2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC11378 Barska 3.5-10x50 IR Ridgeline Riflescope, Black Matte, P4 IR Reticle is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 3.5-10x50 IR Ridgeline Riflescope, Black Matte, P4 IR Reticle and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Barska 3.5-10x50 IR Ridgeline Riflescope, Black Matte, P4 IR Reticle Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 2 out of 2

Barska 3.5-10x50 IR Ridgeline Riflescope, Black Matte, P4 IR Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gmantech62 (verified customer) , hunter and target shooter, from Herrick Center, pa. on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  clear, easy adjustment, fine crosshair. i like that only center of crosshair lights up .best scope for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

gmantech62 wrote:

this is the clearest scope i have ever used. its mounted on a cz 527 carbine in .223 rem. and its a tac driver. you cant find a better scope for the price.

Was gmantech62's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 3.5-10 x 50 IR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big George (verified customer) , Hunter.camper,fisherman, from Dubbo. Australia on Nov 27, 2010
Pros:  IR reticle great in low light conditions
Cons:  Heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Big George wrote:

This is my first IR reticle scope.I thought at the low price it was worth a try as i had been looking at IR scopes in the $1000 range.Mounted the scope on my CZ 22 hornet.That night we tried the scope with a bit bunny shooting.With reticle set on the red #1 of 3.The view was clear and the reticle sharp.WOW.5 rabbits later,2 for me, 2 for my boy and 1 for my daughter(who thinks the red cross reticle is cool on a rabbits head).We are unsure of the blue reticle colour for shooting.More than happy with the scope on its first outing.Would recomend it for any one wanting an illuminated reticle scope.Cheers George

Was Big George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 3.5-10x50 IR Ridgeline Riflescope, Black Matte, P4 IR Reticle - UPC: 790272981397