2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Rifle Scope w/ Adjustable Objective - AC10006 Riflescope
$59.79 $121.50 Save 51%
Browse by Rating
(10 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Rifle Scope
I am using this scope on a RWS 350 Magnum. At 40 yds. I can put a group the size of a penny (10)shots. My red dot sight kept loosening up on the rail,...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 6, 2013
I wanted a scope that I could use in the field without too much magnification and greater than the 4x scope I had for target shooting. This scope works well and has clear optics. It is just what I wanted. I found the Adjustable Objective on the scope to be correct at close range. I have no complaint other than the eye bell was hard to adjust at first.
Pros: Just what I wanted for off hand shooting.
Cons: The eye bell was was very tight at first to adjust. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 1, 2012
This is a nice scope, and a very good value. Optics are clear, but not exceptional; mil-dots are quite useable; and turrets have a positive click. I use this scope on a low powered spring rifle for targets under 50 yards and it is performing well. Adjusting rings are stiff out of the box, but do loosen up as you use the scope. AO ring distance marks are pretty useless when you make adjustments to the eyebell, so it is a good idea to test ranges and mark the objective bell so you know what distance you are shooting. The scope is holding zero just fine. Warranty is terrific, too.
Pros: Price; Features
Cons: AO is not accurate; no locking ring for eyebell...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska Air Rifle Scope - Excellent Value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 31, 2011
The Barska 7 X 32 AO Air Rifle Scope shows excellent quality throughout for a scope in the under 100 dollar price range. Optics are clear, and the adjustable objective lens enables easy focusing to practical air rifle ranges without experiencing parallax. Mil-Dot reticle is more useful for precision shooting than a standard duplex reticle found on most other scopes in this price range. Adjustments are a little stiff while new, but hopefully should ease up with use. Overall an excellent value.
Pros: Construction quality, Mildot Reticle
Cons: Stiff adjustments...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Baraska 2-7x32 Airgun scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 16, 2011
I have recomended your products to 2 other people and the have ordered scopes from you.
Pros: works great and also looks great...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Air gun scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on October 10, 2010
Works really good. Sighted in at 40 yards. Scope has dots on cross hairs. So at 70 yards just aim 2 dots higher.
Pros: Love it...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Decent economy

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 18, 2010
Mounted on a medium spring gun have had no problems
Pros: good optics
Cons: touchy eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

barska farse

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 6, 2010
nada on the barska, but optics planet is very good
Pros: not much
Cons: wouldn't buy another...
Would recommend: No
0 of 29 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value/Great Size

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 30, 2009
For the money his is a very hard to beat scope. Mil Dots, ability to hold up on Light/Med class airguns (R7/R9/RWS 46) I wish this had Target Turrets but for under $50 delivered I shouldn't even be mentioning it... They eye relief has to be set right on to get a clear view through the scope but once the scope is locked down to your liking its a non issue...
Pros: Holding up on light/medium springer airguns, Mil Dots
Cons: Plain ajustment turrets, very touchey eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on February 13, 2008
I am using this scope on a RWS 350 Magnum. At 40 yds. I can put a group the size of a penny (10)shots. My red dot sight kept loosening up on the rail, but the Barska stays put. A great sight for a hard shooting rifle.
Pros: Great optics- easy to sight in-nice finish
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rylandman

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on July 24, 2007
This Barska scope has better optics than other brand scopes in the same price range. It maintains zero on my medium recoil air rifle. My next low priced scope purchase for air rifle or .22 rimfire will be a Barska.
Pros: price and optics
Cons: a bit heavy...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 10 User Reviews of Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Rifle Scope w/ Adjustable Objective - AC10006 Riflescope