2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10810 Barska 8-32x50 Range Finding Graph Reticle Excavator Riflescope, Matte Black - AC10810 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 8-32x50 Range Finding Graph Reticle Excavator Riflescope, Matte Black - AC10810 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.2 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.9 / 5

Barska 8-32x50 Range Finding Graph Reticle Excavator Riflescope, Matte Black - AC10810 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Consider another brand

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: MM (verified customer) from Raleigh NC on Aug 24, 2012
Pros:  Lots of features, relatively inexpensive.
Cons:  POOR QUALITY CONTROL- CHEAP, Not clear beyond 20X
Would recommend:  no

MM wrote:

Objective adjustment not smooth, scratchy metal to metal feel and sound when adjusted. The clarity of the optic diminishes as the power goes up. Barska's customer service more concerned with their specifics of their "warranty policy" as opposed to providing a useable optic- they insist that one return a brand new faulty product back to the retailer. If a faulty new product is to be returned to them, it's at the consumers expense. You get what you pay for regarding optics. Other manufactures of brand new defective scopes are willing to honor lifetime warranties at no additional cost to the consumer if pressed, Barska isn't. Consider a Tasco, BSA, or other brand untill their corporate attitude changes for the consumer.

Was MM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Leaves a lot to be desired

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ckcollins2003 (verified customer) , Semper Fi., from Muncie, IN on Apr 26, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, durable, holds zero.
Cons:  Lacks clarity, Doesn't track at all, magnification levels are low.
Would recommend:  yes

ckcollins2003 wrote:

I've had this scope on my Savage .308 for over a year now. At first I loved it. Didn't take long to get it zero'd and it's always held zero. In fact it still holds zero. After reading these reviews, I find it hard to believe some of the stories that these people come up with while using THIS SCOPE. At 200 yards, an 8" bullseye target was extremely difficult to find, let alone see well enough to shoot. Even with focus adjustment the clarity just wasn't good enough to see the bullseye and the magnification level at 32X is the same as a decent scope at 10X magnification. As for tracking, I tried the "build a box" method and it was all over the place. Not only that but my zero was off after I reset my turrets to where they were previously set for my zero. If you're on an extremely cheap budget and don't care about tracking and are not shooting past 100 yards, this will work just fine. It will probably actually exceed your expectations. However if you know what you are doing with a ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was ckcollins2003's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

What can you say except Nice !!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith (verified customer) from New Hampshire on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  Clarity @ any range
Cons:  Made in China
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

Nice scope, took 9 shots to zero in at 50 yds. I have run over 500 rounds between 30 yds- 150 yds and has stayed true. Nailing pennies @ 50, 100 and 150 yds. Tube is little heat sensitive at or below freezing,( few scopes are not). At higher magnification a grey ring appears , but with adjustment of eye piece it is quickly taken care of. Definitely recommended

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 0

Could be better

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roscoe (verified customer) from Pensacola, FL on Feb 16, 2010
Pros:  Range finder Graph
Cons:  Not very clear at higher settings.
Would recommend:  yes

Roscoe wrote:

The features are excellent. Easy to bore sight. Higher settings 26 on up are a bit foggy. 24 and lower are ok. Sun shade is a added bonus. The IR feature is great on cloudy days.

Was Roscoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

going to get 2 more

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FALsniper (verified customer) from Priorlake mn on Feb 5, 2010
Pros:  price/features
Cons:  scope rings in package are junk
Would recommend:  yes

FALsniper wrote:

I put the scope on a stg58std fal it works great. punding nails at 500 + yards. Having no problems with object clarity when u adjust the rear eye piece. illumindated cross hairs are excellent for low light conditions. using the scope in winter conditions down to 5 deg and have no problems. 1000 rounds through the gun and zero has not moved. money well spent. I am happy thanks optic planet!

Was FALsniper's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Great scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alex from Ky on Sep 4, 2009
Pros:  Good price, Nice features.
Cons:  little cloudy at 32x
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

Sweet scope for the money, good out to 800+ yds, only issue with the two I own is once you get to 32x it is kinda cloudy....

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

very good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pete (verified customer) , hunter and long range shooter, from ga on May 20, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

pete wrote:

for the money you can't beat it. i have this on a remmy sps tactical and shoot at a 600 yard range. after over 1500 rounds my zero has not moved . very reliable. i will put one on my savage 10fp 223 next.

Was pete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

JLBRADSHAW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JEFF BRADSHAW from BRIGHAM CITY UTAH on Jan 19, 2009
Pros:  GOOD SCOPE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

JEFF BRADSHAW wrote:

I LIKE THE SCOPE.

Was JEFF BRADSHAW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 7

Good Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Varmit X (verified customer) , Sportsmen, Musician, from Pineville, MO on Aug 5, 2008
Pros:  Very Clear, Very Accurate
Cons:  Does not zoom all the way out with clarity
Would recommend:  yes

Varmit X wrote:

No doubt it is a clear scope, and accurate, but the zoom has some to be desired, might just be me. Still like the scope though. good value for the money.

Was Varmit X's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tank (verified customer) from Sioux Falls on Jul 28, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

tank wrote:

The Barska 8x32x50 rifle scope is a very good scope. It took a little getting use too it, but once I figured it out I couldn't miss.T

Was tank's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 4

Reviews - Barska 8-32x50 Range Finding Graph Reticle Excavator Riflescope, Matte Black - AC10810 - UPC: 790272978526