2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AX11620 Barska Compact Biometric Gun Safe, Black, 12x8x7.75in w/ Motorized Lock AX11620 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Compact Biometric Gun Safe, Black, 12x8x7.75in w/ Motorized Lock AX11620 and other Gun Storage by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Barska Compact Biometric Gun Safe, Black, 12x8x7.75in w/ Motorized Lock AX11620 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

perfect for our needs.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DeeZane from Justin, TX on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  quick, quiet open. Easy to set-up, program and install.
Would recommend:  yes

DeeZane wrote:

installs and programs easily. Open is silent and quick. Interior is roomy -- holds 4 handguns now, we could probably get a 5th in there if we had to. (admittedly, 2 are little .380's.) Perfect for our needs, bolted easily inside a cabinet.

Was DeeZane's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

very satified, no surprises

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Big Al (verified customer) from Elyria, Ohio on Jul 8, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Big Al wrote:

good product, good service

Was Big Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Really Big!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Keith (verified customer) , big shooter, from Santa Maria CA on Jul 7, 2013
Pros:  Secure, easy to install, easy to setup, good price
Cons:  Too big. I installed this on my headboard and it is huge
Would recommend:  yes

Keith wrote:

This vault could easily hold five 1911's. I would rather have had something less inconspicuous.

Was Keith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT BUY!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JeffW from Portland, OR on Mar 11, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, always works!
Cons:  Size, would like more depth.
Would recommend:  yes

JeffW wrote:

Both my wife and I programmed in our thumb prints with about 5 positions each and it always opens! So easy and can do in the dark! Highly recommend this way over the GunVault!

Was JeffW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: J. Braswell (verified customer) from Headland, AL on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set up, easy to mount, works everytime.
Cons:  None as of yet.
Would recommend:  yes

J. Braswell wrote:

I needed a secure and quick access safe for storing one of my handguns in my bedroom. This safe did that. I don't have to worry about my daughter getting a hold of it and my wife feels more secure knowing its there.

Was J. Braswell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bionic Biometric Safe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rebarber21 (verified customer) from Ocala, FL on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  Simple, economical, just what I needed for my applicaton.
Cons:  None yet, wish I'd ordered the larger size now.
Would recommend:  yes

rebarber21 wrote:

Just what I wanted, arrived sooner than I expected.

Was rebarber21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barksa Biometric Gun Safe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lonnie (verified customer) from Tifton, Georgia on Jan 23, 2012
Pros:  Easy to open with finger prints.
Cons:  It was kind of hard to set up, maybe it was just me.
Would recommend:  yes

Lonnie wrote:

Very good way to have your weapon close by without the worry of a child getting to it. Well pleased with this purchase.

Was Lonnie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska Biometric Safe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bjohnson (verified customer) from Grand Rapids, MI on Jan 4, 2012
Pros:  Silent operation, excellent recognition of finger prints
Cons:  Size is very useful for personal protection weapons, but not much more.
Would recommend:  yes

bjohnson wrote:

If you have a single purpose in mind (like storing a personal protection weapon) this is an ideal safe. However, if you have multiple items you intend to store, you may want to consider a lager Barska safe. The biometric reader is very reliable.

Was bjohnson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Barska Compact Biometric Gun Safe AX11620

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stephenb13 (verified customer) from Washington, DC on Nov 25, 2011
Pros:  Relieable finger print reading every time
Would recommend:  yes

stephenb13 wrote:

I feel very confident about accessing my weapon when I need it. I own two of these Barska gun safes. Thanks

Was stephenb13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Outstanding

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rmm4301 from St. Louis MO on Jul 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

rmm4301 wrote:

Easy to set up and no worries about anyone finding the keys. Quick and easy access.

Was rmm4301's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Barska Compact Biometric Gun Safe, Black, 12x8x7.75in w/ Motorized Lock AX11620 - UPC: 790272982523