2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10774 Barska 4-16x50 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope Black Matte, MilDot IR Reticle AC10774 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 4-16x50 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope Black Matte, MilDot IR Reticle AC10774 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Barska 4-16x50 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope Black Matte, MilDot IR Reticle AC10774 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Think before you buy,,,

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Randy53 (verified customer) , Novice shooter and hunter, from Orange Texas on Oct 15, 2013
Pros:  Low Durabilty
Cons:  Clear, easy to set up
Would recommend:  no

Randy53 wrote:

I'm returning this scope for the 2nd time because the focus feature of the scope doesn't work. This scope cannot make it through 2 deer seasons before the focus adjustment breaks. I had this scope mounted on a 700 BDL 30-06, and this optic will not hold up. Returnig is not hard, but beginning to cost me too much with the $25 to send with scope, packaging and shipping cost to get the scope to Barska, and then to be without my optics for 4-6 weeks.

Was Randy53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: captwho (verified customer) , hobby shooter, from mesa az on Jul 10, 2010
Pros:  lots of features
Cons:  low optic quality
Would recommend:  yes

captwho wrote:

The build and features seem to be of good quality. When looking into the scope from the side i can see scratches all over the coatings on the inside. Eye relief has no room for error. overall good scope for the money. Put on my Mosin and seems to do fine.

Was captwho's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Barska Exceeds Expectations of a Skeptic

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dread (verified customer) , Occupation: Engineer, Optics Expertise: Amateur, from New Mexico on Oct 13, 2009
Pros:  Great Value, Front Focal & IR, Clear, Well made, Accurate
Cons:  No Target turrets, 1" instead of 30mm (limited internal adjustment)
Would recommend:  yes

dread wrote:

I bought this Barska scope (product # AC10774) to get my new Armalite AR-10(T) up and going while saving up for a more expensive scope. I was not expecting much, but was very pleasantly surprised by the performance of this scope. I was able to test the accuracy of the scope using the Leupold Zero-Point collimator/boresight, which has an 8 MOA grid pattern with 2 MOA notches in elevation. The results are as follows: (1) zooming the scope in and out does not affect the scope’s zero by one iota (a problem often encountered with sub-par optics), (2) Assuming that the Leupold Zero-Point is calibrated correctly (which I’m sure it is), the Barska tracks beautifully over the entire range. I would input 8 clicks of elevation and be right on the money on the collimator grid. Sometimes it would be off by +/- 1/4 MOA, but these errors were not compounded or systematic over the range and subsequent input would yield the correct reticule shift. One interesting note is that the windage is advertised ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was dread's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 42   not helpful: 0

Barska AC10774

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shawn from Jackson, MO on Sep 24, 2009
Pros:  Best price I've found yet, very rugged, FULLY Multicoated.
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Shawn wrote:

Scope got here via UPS in exactly two days time. Price is second to none. High quality scope, easy to use, built to last. Parallax knob is well within view while sighting in, and the reticle is well lit when using the illumination feature. Scope came with mounting rings, microfiber cloth, and lens caps. Would prefer that the caps seal the ends, but at this price how could that even be a complaint? Bottom line, this product will last a long time, and has delivered exceptional performance right out of the box.

Was Shawn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Can't Beet it...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Varmit X (verified customer) , Sportsmen, Musician, from Pineville, MO on Aug 5, 2008
Pros:  Clarity, Recticle, Accuracy, Adjustibility
Cons:  Nothing bad to say
Would recommend:  yes

Varmit X wrote:

I just did not expect this scope to be what it was. Super Clear, Super Accurate. Bought for my AR Varmit Rifle. Could not have made a better choice for the money. Glad I did not buy another brand.

Was Varmit X's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clifton Frey (verified customer) , white tail deer hunter, from Rayville, Louisiana on Sep 16, 2007
Pros:  very good optics, features, price, stability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Clifton Frey wrote:

Clear optics,easy to "zero in",not affected by recoil of magnum rifle,unbelivable features for the price, and with the long eye relief, great for people that wear glasses or shoot magnum rifles.

Was Clifton Frey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tdriggett , avid shooter, from Menomonee Falls, wi on Aug 31, 2007
Pros:  excellent price
Cons:  a bit unclear....
Would recommend:  yes

tdriggett wrote:

Great scope for the price, but it is definately not a leupold!

Was tdriggett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 6

Great Product - Great Deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Manowarrior from Wayne, MI on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use, high quality optics
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

Manowarrior wrote:

This scope was very easy to install and use. Within 20 minutes we were shooting 2" groups from 40 yards. I can't wait to sight it in from 100 yards, and then maybe 300 yards...

Was Manowarrior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 10

Reviews - Barska 4-16x50 IR SWAT Tactical Riflescope Black Matte, MilDot IR Reticle AC10774 - UPC: 790272978311