2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC11668 Barska 3-9x42mm Illuminated Mil-Dot Sniper Rifle Scope AC11668 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 3-9x42mm Illuminated Mil-Dot Sniper Rifle Scope AC11668 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.2 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 4.0 / 5
Value for your money 3.6 / 5
Meets expectations 3.5 / 5

Barska 3-9x42mm Illuminated Mil-Dot Sniper Rifle Scope AC11668 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Scope AC11668

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: dapster from PA on Jan 18, 2014
Pros:  None
Cons:  will not maintain adjustments
Would recommend:  no

dapster wrote:

Reticles move out of adjustment while using.

Was dapster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

joetahoe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: joetahoe (verified customer) from Albuquerque, NM on Jun 14, 2013
Pros:  compact
Cons:  very blurry at 100 yards
Would recommend:  yes

joetahoe wrote:

Thought I couldn't go wrong for what I paid but I did. At 100 yards target was very blurry. As I moved my eye left to right and up to down the cross hairs moved more than 3 inches at 100 yards.

Was joetahoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

One Excellent Mil-Dot Sniper Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RightToBear (verified customer) , Former Combat Marine, from Chesapeake,Va on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  The best features for this price scope
Cons:  None that I can think of !
Would recommend:  yes

RightToBear wrote:

An Excellent Mil-Dot sniper scope

Was RightToBear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

***NOVELTY*** Not a legitimate rifle scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: RoHo (verified customer) from Hollywood, MD on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Compact, advertised features
Cons:  Build quality makes features virtually useless!
Would recommend:  no

RoHo wrote:

I really only bought this scope for the compact size but figured if it comes with the illumination feature that's a bonus. I was very excited to receive this scope due to it's compact size. I didn't expect a Barska to perform like a high dollar scope and I was a little skeptical about the low price but figured "For $100 how bad could it be?" Well it's definitely not worth $100, that's for sure! The scope mounts are very cheap and had to be replaced. The reticle did not focus well and became very blurry when targeted at 100 yards, which I don't think is asking too much. The worst part is the reticle illumination... When you turn on the illumination, the entire inside of the scope is lit up which is extremely distracting! You can see all of the inner workings of the scope lit up bright enough to wash out what your trying to view through the scope. The light inside is so bright that if you hold your hand where your eye would be while looking through the scope, you can see the red light shining ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was RoHo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

You can't go wrong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cohokiller67 (verified customer) from Everett Wa on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Flat AWESOME
Cons:  zero
Would recommend:  yes

cohokiller67 wrote:

I bought this for my AR and I couldn't be happier. I sighted it in at 50 yards and after shooting 50 rounds my target had about 6 bullet holes around the bullseye and one more hole a quarter could cover...and that was with cheap millitary ammo.

Was cohokiller67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Still early, but awesome product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rpegram from Sanford, NC on Jan 16, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install, use, and zero
Cons:  None noted
Would recommend:  yes

rpegram wrote:

Bought the scope for my son's AR for Christmas 2012. We bolted the scope on the rifle in seconds. In sighting the scope, he hit a 2 Liter bottle at 75 yards with the first 3 shots; the scope was zeroed when we bolted it on. The red/green crosshairs are excellent in low-light conditions. We took the AR out shooting this past weekend and put about 150 rounds through the gun; the scope held true.

Was rpegram's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Awesome!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CSaat from TX on Sep 10, 2012
Pros:  great price, durable, awesome looking, clear, great features
Cons:  Non what so ever!
Would recommend:  yes

CSaat wrote:

This scope has features that most name brands dont for a insane low price. This scope is so durable, heavy duty build. If you are debating if you should get thihs scope. Do it! you will not regret it! The IR is very clear, and awsome! I use it for hunting at night and day on my 6.8 RR. I am never going to buy a name brand scope again Barska is all I need! The windage and elevation knobs are perfect and everything preforms flawlessly!

Was CSaat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 17   not helpful: 1

barska

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: adwalker from Houston, Tx on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  short, bright view, great eye relief, great zoom, easy zero adjusments
Cons:  focus on eye piece stiff hard to turn, zoom stiff hard to turn.
Would recommend:  yes

adwalker wrote:

Had a little trouble getting to zero. Rectical did not seem to be moving. Tapped on side of scope, and reversed the rings, this worked. Now zeroed in and had 10 shots in 1/2 inch bulls-eye grouping at 50 yards with 4 shots in same spot, dead center. I use on my Beretta neos carbine.

Was adwalker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 3-9x42mm Illuminated Mil-Dot Sniper Rifle Scope AC11668 - UPC: 790272982783