2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10037 Barska 4x32 IR Plinker 22 Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle & 3/8in Rings - AC10037 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 4x32 IR Plinker 22 Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle & 3/8in Rings - AC10037 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Barska 4x32 IR Plinker 22 Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle & 3/8in Rings - AC10037 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great Deal!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MikeP (verified customer) , Mike, from Phoenixville PA on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Clear sight picture. IR Recticle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

MikeP wrote:

Just got this scope. Had it mounted (thanks to included 3/8 Dovetail rings), bore sighted and zeroed in no time. Very accurate. Love the illuminated reticle! Execellent scope for the price. Great Deal!

Was MikeP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Decent budget scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: xdk814x (verified customer) from Reno NV on Jan 10, 2013
Pros:  Cheap, Clear Glass, Good Value
Cons:  Rings did not fit properly on my weaver scope base, illumination seems to leak a little
Would recommend:  yes

xdk814x wrote:

I have not zeroed this optic yet, but from first appearance, it seems to have pretty clear glass; however, the illumination seems to leak around the cross hairs a little bit, but didn't bother me as much based off of the price I paid. I got this scope as a temporary optics until I can afford higher quality glass, maybe a Nikon. But I would recommend this scope for someone on a budget or a temporary fix.

Was xdk814x's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Seymore (verified customer) from Lexington, KY on Apr 6, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Seymore wrote:

Very impressed with this scope. Great value, well made. Has met all of my expectations and lived up to its product description.

Was Seymore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska 4x32 IR Plinker 22 Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Songsod (verified customer) , Live in Frederick County Maryland. , from Mt Airy, MD on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Works great
Cons:  you need to be patient when zeroing this in
Would recommend:  yes

Songsod wrote:

I have a not so glorious crossbow. The bow is a respected entry level instrument that needed a new sight - so I went scope! This Barska scope works extremely well in this application. If you get one just remember that it takes a while to zero in becuase the windage and elevation adjustments are so precise and the range at which you are zeroing for in a cross bow... it is so much closer than what the instrument is really made for - but wow what a reward for the little bit of time it takes to zero in! If you use this on a cross bow - youll be splitting shaft upon shaft at 20 yards or farther depending on the characteristics of your particular bow. Yor target center will wear out after firing the first group and youll need to be careful taht you dont hit the previous bolt which a I have done... The lumminated reticle is nice to have although I cant imagine using it on any setting other than the lowest... This is very a very nice scope for the money.

Was Songsod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Junk, stay away

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: plantguy90 (verified customer) from Moorpark, CA on Aug 28, 2011
Pros:  Finger knobs for windage/elevation
Cons:  Everything else
Would recommend:  no

plantguy90 wrote:

Unbelieveably disappointed, poor glass, bad optics, the reticle glows the enire inside of tube even at lowest setting, its like the light is leaking everywhere, cant see a thing. Comes with rings you can just throw away. Should have returned it, wish I still could.

Was plantguy90's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great scope for hunting small game

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beeman22 , I paintball, Hunt, and Plink, from Elmhurst, N.Y on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  Great clear quality, illumenated recticle
Cons:  Works more like a mil dot
Would recommend:  yes

Beeman22 wrote:

I wanted a scope for dim light and a thin rectle and this scope had 4x32 with a thin illlumenated recticle. It does work more like a mil dot. It will take some time to get use to it, but for those of you whom like to group those shots this the scope for you. I know my Beeman holds the scope and for those who need a strong scope for either a 22 or an airgun this scope will take you on. I wouldn't recommend this scope for paint ball, but for hunting and plinking it's great. For those of you who want a paintball scope go with a wide eye focus due to the helmet it's hard to see through a rifle scope, so you need something wide to let you see?

Was Beeman22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Doesn't fit all .22s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SquirrelStew from Eagar AZ on Apr 9, 2010
Pros:  Good clear sight picture and reticle brightness adjustment.
Cons:  A little large and heavy for a .22. Too big for some.
Would recommend:  yes

SquirrelStew wrote:

would not tighten down on the factory grooves on a Stevens model 120 but a Remington Nylon 66 just fine.

Was SquirrelStew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

No complaints here

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: m1dntlukgud (verified customer) , long range plinkin, from Woodbridge on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  IR reticles(great dusk varmint huntin), good value
Would recommend:  yes

m1dntlukgud wrote:

I have this on my marlin 795 .22 The Green lens caps are relaxing. Came with rings. on the lowest settings at dusk you can shoot any critter hiding under fallen trees or in a shadow. I haven't noticed any parallax issues at 120 yards which I plink at regularly. Adjustable Ocular is useless on my short 22. I'm more than satisfied with Barska.

Was m1dntlukgud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great basic scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Markb (verified customer) from So. California on Jul 21, 2009
Pros:  clear optics, nice zoom
Cons:  a little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Markb wrote:

I use this on a Mossberg .22. The scope performs just as you would expect from a lower end scope. My biggest problem was after about every 50 shots the mounts would come loose and I would lose zero. I added a little loc-tite to it and have not had a problem since.

Was Markb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Excellent Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Optics2 (verified customer) from Blue Ridge, GA on Nov 17, 2008
Pros:  Crisp Optics, A snap to sight in, Holds zero perfectly.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Optics2 wrote:

At 50+ holds zero perfectly. Optics clear as a bell. Fits perfectly on Henry AR-7.

Was Optics2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 4x32 IR Plinker 22 Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle & 3/8in Rings - AC10037 - UPC: 790272805112