2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD11284 Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 87

Glenn K

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glenn K (verified customer) , Hunter , from Townsville Queensland on Jan 26, 2011
Pros:  Great optics for the price
Cons:  few that I can raise
Would recommend:  yes

Glenn K wrote:

Great opticds for the price and fulfills all needs at the range

Was Glenn K 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Green Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve Ramsdell from Shorewood, Illinois on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to use right out of the box. Image is very clean.
Cons:  THe adjusting control is a little too snug. Moves the scope to adjust. This will probably work in with use.
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Ramsdell wrote:

The scope is very good for the price. I intend to take it out to some pretty rough areas and it looks well made enough to handle it. I can see a full size tripod for viewing, rather than the table top version that comes with it.

Was Steve Ramsdell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: swatsniper (verified customer) , Federal Officer, from Nixa, MO on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  clarity, ease of use, value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

swatsniper wrote:

Great value for what you receive...I didn't want to spend 2,000 dollars on a spotting scope. This works perfectly for my intentions, which are rifle range work and astronomy.

Was swatsniper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska 20x60x60 scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mojo1187 from texas on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  angled eye piece
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

mojo1187 wrote:

Great scope for the target range and in the field. Angled eye piece option I purchased is great for bench trget sighting at the range. Especially good from a sitting position in the hunting field.

Was mojo1187's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: llitke from Pelican Lake WI on Jan 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

llitke wrote:

one of the best spotting scopes ive ever used

Was llitke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 20-60X60 Blackhawk Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Geargrinder (verified customer) , Retired. Ex-military. Ex-Truck Driver. Like going to the range to plink., from St Johns, AZ on Jan 5, 2011
Pros:  Great for the money
Cons:  Tripod a bit flimsy
Would recommend:  yes

Geargrinder wrote:

I used the scope for the firing range my son=in=law has set up. I plink with a .22 Mag rifle and with this scope I can see a .22 bullet hole in a standard paper target at 230 yards. Saves a whole lot of walking. I doubt it would be much good for bird watching and such, the optics just aren't that good. But its great for my purposes. I would recommend this scope for zeroing a rifle at 250 yards or less.

Was Geargrinder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GTS039 (verified customer) from Qld, Aust on Dec 30, 2010
Cons:  Freight to Australia
Would recommend:  yes

GTS039 wrote:

Exactly what we wanted

Was GTS039's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

More Bang For Your Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fatrabbit (verified customer) from Plainview, NY on Dec 30, 2010
Pros:  Inexpensive, Sturdy
Would recommend:  yes

Fatrabbit wrote:

Works well at the range. Good up to 200 yds for target shooting. Angled eyepiece is a must (worth the few extra bucks). Came with a soft and hard case. Definitely worth the money.

Was Fatrabbit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great for weekend range trips

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: seasnake (verified customer) from houma la on Dec 10, 2010
Pros:  Good optics fair price
Cons:  seems to lose focus occasionally when magnifying
Would recommend:  yes

seasnake wrote:

I picked this up as a suggestion from some of the older shooters at the range to aid me in sighting in my rifles. For the price and the magnification I could not ask for anything better it does the job and got me where I wanted to be on the target. I only shoot for recreation and although I believe you get what you pay for when it comes to optics this was a deal for what I need it for. My only complaint is that when zooming in it seems to get blurry occasionally not much of a problem however. I do regret getting the angled scope instead of the straight however the benches at my range are higher than I thought and I have to stand to spot my shots.

Was seasnake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska 20x60 Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buckeye Scott (verified customer) from Blacklick, Ohio on Dec 8, 2010
Pros:  Cost, Great for shooting range
Cons:  could be clearer at 60x
Would recommend:  yes

Buckeye Scott wrote:

I use this scope to check my target at 100 yards, no problem seeing .22 caliber holes on plain black and white paper. On max power would be nice if it was clearer, but it does great for what I use it for

Was Buckeye Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Barska 20-60x60 Blackhawk Waterproof Spotting Scope, Angled, Green - w/ Tripod, Soft Case, Hard Case AD11284 - UPC: 790272980987