2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC11090 Barska 2X30 Unlimited Eye Relief 5 MOA Red Dot Scope, Matte Black AC11090 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 2X30 Unlimited Eye Relief 5 MOA Red Dot Scope, Matte Black AC11090 and other Red Dot Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.5 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 3.8 / 5
Meets expectations 3.7 / 5

Barska 2X30 Unlimited Eye Relief 5 MOA Red Dot Scope, Matte Black AC11090 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

great for target shooting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave AK from OAKBORO on Sep 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

dave AK wrote:

This is my first Red dot scope it was easy to set up and you can see the target you are shooting at easy at 100 yards.

Was dave AK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

barska red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roostershoot (verified customer) , recreational shooter and gun addict, from seymour ct. on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  magnification/price
Cons:  less than perfect dot
Would recommend:  yes

roostershoot wrote:

Decent product for the money. Not many options with magnification. Wish it had auto off because I forget and run battery out. Red dot could be smaller and more clear but cant expect too much for price. Overall I like it on my ruger 22/45.

Was roostershoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Warren Abbott (verified customer) , Sales, recreational gunner, from San Antonio TX on Jul 27, 2012
Pros:  extra magnification is a big plus
Would recommend:  yes

Warren Abbott wrote:

After an eye problem my vision in my shooting eye is poor, the extra magnification in the sight helps a lot

Was Warren Abbott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska 2x30 Red Dot Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: reppage (verified customer) , .22 target/plinker shooter, from Gadsden, Alabama on May 1, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, easy to sight in.
Cons:  "Dot" is blurry on the higher illiminations
Would recommend:  yes

reppage wrote:

For the money I don't think you can beat this scope. True, the dot gets a little blurry with the higher illuminations but that is minor. Dot does cover the triangle of a sighting in target at 50 yards and I wanted something more precise which is why I'm going back to a reticle scopr.

Was reppage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

FLOP!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: cobraguy2 (verified customer) , Older Marine, from Holiday, Fl on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Godd While it Lasted
Cons:  Died after 100 rounds of 223
Would recommend:  no

cobraguy2 wrote:

Scope looks great, easy to install and sight in! BUT after 100 Rounds I thought the Battery died, I changed TWO new Batteries, The Red Dot Croaked!Yes it's out of Warranty because we didn't have the time or the Membership to the range. Used TWO diiferent occasions and it FAILED!

Was cobraguy2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Two power magnification red dot sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: xcop2x (verified customer) from Tampa, FL on Jul 13, 2010
Pros:  moderately priced; magnified sight
Cons:  poorly constructed; inattention to detail
Would recommend:  no

xcop2x wrote:

Red dot sights with built-in magnification are not common. So this one being moderately priced should have been a good deal. But it was poorly constructed. The magnified lens was distorted and had excess glue seeping out of its seams. The mounting screws pushed out their seats leaving a sharp edge. And the red dot was not crisp and in focus. It appeared as a red smear. Very dissapointed with the product, but OpticsPlanet was great and issued a refund.

Was xcop2x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Barska 2x30 Red Dot Scope (rail mount)

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill from Leesburg, GA on Jul 11, 2010
Pros:  Price Unexpected spare battery. Adjustable dot brightness.
Cons:  Mount too low for best AR mounting. Retical adjustment seems tilted
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

I just purchased a "flat top" AR-15 with a top rail. I have not used either a red dot or hologram scope before and this looked like a low cost try-out. The 2 power is a transition from a standard rifle scope to a zero power hologram or red dot sight. For that purpose, it is fine. It is clearer and the dot covers less of the target than the lower cost ones I have looked through. The adjustable brightness control is quite useful. In sighting it in, a change in elevation adjustment also causes a noticeable lateral change in point of impact on the paper target. The mount needs to be approximately 1/3 - 1/2 inch taller to allow for easy and quick sight acquisition with an AR-15. I suspect it would be fine with a bolt action rifle. I haven't owned it long enough to know how the adjustments hold up under use or transportation. Once I get a 200 yard zero, I will be able to adjust my aim point to handle distance and windage changes. I do not intend it to replace a target sight. For ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Barska 2X30 red dot scope AC11090

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Swine spark from San Antonio TX on Jun 15, 2010
Pros:  Value for your money
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Swine spark wrote:

The scope was mounted on a M1 Carbine 30 Cal. I sighted in at 50 yards.Bang up job.

Was Swine spark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Very good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from San Luis Obispo on Apr 21, 2010
Pros:  Price and ease of set up
Cons:  Optic quality
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

A good red dot scope for the money. Not the best optics, but mounted on a carbine it should perform well.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Barska 2X30 Red Dot Scope AC11090

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Blazer50020 (verified customer) , Love to hunt, from Etters, PA on Feb 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy to mount and pretty clear for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Blazer50020 wrote:

This scope is pretty darn good for the money. I anticipate getting several years use out of it mounted on my 12 gauge shot gun.

Was Blazer50020's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Barska 2X30 Unlimited Eye Relief 5 MOA Red Dot Scope, Matte Black AC11090 - UPC: 790272980062