2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AD10348 Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 and other Spotting Scopes by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Sidewinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sidewinder (verified customer) , Retiree, from Honolulu, HI on May 14, 2012
Pros:  Great value, very portable and easy to use.
Cons:  None yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Sidewinder wrote:

Love the portability of the product.

Was Sidewinder's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: JLI (verified customer) from Daly City, CA on Apr 26, 2012
Pros:  Easy to setup and focus
Cons:  Low quality plastic ring securing the lens
Would recommend:  no

JLI wrote:

The spotting scope was broken when I received it. Then plastic ring securing the lens at the end of the scope was broken. It took over two weeks for my replacement scope to arrive. This scope worked well for 100yds. I recommend spending a litte more money for a better spotting scope.

Was JLI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good Value Entry Level Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: IndyBoomStick (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Clarity and Brightness
Cons:  Flimsy Tripod
Would recommend:  yes

IndyBoomStick wrote:

As a new shooter I was overwhelmed by the cost of the many acessories that I deemed as a must has to get to the next level. I took a chance with product an do not regret my decision. Yes there are better scopes on the market, but for the quality improvement they offer, the cost increase is exponential. Start here then decide for yourself if you need better.

Was IndyBoomStick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

A solid deal for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kerry (verified customer) from Sedona on Jan 9, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use. Clear optics. Waterproof. Good value.
Cons:  Weak tripod.
Would recommend:  yes

Kerry wrote:

I didn't wish to spend a lot of money on a spotting scope. This Barska 18-36x50 was in my spending range, was waterproof, and the 18x-36x zoom and optics are clear and sharp. A good value.

Was Kerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

1/2 Price heaven

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CClayton (verified customer) from Las Vegas NV on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Easy to set up, User friendly
Cons:  Tripod could be better
Would recommend:  yes

CClayton wrote:

I picked this up on a Christmas sale and it was 1/2 off. I have been looking for a spotting scope for a long time but paying over $150 for one always made me think what else I could buy for my guns with that money. I'm happy I did decide to get one when it was on sale, the magnification is just right and the lenses are very clear, even at 100 yards. Would I recommend this scope for it's original price I don't know but for 1/2 price on sale I think I scored a bargin. As usuall OP, were fast in shipping

Was CClayton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mastershake (verified customer) , Avid shooter of all types of firearms., from Newport, KY on Nov 8, 2011
Pros:  good value, easy to use, good clarity
Would recommend:  yes

mastershake wrote:

Great for the price. Me & a buddy used at two different ranges with everything from a .22 to 7mm mag. Could see holes perfect & clear in the black from anywhere between 10 and 100 yds. Would definitely buy this brand and from Optics Planet again!

Was mastershake's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska Blackhawk Spotting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom H. (verified customer) from Westerville, OH on Jul 23, 2011
Pros:  Ease of setup, portability, range of zoom
Cons:  None encountered
Would recommend:  yes

Tom H. wrote:

This scope goes to the outdoor range with us. It's my 1st spotting scope and a great improvement over the binos we previously used. I like how easy it is to pack and setup. The optics are great and the zoom range is perfect at 50 & 100 yards (so far).

Was Tom H.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Very good scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Johnmarett (verified customer) , Occasional target shooter, from Sharpsburg, GA on Jun 8, 2011
Pros:  Exceeded my expectations
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Johnmarett wrote:

I have only used the Barska out to 100 yards but expect it will do well beyond that distance. Very satisfied with the scope and quick shipping by Optics Planet.

Was Johnmarett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark30504 (verified customer) , Mark, from Gainesville GA on Apr 2, 2011
Pros:  Good optics, easy to use, nice stand
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark30504 wrote:

Very Good Scope, nothing bad to say. Nice optics, easy to use, solid stand and nice carrying case. And very reasonable price.

Was Mark30504's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 spotting scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jackmarino (verified customer) , Competition target shooter, retired Engineer., from Lynn MA on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  Excellent visibility , clear image and no fogging of lens
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jackmarino wrote:

I purchased the Barska Blackhawk spotting scope to use in competition bullseye shooting matches and the scope has outperformed my expectations ! My scores have improved by at more than 20 points per match because of the scope. I have been looking at other scopes that teams use and for the price I think I've got the best scope at the best price. Keep up the good work. Thank you, Jack M.

Was jackmarino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska Blackhawk 18-36x50 Waterproof Angled Spotting Scope, Green w/ Tripod & Case AD10348 - UPC: 790272976393