2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AC10326 Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight AC10326 w/ Rings & Extension Tube, Box Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight AC10326 w/ Rings & Extension Tube, Box Pack and other Red Dot Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight AC10326 w/ Rings & Extension Tube, Box Pack Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Cheap both in price and quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Yegrof67 from Tracy, CA on Jul 11, 2012
Pros:  Easy to Bore sight - accuracy average
Cons:  inner reflector lens fell off the inner mount after 12 uses
Would recommend:  no

Yegrof67 wrote:

Expect what you pay for, and check from where it's manufactured.

Was Yegrof67's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nate from MT on Dec 1, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

nate wrote:

Good product for the money. Put mine on a ruger mkIII , works as it should. Good product for the money.

Was nate's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great little pistol site

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kurtis from Springfield on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  WELL BUILT
Cons:  NON
Would recommend:  yes

Kurtis wrote:

I installed this on my S&W MOD 22A1 it fits great, it's hard to find an optic to mount on this rail this fits the bill. Dot is bright and sighted in in 3 rounds. If you ran into the same issue on the Smith and Wesson 22A1 this fits perfect.

Was Kurtis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nasents (verified customer) from atlanta, ga on Sep 13, 2010
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Makes my gun not fit the case (not a huge deal)
Would recommend:  yes

nasents wrote:

good value/price. Now if I can get the wife to turn it off before we leave the range and runs the battery dead.

Was nasents's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

nice little red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: smokedog (verified customer) , homebrewer, from NM on Jun 10, 2010
Pros:  zeros in nice and fast and stays accurate
Cons:  the mount ring is not very tall
Would recommend:  yes

smokedog wrote:

I mounted this to my M&P 15-22 without too many problems. The alen rench screw got stuck once but i was able to freeze it. The mounting rings sit too low on the rail, but still works fine (i just need to find a new set of rings or an extension for it) I was able to sight it the scope in no time, very easy to use and lots of fun. Good buy, i would recommend for some onelooking for a budget red dot.

Was smokedog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SPOT ON ACCURACY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andrew (verified customer) , bn, from Prospect, Ct on Apr 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Andrew wrote:

Great sight for the money.

Was Andrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Barska Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrlzrdguy from Deerfield Beach, Fl. on Mar 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mrlzrdguy wrote:

I wanted entry level red dot sight for my bull pup Marlin .22. got exactly what i expected along with really fast shipping. Thank You, Robert Wells

Was mrlzrdguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cant beat this for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: U.S. MARINE from NY on Jan 27, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

U.S. MARINE wrote:

For the price you pay you get more than enough. Mounted this on a .22 pistol today, nice bright dot holds zero and has nice click adjustments. Awesome little red dot!

Was U.S. MARINE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great deal for .22s and such

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TooSlim (verified customer) from Yuma, AZ on Jan 1, 2010
Pros:  Cheap, crisp dot with little/no glare, easy to use
Cons:  rings aren't the greatest, possible duriblity issues.
Would recommend:  yes

TooSlim wrote:

Overall this is a good deal. For this price, you really can't expect too much, so I was presently surprised to find how useful this is. Once you zero it, it will hold well. I wouldn't recommend this for anything other than a .22, the rings get the job done, but look somewhat questionable. Plenty bright for daytime use also.

Was TooSlim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good Precision Red Dot Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ross Chesley (verified customer) , Conventional Pistol Shooter, from Grand Rapids, MI on Jan 30, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive, decent rings for light duty.
Cons:  Internal reflections toward edges
Would recommend:  yes

Ross Chesley wrote:

A good inexpensive scope that delivers on value. The dot size works well for conventional pistol with the smaller tube. The dot is not as crisp and anti reflection not as good as a scope costing 4x as much... but it does not cost 4x as much and the setup works! The scope is holding up well.

Was Ross Chesley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Barska 25mm Red Dot Sight AC10326 w/ Rings & Extension Tube, Box Pack - UPC: 790272803224