2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD10610 Barska Gladiator 25-75x100 Waterproof 100mm Spotting Scope w/ Tripod - AD10610 100 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Gladiator 25-75x100 Waterproof 100mm Spotting Scope w/ Tripod - AD10610 100 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Barska Gladiator 25-75x100 Waterproof 100mm Spotting Scope w/ Tripod - AD10610 100 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Decent high powered spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: darkoozy from Sachse,Tx on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  High power for the cost, rugged, easy to use
Cons:  At maximum power field of view is very narrow, tripod sucks
Would recommend:  yes

darkoozy wrote:

The scope has a very sharp image at all powers. Best value for the money at this magnification power. At the highest magnification its a little difficult to view due to narrow focus. The tripod leaves a lot to be desired, its mostly plastic and not very sturdy, but does the job. I would highly recommend this for bench shooting at 50 to 100 yards, and even further. I may end up buying another more rugged tripod.

Was darkoozy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great scopt for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cjsdrftflat from SF,CA on Oct 14, 2009
Pros:  sucks light in like a black hole
Cons:  kinda too big to be carrying around.
Would recommend:  yes

cjsdrftflat wrote:

I am using this scope for archery, specifically fita. It is an excellent scope that can differentiate between nock colors at 90m easily.

Was cjsdrftflat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark Stanford (verified customer) , Ex astronomer, neophyte rifleman, and Rebublican all the way baby!, from Wauconda, IL on Apr 22, 2009
Pros:  Light weight for the size
Cons:  Smallish field of view
Would recommend:  yes

Mark Stanford wrote:

Tripod will hold it up, which is nice. Definitely designed for horizontal, table top use. The scope is a little front heavy, but less than I was expecting and it stays in place on the tripod when yoy aim it. Field of view is kind of narrow, and the eye relief is not that great, but usable. Focus depth field is not that hide, i.e., switching from 150 to 300 foot targets required re-focus. The focus adjustment is smooth and stays in place when set. Looked at the rings of Saturn, several of its moons and the Orion nebula (below the belt, middle of the sword.) I plan to take it to the gun range and use it for sighting hits with a 30/30 at 100 and 200 yards. Based on views in the neighborhood from the 2nd story deck, it looks like it will work well for that. Last time I shot, I borrowed a 60mm lens, 80 power scope (forget what brand, Bushnell? It was camo colored.) Views through this scope look better and it has a wider field of view. For the money, seems like a good value. ...
Read full review / Product Info

Was Mark Stanford's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MThunts (verified customer) from Shonkin MT on Apr 19, 2009
Pros:  Clear, gathers a lot of light
Cons:  it is big and heavy
Would recommend:  yes

MThunts wrote:

The tripod is a joke. The scope works great in low light. For the money I am very happy with it.

Was MThunts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

superb investment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Spook 7SFG , outdoormarksman, from Guam on Dec 1, 2008
Pros:  easy set up right out the box
Cons:  none at all
Would recommend:  yes

Spook 7SFG wrote:

one fine spotting scope that Barska produced, the Gladiator 25-75X100 100mm waterproof spotting scope is an insturment that offers detailed view from a distance in/outdoors worth the price. Opticsplanet deserves another 5 star for it's service

Was Spook 7SFG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Nice Scope For The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nightowl (verified customer) , Hunter, target shooter, game watcher, from Rulo, NE on Nov 20, 2008
Pros:  100mm lets in a lot of light.
Cons:  Tripod could be a little better.
Would recommend:  yes

Nightowl wrote:

Barska Gladiator 25-75x100mm is a nice scope, fuzzy around the edges at the higher powers. It works great at dusk because of the light it picks up, could not be better for target shooting and game watching.

Was Nightowl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

This is truley a fine scope..

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Magneto , Handloader and target shooter, I'm alwys in the hills and this scope will go with me., from Yakima Washington on Jun 13, 2008
Pros:  Astonishing clarity, all the way to high power.
Cons:  Occular lens cap fit loose.
Would recommend:  yes

Magneto wrote:

Exceeds my expectations, did'nt know what to expect. On a cool morning with no mirage I can see Quail in the sagebrush on the hillside @ 1-2 mi. away. My tagets at 100 yards are right in front of me and eye relief is better than I expected altho I remove my eyeglasses. A lot of scope for the buck!

Was Magneto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 1

I knew I wasn't getting a Leupold or Swarovski

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rogue from Anoka, MN on Dec 1, 2007
Pros:  Light weight for its optical size, Clarity is excellent up to 50X.
Cons:  As with most higher powered scopes, at its highest setting it does loose definition around the edges. This is to be expected.
Would recommend:  yes

Rogue wrote:

Barska products are a great value. The clarity and light gathering capabilities are better than I expected. The scope is used for bench shooting on the long range and outperforms many of the big name scopes down the line. I have used Barska rifle scopes before and was very impressed with their performance, that is what made me consider this spotting scope. There are better prices out there if you shop around the net.

Was Rogue's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Barska Gladiator 25-75x100 Waterproof 100mm Spotting Scope w/ Tripod - AD10610 100 - UPC: 790272977512