2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Barska 4x32 Plinker 22 Riflescope - .22 Rifle Scope w/ 30/30 reticle & Rings - AC10039
Starts at $47.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(14 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review A Best Buy!
As good as $75.00 Scope. Pros: very acurate,clear lens, Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Barska 4x32 Plinker 22

by Ray, from United States, FL Written on July 31, 2014
Received the scope in a timely manner. I bought it for an old .22 bolt action with the weaver cuts in the receiver/barrel. The mounts wouldn't hold. It fits fine on a Marlin model 60 bolt action .22. This would probably be better for a 10-22 type mount that is not cut into the receiver/barrel. The scope itself seems to work fine, easy to zero. I haven't put a lot of rounds through with it mounted, so time will tell if it holds zero well....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 4x32 Plinker-22 Rifle Scope with w/ 30/30 reticle & 3/8in. Dovetail Rings

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 1, 2013
I was hoping to receive a scope to mount on a .22 rifle this is not it I tried it out in my backyard, and the lenses were so poor that I could not make out a dove sitting on a fence only 50 feet away I could easily see it with my bare eyes with the scope all I could make out was a pale blur do not buy
Pros: Arived with free shipping quickly
Cons: shch poor lenses can not make out a bird on a fence...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 21, 2012
This scope was well worth the money for me. I mounted it on a golden boy .22 and have had zero problems thus far. Very easy to see through, and very accurate. If your looking for a simple sleek scope for basic shooting, I suggest ending your search here
Pros: sturdy, extremely clear, very accurate
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 4x32 plinket

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on April 3, 2012
overall i am very happynwith this scope...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great scope for the price.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on January 6, 2012
I've bought 3 of these scopes for 3 of my older 22's and since my eyesight isn't what it used to be I bought these. Very clear and they seem to hold zero fine. Better than you would expect for the price. Finger adjustments are a bonus.
Pros: Price. Rings. Clear.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great first scope for new shooters

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 19, 2011
I bought this for my 12 year old son as his first scope. For that purpose... it's ideal. It is exactly what it is advertised to be. A plinking scope. And it does it perfectly.
Pros: Price, build, glass
Cons: For the price.... none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent scope for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on December 15, 2011
I bought one of these awhile back for her .22 rifle. I was inpressed by how clear and sharp the glass was for a scope in this price range.When I sightede it in I noticed the the tracking was spot on when making adjustments. She has had the scope for about a year now with no problems. For the price it's a hard deal to beat. If the come out with a 6X I'll get one.
Pros: clear, tracks like it should, price.
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on June 7, 2011
Bright optics, highly recommend....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Scope for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 10, 2011
i received the scope in a timely manner. but it had the wrong rings so i had to replace them. once on the gun it sighted in very easily and will well over 1000 rounds trough the gun it hasn't lost zero. overall great optic for the price.
Pros: works as intended and easy to sight in
Cons: rings were the wrong type for my ruger 10/22...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

excelent product

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 20, 2011
Great product and great price also fast shipping...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 14 User Reviews of Barska 4x32 Plinker 22 Riflescope - .22 Rifle Scope w/ 30/30 reticle & Rings - AC10039