2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Barska Huntmaster Pro 3-12x50 IR Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle - AC10056 Riflescope
$98.99 $200.00 Save 51%
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Good performance, good value
I found this scope to be a great value for the price. I was a little skeptical at first because I did not think a scope with these features could be h...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Scope this one out

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 7, 2012
Great clarity and bright,I would like more eye relief
Pros: bright and clear
Cons: could have more eye relief...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska Huntmaster - Neat Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on May 10, 2011
Lotta scope for the money. My first scope with IR. It does help in low light situations for sure, but I haven't actually needed that feature yet. As a regular daylight-use riflescope, it really shines. Can you tell I really like it? I do....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska Huntmaster Pro 3- 12x50 IR

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 23, 2010
Very good quality / price ratio
Pros: Very good...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 3-12x50 is FANTASTIC for .22's!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on April 14, 2010
This scope is absolutely fantastic. It is WELL worth the money. I put this scope on my Ruger 10/22 (homemade sniper edition) in some cheapo tip off rings and it is just great. Paired with my Green Mountain 20" barrel, volquartsen hammer, and hogue overmold stock I get 1/2" groups at 60 yards with this scope. My friends are super impressed with this scope and have no idea I got it this cheap.
Pros: easy to sight in, reliable, affordable, illuminated reticle
Cons: none that I have found...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good performance, good value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on January 21, 2010
I found this scope to be a great value for the price. I was a little skeptical at first because I did not think a scope with these features could be had at this price point. After zeroing in the scope on a Savage American Classic .270cal I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The optics are clear, bright and contrasty. I love the illuminated reticle. I loved it even more when I took a late evening doe just before the light was gone on the same day I zeroed the scope. Probably would not have taken the shot without the illuminated reticle. Two thumbs up for Barska on this scope.

This was my first purchase with Optics Planet and these folks are great. Good price and fast shipping. I'll buy from them again.
Pros: Price, features
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
11 of 11 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska Huntmaster Pro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on March 28, 2009
The absolute best scope I have found for 3X the price. This is my scope of choice for all my rifles.
Pros: Super Clear Optics, Easy to Mount, Lighted reticle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best Bang for Your Buck

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 25, 2007
After spending years setting up my hunting rifles with big name, high dollar scopes I decided to give this scope a try on a tricked out 10/22 with a tactical solutions barrel. I have been very pleased with the accuracy of the rifle and scope combination and I would not have believed the clarity of this scope even at high magnification. The lens coatings are very good and I have found them to resist fog even in the humidity of Arkansas going in and out of air conditioned areas. The illuminated reticle tops it off as a big choice of mine. After buying one I have purchased 3 more and will be putting them to use along with my dad in the deer woods this winter for lower light conditions. Great product, unbelievable value. Thanks!
Pros: Great product, unbelievable value
Cons: high rise scope mounts required...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wonderful Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on July 24, 2007
Great scope! Optics are as clear as my leapold for a fraction of the price. The knob for the illumination is easy to bump though, causing dead batteries frequently. Other than that it is awesome
Pros: Price, Clear optics, features
Cons: Battery dies easily, easy to bump switch...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 7 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Barska Huntmaster Pro 3-12x50 IR Rifle Scope w/ Illuminated Reticle - AC10056 Riflescope Product Reviews Comments