2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10366 Barska 6-24x44 SWAT Extreme Tactical Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle AC10366 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 6-24x44 SWAT Extreme Tactical Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle AC10366 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Barska 6-24x44 SWAT Extreme Tactical Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle AC10366 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 15

Great first scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 2ndinsures (verified customer) , Long range Plinker , from Waynesboro, PA on May 28, 2013
Pros:  Features
Cons:  Exit pupil
Would recommend:  yes

2ndinsures wrote:

A good first scope for someone to learn how to use the features. Great features and looks awesome sitting atop my 700. I am able to hold sub 1 M.O.A. with this scope. Turrets needed tighten up a bit. Very good scope for the money.

Was 2ndinsures's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

J5--Birmingham,al

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeffc5 (verified customer) , Avid shooter and hunter., from Maylene,AL on Feb 27, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics, easy to use and set up
Cons:  cheap rings and covers
Would recommend:  yes

Jeffc5 wrote:

Set the scope up on DPMS LR-308...Used a detachable scope mount and tested the scope for maintaing zero taking it off and on several times and scope maintained zero fine. also tested mil-dot and very satisfied overall.

Was Jeffc5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the Price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Meanstreak (verified customer) from Tri-Cities, TN on Dec 19, 2011
Pros:  Clear, crisp, and stable up to about 18x.
Cons:  Some minor optical problems above 18x.
Would recommend:  yes

Meanstreak wrote:

Very stable scope loctited on my AR15 223 platform. Some optical problems above 18x, but still shootable. Nice.

Was Meanstreak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Scope for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hpd5705 (verified customer) , L/E and Military, from Houston Texas on Oct 29, 2011
Pros:  Illuminated Recticle, Price, Ease of Use
Cons:  Max range blurred
Would recommend:  yes

hpd5705 wrote:

This is a great scope for number of features you get for the money. It is easy to set up, use and sturdy.

Was hpd5705's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

good value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: warrenak (verified customer) from anchorage, alaska on Sep 25, 2011
Pros:  very functional, easy to use, and it didn't fog up and kept the water out on my moose/griz/caribou hunt this year
Cons:  the glass isn't swarovski, but is good for the money
Would recommend:  yes

warrenak wrote:

Works good and well worth the money

Was warrenak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 6-24x44 swat tac scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: evldix from emporia ks on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  price.....features
Cons:  weight... comes with tall mounts
Would recommend:  yes

evldix wrote:

Mounted this scope for my 10/22 haven't found anything bad to say about it comes with some nice rings but to tall for me

Was evldix's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Barska 6-24x44 SWAT Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JayL from Orlando, FL on Oct 6, 2010
Pros:  Nice features
Cons:  None yet
Would recommend:  yes

JayL wrote:

I bought this scope because the Vortex PST line is on backorder. Let me say that I am very impressed for the money Highly recommend. May not buy the Vortex unless this scope shows me a reason to.

Was JayL's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tkinney from kimper,ky on Oct 5, 2009
Pros:  Cost. features. Crisp, clear sight picture at lower power(6-18)
Cons:  Heavy the lens is 'foggy' over 18x
Would recommend:  yes

tkinney wrote:

This is a great scope for what you pay. the scope is very long and a little on the heavy side. I didn't use the rings that came with it so I can't say if they are any good. But as far as the scope goes it seems to be very accurate. I have it mounted on a 6.5 grendel AR and have had no problems with maintaining a zero(even after getting bounced around on an ATV).

Was tkinney's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Tons of features

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Hirodds67 , Gun enthusiast and a Practicing dentist in SoCal, from Rancho Cucamonga,CA on Jan 1, 2009
Pros:  Tons of features, Etched mil dot reticle
Cons:  A bit on the heavy side, glass is just "OK"
Would recommend:  yes

Hirodds67 wrote:

If your in a budget, then this is an excellent scope. Of course, you get what you pay for. It has a lot of excellent features e.g. etched mil dot reticle, tactical style knobs. The glass is just OK. FOV is a tad small(as compared to a nikon monarch with the same magnification) and for one who is mature like me, then focusing is a tad harder as compared to the nikons( BTW, I'm comparing this 30mm scope with my 1 inch nikon monarch).It is also in the heavy side. If you have a long action rifle then this is great, you won't have any problems with mounting. It's nice that it came with a set of free "rings" although they're a bit too high for this scope. In general, for the price it is a great buy.

Was Hirodds67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 3

Quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark from Greenville wi on Jun 8, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

I was not to sure about what I was goint to get with this scope. When it came I took the Leopold 6-18x vary x2 off my AR-15 and set the 2 side buy side. The only thing I could see was the Leopold had about 4 inches more field of view at 100 yds when the 2 were set at 18x. As far as the glass quality I could not see any difference. As far as the features The barsaka wins hands down.It produced the same groups on my heavy barreled DPMS AR-15 as the Leopold did. As far as the price it again beats the Leopold. A MUST HAVE!.Thanks Barsaka for a great product. Mark.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 16   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Barska 6-24x44 SWAT Extreme Tactical Riflescope w/ Illuminated Reticle AC10366 - UPC: 790272976621