2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD10348 Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

great value spotter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dweiant from alta loma ca on Jan 20, 2011
Pros:  price and ease of focus
Cons:  flimsy tripod
Would recommend:  yes

dweiant wrote:

wanted a spotter to help sight in a new rifle. It worked great - for the price it is an excellent value.

Was dweiant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mozart

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mozart (verified customer) , Retired U.S. Special Operations. Special .perations Offcier, from Goffstown, NH on Sep 29, 2010
Pros:  easy set up, clear optics for the price
Cons:  eye relief could be a little better for guys who need glasses
Would recommend:  yes

Mozart wrote:

The quality of this scope is excellent for the price. My only negative is: under low light conditions I had a difficult time in seeing my 22 cal. holes at 50 yards. Again I was in very low light and my 55 year old eyes could have been the problem. When I repeated the test in sun light the holes were clear and easy to view. I then repeated the test again in sun light at 150 yards...again clear and sharp. Can't ask for more in this dollar amount. I do have to remove my glasses due to the limited eye relief. I would not hestitate to buy Barska again and I do reccommend the product. Optics Planet was also great to do business with and the shipping was very fast. Over all Very Satisfied!! Hope the review helps the old guys like me with weakening eyes.

Was Mozart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T J (verified customer) , Retired , from Nor - Cal on Sep 28, 2010
Pros:  Built tough, works good, and priced right
Cons:  Tripod is a joke
Would recommend:  yes

T J wrote:

After my purchase,I took the scope with me Quading strapped down in its carrying case, also in a day pack strapped to the front rack on my quad through some brutal and jarring off roading. Nothing shook loose or broke it still works great,For the outdoor sportsman I'd recomend it,just get a good tripod.

Was T J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

New Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave J from Binghamton, NY on Aug 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Dave J wrote:

Scope is a great value. Was a pleasure buying from optics.com. Easy to order and fast delivery.

Was Dave J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

18-36x50 Barska Blackhawk Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BB818 (verified customer) , Retired Police Officer, from Seminole,Alabama on May 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

BB818 wrote:

I use this scope at the range - spotting targets. It is easy to set up and use. Great value for my money. I would highly recommend this scope. Optics Planet's prices are very competative.

Was BB818's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great target aid

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: andy (verified customer) from Wellington, fl on May 1, 2010
Pros:  durable;great resolution
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

andy wrote:

used first as a loaner at a gun range, and bought the next day

Was andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Baraska 18-36 x 50 spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnTiemeyer from Benton, Louisiana on Apr 24, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

JohnTiemeyer wrote:

Great little spotting scope I use at the shooting range. Focuses very well down to 15 yards. Easy to set up and a great value for the money!

Was JohnTiemeyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very versatile scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ElToroNegro (verified customer) from Milford, DE on Apr 8, 2010
Pros:  portable, solid, simple, inexpensive
Cons:  none for the price
Would recommend:  yes

ElToroNegro wrote:

This is my first spotting scope. I use it 80 percent of the time for nature observation and 20 percent of the time for moon and planet watching. It is just the right size and weight for easy portability, and the waterproof/fogproof protection helps when going outdoors from indoors, and vice versa. The optical clarity is terrific, especially at this price point. Set it up on a Bushnell 61" tripod and you're ready for scoping anything, day or night.

Was ElToroNegro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better than normal spotting scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim Leslie (verified customer) , Technical person who likes nature, optics and computers, from Marriottsville, MD on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Clear image, long eye relief, adequate zoom range
Cons:  None I can think of.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim Leslie wrote:

I it for the shooting range. I particularly like the long eye relief. It contributes to the easy usability particulary for eyeglass wearers - and everyone should be wearing protective glasses at the shooting range. 2X zoom seems to provide clearer image than many 3X. for longer than 100 yards more power may be preferable. A great little scope!

Was Jim Leslie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Better than expected.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: warman (verified customer) from Orange TX on Mar 5, 2010
Pros:  Nice and clear.
Cons:  Tripod is a cheap and flimsly.
Would recommend:  yes

warman wrote:

My first spotting scope was a thirty dollar Simmons bought several years ago. Took it out of the box and tried to use it and put it back into the box. Never been out since. Should just go ahead and throw it away. Bought the Barska and hoped it would be a lot better and was happy to find it was. Easy to focus and I can see .22 hole in the black at 100 yards. Haven't tried it at longer ranges but who knows.

Was warman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 - UPC: 790272976393