2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
AC10328 Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scope AC10328 30mm 5 MOA Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scope AC10328 30mm 5 MOA Reticle and other Red Dot Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.8 / 5

Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scope AC10328 30mm 5 MOA Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Cracked

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: jkbuildit (verified customer) , artist, sculptor, fabricator, from Greenville, nc on Oct 30, 2013
Pros:  Easy to Zero
Cons:  Cracks under pressure
Would recommend:  yes

jkbuildit wrote:

Got it zeroed pretty quickly on my 12gauge, then put 40 or so rounds down range. Slugs. On the last shot the dot went high and left suddenly. Cracked the reflecting mirror on the inside. Says its for use on shotguns, I'm in contact with Barska now, we'l see how this warranty works out.

Was jkbuildit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great little Red Dot.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GLADDY from CT on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Easy to fit and set up
Cons:  None as yet, waiting to see how it performs at the range.
Would recommend:  yes

GLADDY wrote:

Great suppier, great product, would buy another if I get another rifle to fit it to.

Was GLADDY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Red Horse (verified customer) , casual shooter and hunter, from Anderson South Carolina on Sep 11, 2012
Pros:  very nice for the price
Would recommend:  yes

Red Horse wrote:

I bought this for my son's .22 rifle and he loves it. Great add-on for beginners or plinking targets.

Was Red Horse's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scopes AC10328 - 30mm Red Dot Sights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Curtis from Minneapolis MN on Nov 1, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Curtis wrote:

Met all expectations. Easy to install. Easy to set up. Had it dialed in and was shooting within a few minutes.

Was Curtis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Barska red dot on my muzzleloader...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Merritt (verified customer) from Carlisle, Pa. on Oct 29, 2010
Pros:  Simple to install, looks like good quality
Cons:  none noticed
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Merritt wrote:

I bought the CVA mounting base for my in-line .50 cal. but the scope is so compact that it wasn't long enough to use with these particular mounts, so I used the Barska red dot scope on my .357 mag. handgun instead. It works great! Optics planet shipped them to me very promptly, and I had the order in time for my hunt! Thanks for the great service Optics Planet! P.Merritt

Was Paul Merritt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Read Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scopes AC10328 - 30mm Red Dot Sights w/ 5

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mavric from anacoco,louisiana on May 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mavric wrote:

Easy set up. For the money can not be beat.

Was mavric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

30mm Red Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: keeperofangels (verified customer) , Retired Navy Seabee, from Foresthill, CA on Dec 28, 2009
Pros:  none
Cons:  scope was NOT worth the money
Would recommend:  no

keeperofangels wrote:

I purchased this scope for my son at the recommendation of a new employee at a gun shop in order to save a few dollars. After only 3 hours of use on a .22 cal rifle, the scope died completely. I had extra batteries on hand, but nothing. I would NOT suggest this scope to anyone that shoots!!!!

Was keeperofangels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 7

great sight for a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: texasyakfisher from Amarillo, TX on Dec 22, 2009
Pros:  very good price, easy to set up and use
Cons:  dot is a little blurred, moves too much
Would recommend:  yes

texasyakfisher wrote:

This sight was super easy to mount on my Benjamin HB 22 pistol. I used the four piece intermount, and fixed the sight to that base. Had it attached and working in less than five minutes. Sight adjustment took five shots at 20 meters. Will use for pest control, and plinking in my backyard.

Was texasyakfisher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AwsomeBillFromDawsonville (verified customer) , I'm an engineering grad student at UK, from lexington KY on May 19, 2009
Pros:  Easily installed on any weaver rail, easy to adjust, holds zero well
Would recommend:  yes

AwsomeBillFromDawsonville wrote:

A Great bargain, also came with an extra battery, lens caps, and a cleaning cloth

Was AwsomeBillFromDawsonville's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Home boy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spongbob , Rookie, from 45311 on Mar 19, 2009
Pros:  Nice if you can get to mount on gun
Cons:  Rail don't fit on my gun
Would recommend:  yes

Spongbob wrote:

Rail is different than picture displays No cut-out in middle; solid rail. After After cutting up rail to fit my gun it still would not mount and now its useless to me.

Was Spongbob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 18

Reviews - Barska 1x30 Red Dot Scope AC10328 30mm 5 MOA Reticle - UPC: 790272803231