2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD11284 Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 87

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sprecher12 (verified customer) from Lebanon, PA on Jul 27, 2011
Pros:  Magnification, Brightness
Cons:  Somewhat fuzzy at high mag
Would recommend:  yes

sprecher12 wrote:

Great Scope for the Price!

Was sprecher12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maeck73 (verified customer) from Switzerland on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  Light weight, value, with hard case, angled eye piece
Cons:  could be clearer at 60x (view is a little bit dark)
Would recommend:  yes

maeck73 wrote:

It's a beautiful scope in a very nice hard and soft case. Great value for money,I like it and would buy it again!

Was maeck73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BArska angled spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paul Zinda (verified customer) from MN on Jul 2, 2011
Pros:  Does what I need it to do, Fantastic value
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Paul Zinda wrote:

I give it a 5 because for the money I don't think you will find better. 100 yards I see target nice and clear. Only problem I am having with it is the plastic eye piece cover, be carefull when you thread it on, it strips easily. Not that big of a problem!! Buy it! Expect a $120 spotting scope and be pleasantly surprised like me.

Was Paul Zinda's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cubbedgetj from cocoa beach, fl on May 20, 2011
Pros:  cheap and works great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

cubbedgetj wrote:

Can't complain for the price, if you want a bettet spotting scope you have to fork out the big bucks. this is perfect for a range!

Was cubbedgetj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

barska 20x60x60 angled scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: johnshifflet (verified customer) , 50 yr old plinker , from mt.Gilead ohio on May 12, 2011
Pros:  optics very good
Cons:  needs tripod
Would recommend:  yes

johnshifflet wrote:

Very good scope. I use for spotting 25 to 100 yrds. I can see very well. Good scope for the money.

Was johnshifflet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bnobob (verified customer) , 74 year old retired military., from Afton VA on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  Light, solid, good value
Cons:  Tripod
Would recommend:  yes

bnobob wrote:

Exceeds what I expected in a low price scope. Set up on my camera tripod and is really great visually at 60 yards at our back yard range. Can see the holes as they appear. Good protective cases. Angled eyepiece is easy on the neck and the focus is superb to these old eyes.

Was bnobob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great at 100 Yds

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wolverine from Plymouth, MI on Feb 18, 2011
Pros:  bright image, good focus, stable tripod
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Wolverine wrote:

I am not an expert shooter, but this scope meets all of my expectations, mainly to see .22 cal holes on paper targets at 100 yds. It does that very well. I read cons about the tripod being flimsy, but I found it stable...unless you shake the table and then, what do you expect? Overall, I am delighted with my Barska 20-60X60 spotting scope.

Was Wolverine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

barska 20-60x60 blackhawk spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sunson0927 from san jose ,ca on Feb 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

sunson0927 wrote:

great scope for the money

Was sunson0927's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Keeper

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hdoup (verified customer) from Independence, MO on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Sharp focus - light weight
Cons:  Weak tripod - loose cap
Would recommend:  yes

hdoup wrote:

The tripod is mostly metal which is good but the feet are tiny and the swivel has no way to tighten it. The scope is almost great. Very sharp focus. At 100yrds. on 20x I could see the slits in the target around each bullet hole. The eye piece cover screws on and off and is very secure. The business end has a press on cover that doesn't fit very tight. Small problem .. The scope would be great if both caps screwed on and off. Still, I would recommend highly.

Was hdoup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 20-60x60 (angled scope)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , retired doctor, from Fredericton, NB on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  excellent optics
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

This is an outstanding scope. I have owned various spotting scopes for over fifty years, some costing two to three times the price of this Barska but none had significantly better optics and some had less.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 - UPC: 790272980987