2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10006 Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective, Black, Mil-Dot Reticle - AC10006 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective, Black, Mil-Dot Reticle - AC10006 and other Rifle Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective, Black, Mil-Dot Reticle - AC10006 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phil from Evansville IN on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Just what I wanted for off hand shooting.
Cons:  The eye bell was was very tight at first to adjust.
Would recommend:  yes

Phil wrote:

I wanted a scope that I could use in the field without too much magnification and greater than the 4x scope I had for target shooting. This scope works well and has clear optics. It is just what I wanted. I found the Adjustable Objective on the scope to be correct at close range. I have no complaint other than the eye bell was hard to adjust at first.

Was Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: breakfastchef (verified customer) from Western North Carolina on Nov 1, 2012
Pros:  Price; Features
Cons:  AO is not accurate; no locking ring for eyebell
Would recommend:  yes

breakfastchef wrote:

This is a nice scope, and a very good value. Optics are clear, but not exceptional; mil-dots are quite useable; and turrets have a positive click. I use this scope on a low powered spring rifle for targets under 50 yards and it is performing well. Adjusting rings are stiff out of the box, but do loosen up as you use the scope. AO ring distance marks are pretty useless when you make adjustments to the eyebell, so it is a good idea to test ranges and mark the objective bell so you know what distance you are shooting. The scope is holding zero just fine. Warranty is terrific, too.

Was breakfastchef's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska Air Rifle Scope - Excellent Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kompressed (verified customer) from Manassas on Dec 31, 2011
Pros:  Construction quality, Mildot Reticle
Cons:  Stiff adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

Kompressed wrote:

The Barska 7 X 32 AO Air Rifle Scope shows excellent quality throughout for a scope in the under 100 dollar price range. Optics are clear, and the adjustable objective lens enables easy focusing to practical air rifle ranges without experiencing parallax. Mil-Dot reticle is more useful for precision shooting than a standard duplex reticle found on most other scopes in this price range. Adjustments are a little stiff while new, but hopefully should ease up with use. Overall an excellent value.

Was Kompressed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Baraska 2-7x32 Airgun scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dean Smithson (verified customer) , avid hunter, from Granite Bay. Ca on Jan 16, 2011
Pros:  works great and also looks great
Would recommend:  yes

Dean Smithson wrote:

I have recomended your products to 2 other people and the have ordered scopes from you.

Was Dean Smithson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Air gun scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don Kennedy (verified customer) , its not about me, from Canton, Ga on Oct 10, 2010
Pros:  Love it
Would recommend:  yes

Don Kennedy wrote:

Works really good. Sighted in at 40 yards. Scope has dots on cross hairs. So at 70 yards just aim 2 dots higher.

Was Don Kennedy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Decent economy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: EZXS from Conrad, IA on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  good optics
Cons:  touchy eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

EZXS wrote:

Mounted on a medium spring gun have had no problems

Was EZXS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

barska farse

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: horsecamp from marcola, Oregon on Feb 6, 2010
Pros:  not much
Cons:  wouldn't buy another
Would recommend:  no

horsecamp wrote:

nada on the barska, but optics planet is very good

Was horsecamp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 28

Great value/Great Size

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) , Airgunner, from Fujii on Jan 30, 2009
Pros:  Holding up on light/medium springer airguns, Mil Dots
Cons:  Plain ajustment turrets, very touchey eye relief
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

For the money his is a very hard to beat scope. Mil Dots, ability to hold up on Light/Med class airguns (R7/R9/RWS 46) I wish this had Target Turrets but for under $50 delivered I shouldn't even be mentioning it... They eye relief has to be set right on to get a clear view through the scope but once the scope is locked down to your liking its a non issue...

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wes (verified customer) from Stow,Oh on Feb 13, 2008
Pros:  Great optics- easy to sight in-nice finish
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Wes wrote:

I am using this scope on a RWS 350 Magnum. At 40 yds. I can put a group the size of a penny (10)shots. My red dot sight kept loosening up on the rail, but the Barska stays put. A great sight for a hard shooting rifle.

Was Wes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Rylandman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rylandman , Love to shoot air rifles and .22 rifles, from Huntsville, Alabama on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  price and optics
Cons:  a bit heavy
Would recommend:  yes

Rylandman wrote:

This Barska scope has better optics than other brand scopes in the same price range. It maintains zero on my medium recoil air rifle. My next low priced scope purchase for air rifle or .22 rimfire will be a Barska.

Was Rylandman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska 2-7x32 Airgun Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective, Black, Mil-Dot Reticle - AC10006 - UPC: 790272802180