light and compact, waterproof
Cons:  Not as crisp, as it could be.
Would recommend:  yes

GUSRENTIT wrote:

Good value, great little monocular, just wish it had clearer crisper optics. Use it almost everyday on the ranch.

Was GUSRENTIT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

I carry it with me everywear...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vyking (verified customer) from Madison, WI on Dec 17, 2008
Pros:  lightweight, power:size is high, waterproof, easy focus, drop proof
Cons:  would be nice to have smaller minimum focus
Would recommend:  yes

Vyking wrote:

This thing rocks. I don't bird watch or nature watch so much, but people watching is great. I drive taxi at night and have been able to scope out scenes very nicely with this, works great in low light. I've used it at a few shows, and you get a great close up even with all the variances in lighting. Nice and compact but solid feeling, good texture to grip, hardly need to focus at all, and has already survived a bounce off of pavement at low speed(in it's case). Some comparable pieces have a shorter minimum focus, but they also have less overall magnification so this seems a small trade off. Well worth the price!

Was Vyking's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 10 x 25 mm Atlantic Waterproof Monocular AA10318 - UPC: 790272109166