2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AU11920 Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A and other Flashlights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 26

Barska AU11920 Laser/light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Norm from Carrollton, MO on Jul 5, 2013
Pros:  Bright light, easily visible laser
Cons:  Kinda big
Would recommend:  yes

Norm wrote:

The light will illuminate about the whole room at night and the laser is easily visible whether used with the light or alone. Pressure switch seems like a quality device.

Was Norm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska Au11920 Laser/light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dr.Richard W Phelps (verified customer) from Louisville on Jul 4, 2013
Pros:  Price and quick mount/dismount and slide to side
Cons:  Narrow field of view
Would recommend:  yes

Dr.Richard W Phelps wrote:

The only negative comment is that it is quite large, not for use on a small hand gun. It's narrow field of view makes target acquisition almost impossible in dark conditions.

Was Dr.Richard W Phelps's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska AU1190

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Oneshot from Peoples Rep of CA on Jun 13, 2013
Pros:  Compact, mounts easily, good value to price
Cons:  laser drifts off target point of aim in higher recoil firearms
Would recommend:  yes

Oneshot wrote:

Great little light and laser for the price. Sets up easily on my picatinnys. Dual light and laser combo design makes for less appliances to hang on the firearm. Less is better for me. Bright flashlignt and red laser help out at night. Nitpicking: Seems though on my 5.56's and Moss 500 after spending a mag or two the laser drifts off POI (approx. 2-5" at 50 yards) and needs to be re-adjusted with provided allen wrench. Obviously, a non-issue with a shotgun. On the ARs, really, that's tolerable due to the fact there will probably never be a situation where you or I need to empty three, four or more mags at a time unless you're deployed or live in Chicago. If you are, spend the extra $200 -$300 for something that will make you sleep better at night.

Was Oneshot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great product except for the new mounting system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jafo0u812 (verified customer) from Altus, OK on Jun 6, 2013
Pros:  Good value for the price
Cons:  The mounting system does not hold right on my Sig P226
Would recommend:  yes

Jafo0u812 wrote:

I bought this for my Sig P226 because I have another one mounted on my 1911. I am unhappy with the new mounting system they came up with because it will not mount right on my P226, the unit won't set parallel with the barrel like my previous model does on my 1911. The one on my 1911 is a previous model with a much better mounting system, this one has only 1 hold area on the right side of it and doesn't hold tight enough on a P226. Also, if you hook up the pressure switch on a pistol and your right handed, it will be in the way of getting your finger on the trigger. It is a great value for the money, but mounting this model on a rifle or a rail longer than what is on a pistol would work better.

Was Jafo0u812's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good little light for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigrkane from Wellington, Colorado on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  cheap
Cons:  cheaply made but you get what you paid for
Would recommend:  yes

bigrkane wrote:

Its works like it should, battery life is ok, easy to use

Was bigrkane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great unit for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Munny from Hugo,MN on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  200 lumens, comes with optional switch cord
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Munny wrote:

Great weapon light for the money. works excellent on any pistol or AR with Picatinny Rail. I recommend to buy with no hesitation.

Was Munny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska AU11920 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stickman from vancouver wa on Feb 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

stickman wrote:

This lihgt laser is a great item very bright light and easy to use

Was stickman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Deal for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MWLawman (verified customer) from Chicago, IL on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Economical, sturdy
Cons:  Flashlight dispersion to wide
Would recommend:  yes

MWLawman wrote:

It is a good deal for a basic weapons light. The light pattern is a bit too wide, but laser is accurate and easily zeroed.

Was MWLawman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Did Not Fit My Ruger SR9C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: StoneDragon (verified customer) from Largo FL on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Did not fit my pistol
Would recommend:  yes

StoneDragon wrote:

Unfortunately this did not fit my pistol (RUGER SR9c), but I did check out the light/laser and fuctionality and I have to say if you have a pistol this will fit on, the value is really good. Picked mine up for $52... Just a bit upset it didn't fit my gun, but that's my fault for not researching before buying.

Was StoneDragon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska AU11920 Laser W/Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TSU2457 (verified customer) from Montclair, VA on Feb 5, 2013
Pros:  inexpensive
Cons:  not the brightest flashlight
Would recommend:  yes

TSU2457 wrote:

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this light/laser combo at a very budget oriented price. Fits well on my Glock 35.

Was TSU2457's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A - UPC: 790272984060