2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AU11920 Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A and other Flashlights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 26

el-trucker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: eltrucker (verified customer) from union city, NJ on Nov 22, 2013
Pros:   lot's of features at a good price, Easy to install , well made , works great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

eltrucker wrote:

works excellent on my S&W MP CORE 40MM

Was eltrucker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Light/Laser are Great....BUT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PoweredByWinchester (verified customer) , NRA Life Member, from Athens, GA on Oct 19, 2013
Pros:  Bright, versatile, durable, inexpensive
Cons:  The 'included' batteries were dead
Would recommend:  yes

PoweredByWinchester wrote:

When I received the package, the CR123A batteries 'included' were obviously used....and dead. One even had corrosion on the + end and both were a bit dingy/dirty. WTF??? So I go and buy new batteries (they aren't cheap) and install them. Light & laser both work like a charm. Light is pretty dang bright. Not sure if it's a true 200 lumens, but very bright just the same.

Was PoweredByWinchester's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good value.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: skip425 (verified customer) , Reloader for 25 years, from Caledonia, MS on Oct 7, 2013
Pros:  Great features for the money
Cons:  Spring loaded mount is difficult to use.
Would recommend:  yes

skip425 wrote:

It fit the picatinny rails on my AR's forend alright but needed to be tightened so that it would not move negating quick removal but this not a problem for me.

Was skip425's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Nice value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vincey2kr1 (verified customer) from Arkansas city kansas on Sep 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

vincey2kr1 wrote:

Really nice value , I would purchase again. The light is super bright and the laser is useable in low light conditions

Was vincey2kr1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

barska laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: homerj1991 from Morley MI on Sep 9, 2013
Cons:  Didnt fit my H&K USP, but fits nice on my AR
Would recommend:  yes

homerj1991 wrote:

Excellent purchase, very happy

Was homerj1991's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Very Nice Light/Laser Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PiranhaC (verified customer) from N.J on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy unit, Very bright light, decent laser
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

PiranhaC wrote:

Was very undecided for a while considering the price of this unit but very glad I "pulled the trigger". This unit is very well made and the light is extremely bright. The laser is easily seen at dusk out to approx. 30 yds. After the sun sets the sky is the limit. Mounts easily and securely. A Barska rep told me the body is aluminum and the weight of the unit makes me believe she is correct. Withstands the recoil of my 5.56 AR. Will purchase 2 more for my other rifles. Very Pleased.

Was PiranhaC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Nairbbrian

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bbomo h from Arlington texas on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Sturdy built
Cons:  Only fits FULL size handguns
Would recommend:  yes

bbomo h wrote:

Nice built it seems...won't fit ruger sr9c....may put on ar15...In closet right now....

Was bbomo h's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

didn't fit right on my glock 19

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Pavel Yakovlev (verified customer) from 15203 on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  lot's of features at a good price
Cons:  mounting design is flawed, making it useless.
Would recommend:  no

Pavel Yakovlev wrote:

Bought this thing because of good reviews and very attractive price. Should have known better. You get what you pay for. In this case, I turned out to be a completely useless flash light and laser because the damn thing would not mount my glock 19 properly: it does not sit sturdy on it and is crooked. I blame it on the flawed mounting design.

Was Pavel Yakovlev's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Barska AU11920 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Paul Megela (verified customer) from Monongahela PA on Jul 17, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install , well made , works great
Cons:  None found yet !
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Paul Megela wrote:

Delivered on time and at a decent price ! Would buy again !

Was Michael Paul Megela's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Barska AU11920 Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fred from Orlando on Jul 14, 2013
Pros:  Good buy
Cons:  A little hard to fit
Would recommend:  yes

fred wrote:

Really like it

Was fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Barska AU11920 Laser 5mW Red W/Light 200 Lum On/Off Cable 2-CR123A - UPC: 790272984060