2,549 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Barska 3.5-10x40 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope, Black Matte, 30mm Tube, Mil-Dot Reticle AC10814
$189.49 $392.90 Save 52%
Browse by Rating (6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review 7SFCW4
I purchased this for my .308 target / sniper rifle a HOWA 1500 Varminter in .308 caliber. The BARSKA Scope is mounted in a set of WARNE rings. The s...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Scope for the Money!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on October 4, 2012
Mounted this on my Savage Axis .243 and has held its zero so far even after 200 rounds. Scope seems very rugged and will return to my 100 yard zero every time. I shoot anywhere from 100-600yds with this gun and the scope has done an excellent job of moving my poi correctly for the amount of turret adjustment. I love it when I can save a big chunk of money and yet still get a very high quality product!
Pros: Great Value, Well Made, Great Clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the value

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 6, 2012
I am really please with this scope. Highly recommended.
Pros: Easy set up, holds zero, and great value.
Cons: A bit long....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

3.5 -10X40IR Barska Swat tactical scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on March 8, 2011
Mounted and bore sighted on Ruger 77 Tactical in .223. Four rounds fired at 25 yards and was dead on. Best group of three rounds at 100 yds. .334". Scope held zero all day. Was very pleased. Other optics, Leupold VXIII 3-9x40 on .308. Not a lot of difference between the two. I would purchase again.
Pros: great value
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 3.5-10x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on February 23, 2011
I mounted on Ruger 77 Tacticle in .223.
After bore sighting , moved to 25 yards. Four rounds and was dead on. Fired 80 rounds and zero remained perfect. Bright image, easy adjustments sturdy. No complaints. I would purchase again.
Pros: loaded with features
Cons: weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 3.5-10x40

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on February 14, 2011
I monted on Ruger Tactile in .223. The rings that acme from Ruger were for 1" tube and the rings that came with scope wouldn't fit rifle. Got the prober rings from Ruger. All adjustments are firm but easy to use. Image is bright and clear throughout power settings. Fired 100 rounds and everything is solid. My other scope on Winchester 70 Stealth is a Leupold VXIII and so far I am completely satisfied with the Barska.
It is definitely worth the money!
Pros: Well made, clear optics, many features
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

7SFCW4

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 17, 2010
I purchased this for my .308 target / sniper rifle a HOWA 1500 Varminter in .308 caliber. The BARSKA Scope is mounted in a set of WARNE rings. The scope was very easy to set up, the paralax and eye relief adjustments were easy to use and stayed set after an afternoon of fifty shots. The rifle was zero'd at 100 Meters. With the BARSKA scope I shot five groups to dial in point of impact, let the gun cool. My cold bore shot / Grand Jury shot was a center hit on an M&M candy at 100 meters. Sunny day, target in dense shadow, winds from the south <= 10 MPH, intermittent rain. I would highly recommend this scope, it is rugged, well made, well thought out.
Pros: Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: N/A...
Would recommend: Yes
26 of 26 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Barska 3.5-10x40 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope, Black Matte, 30mm Tube, Mil-Dot Reticle AC10814