2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
BA11878 Barska FLX 260 Lumen Tactical Flashlight & Vertical Grip BA11878 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska FLX 260 Lumen Tactical Flashlight & Vertical Grip BA11878 and other Flashlights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 3.9 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.1 / 5

Barska FLX 260 Lumen Tactical Flashlight & Vertical Grip BA11878 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Worst Quality and Customer Service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Cal Girl from Irvine CA on Mar 11, 2014
Pros:  Grip works
Cons:  Light and components are junk
Would recommend:  no

Cal Girl wrote:

I bought this unit for $79 bucks back in Jan 28th. I installed the batteries and immediately noticed a few things that stood out. 1st item is that the marking "Made in China" was blacked out by a sharpie marker!! 2nd item was when i installed the batteries in the grip there was a section blacked out with sharpie marker again?!?! I didnt think nothing about it since the light worked and i havent installed it yet on my rifle. A month passed and I picked it up from my desk to install on my rifle and the light doesnt work. That evening i bought a battery and replaced it and made sure all contacts were secure. Sure enough....no bueno!! I contacted the seller and it was past 30 days so they couldnt help me. I contact Barska and they wanted to charge me a $15 warranty fee (most likely their cost) and i had to ship it. Warranty is for 1 year but get this...I asked the Barska Customer Service guy..."so if the unit goes out again do i have to pay another $15 warranty fee?"....."he said ummm yah". ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Cal Girl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

flip flop

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: jo (verified customer) from CO KY on Nov 22, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

jo wrote:

Don't know if I got a bad one or not but when I fire my AR, the light switches from strobe to spot to strobe...... I tried tightening it but it still switches. If the light worked correctly it would be great. Seems to be built well.

Was jo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sgt. (verified customer) from PA on Sep 5, 2013
Pros:  Bright light.
Would recommend:  yes

Sgt. wrote:

Great product, works awesome.

Was Sgt.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska vertical grip/flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LOUIE (verified customer) , retired,hunter[deer], from AKRON,OH on Sep 1, 2013
Pros:  price
Cons:  little heavy
Would recommend:  yes

LOUIE wrote:

works as expected very satisfied little heavy,bright light

Was LOUIE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright, seems built well

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JoJo from Vine Grove Ky on Jul 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

JoJo wrote:

Easy to install, seems to be built well. Very bright!!

Was JoJo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

tact flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: limberts (verified customer) from hatfield PA on Jul 9, 2013
Pros:  all metal, durable, well made
Cons:  heavy
Would recommend:  yes

limberts wrote:

very strong, very bright, good product, durable, all metal, heavy

Was limberts's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CloudySkies from Seattle, Wa on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  makes me feel dangerous. I can blind people with this bright light
Cons:  Nothing so far
Would recommend:  yes

CloudySkies wrote:

I love this thing- solid grip and a bright light together!

Was CloudySkies's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Anadarko, Oklahoma on Jan 16, 2013
Pros:  Excellent illumination
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Fromm the heavy weight construction for duraility to the power of 290 lumens, this light and foregrip combo is a very good addition to your weapon system. I even mounted one on my S&W MP .40!

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska vertical grip and 260 lumen flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WolfCub (verified customer) from Sunrise, Florida on Nov 2, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

WolfCub wrote:

Great product and the light was reliable and very bright with an exceptional strobe feature that can blind the attacker for few seconds to get a good shot.

Was WolfCub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska FLX 260 Lumen Tactical Flashlight & Vertical Grip BA11878 - UPC: 790272983896