2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AU11590 Barska Red Laser Sight with Flashlight + Remote Switch, Batteries AU11590 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Red Laser Sight with Flashlight + Remote Switch, Batteries AU11590 and other Laser Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.9 / 5
Usability 3.4 / 5
Features 3.5 / 5
Value for your money 3.2 / 5
Meets expectations 3.0 / 5

Barska Red Laser Sight with Flashlight + Remote Switch, Batteries AU11590 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Hard to take Barska seriously after this

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Snapcrackler (verified customer) , Erik Carlson, from Cedar Falls IA on Aug 27, 2012
Pros:  bright flashlight
Cons:  cheap, flimsy, laser will not line up, incredibly cheap alignment screw design
Would recommend:  no

Snapcrackler wrote:

First off gotta say that I have always had GREAT service from opticsplanet and I do not hold them responsible for this pooper scooper of a product, I have bought plenty of good products from them and they deliver on time. Now on to the review: I bought this unit last year and up until a couple of weeks ago, I had spent about 2 total accumulated hours hours calling, emailing and (trying to) speak with Barska regarding a repair, replacement, or ANYTHING to cover my tail on this ridiculous piece of junk. I am taking the time today to write this review because not only did Barska repeatedly ignore my polite, concise and reasonable requests for compensation or repair, but mainly because the design on this thing is so unbelievably poor that it boggles the mind. After studying exchange rates on Chinese products and shipping, you will discover that it costs about 35 cents US to ship a product from China to the US, and it is equally cheap to manufacture/sell inexpensive gadgetry to the US from ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Snapcrackler's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 3

A lot for your Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jessejames49us (verified customer) from Fairfield Cnty, CT on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  Very bright light and laser
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jessejames49us wrote:

For those of us who don't want to spend $150 to $500 for a light and/or laser, especially for a plinker, Barska is a inexpensive unit that slides and locks easily on a rail setup. Alignment is done with an included allen wrench, best part: batteries included. Overall: a great combo unit that's well constructed and well worth the money!

Was jessejames49us's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight, if that's all you're looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: kahblouie from chicago, il on Jun 8, 2012
Pros:  the flash light is super bright, but there are better more stream line flashlights you could buy if that's all you're looking for
Cons:  the lazer will not "zero" when i adjust the windage it effects the elevation and vice versa. the lazer started off almost dead center with the windage screw unscrewed all the way out - there was no way to adjust it any further to the left. the more i dropped the elevation the more it pulled the lazer to the right. i've read mixed reviews. some say it's great out of the box and others agree that it's complete crap. you might as well pay an extra $60 and get a streamlight tlr-4. at least you're getting something reliable.
Would recommend:  no

kahblouie wrote:

if you're unfortunate enough to deal straight with barska then dont expect them to pay for return shipping on their defective item. a refund is just as painful.

Was kahblouie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

bang for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Noel from California on May 3, 2012
Pros:  super bright light
Would recommend:  yes

Noel wrote:

You wont find brighter light for this price and laser as a bonus, have for a couple months already and not problems at all, I would recommend this flashlight to anybody

Was Noel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cannot adjust

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Maksimu (verified customer) , Me, from NY on Apr 21, 2012
Pros:  Cheap, ok flashlight, ez to mount on hk p30
Cons:  Can not adjust laser, poor constaction
Would recommend:  no

Maksimu wrote:

Too much cheap, if you are getting this don't expect much. I wait like a month to get that but when I got it the adjustments screws was so much off I could not do anything. Sent it back the next day.

Was Maksimu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Irvin (verified customer) from Cranston, RI on Apr 1, 2012
Pros:  price, features, bright...
Cons:  Plastic
Would recommend:  yes

Irvin wrote:

I bought the light from Optics planet, Ive used it for a while now, no problems, battery lasted a long time, its bright, no strobe, but its also not as expensive as others.. Good value good product...

Was Irvin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Poor product by favorite company

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: prodigy2m , Love guns and targets!, from Brooklyn, NY on Jan 25, 2012
Pros:  Flash light
Cons:  Laser, Attachment, back-door.
Would recommend:  no

prodigy2m wrote:

Sorry, but I love guns. And obviously things that comes for them. Enough with the talk, this product sucks. I love barska but this product sucks. I owe s&w 357 m&p was hoping to get laser and tactical flashlight but what I got is... first 3 rounds barska came off, tried again, same thing. (It was locked) the peace that was locking it almost broke off. (plastic) No screws... laser is impossible to adjust. As other person commented 16" to 20" inches apart from the target. Elevation screw broke after first adjustment. Trust me, you will not like this product. Barska is a nice company but come onnnnn! Rather not have this, or stop selling this POS!

Was prodigy2m's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brancoboy (verified customer) from jefferson city, mo on Dec 31, 2011
Pros:  light is a very bright and it is easy to install
Cons:  laser is difficult to adjust
Would recommend:  yes

brancoboy wrote:

I bought this for the light it's very bright lightweight and great for home safety. The laser is over two inches from the barrel which makes it inaccuratein at close range. If you want a bright light for your pistol you cannot do better for the price.

Was brancoboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Garbage even for the price!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ajwashere from LB,CA on Dec 15, 2011
Pros:  bright flashlight
Cons:  laser wont zero, battery door pops off, remote switch falls out
Would recommend:  no

ajwashere wrote:

The only thing good I have to say about this POS is that it has a nice, bright light. But it is only bright until the battery door pops off or the switch comes out of the socket. Total waste of money.

Was ajwashere's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

A good value, but, with caveats...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: John U. (verified customer) , A fan of edged things and things that go BANG!, from Central Florida on Oct 6, 2011
Pros:  eas of set-up, use, and, excellent laser and light
Cons:  remote switch is virtually useless
Would recommend:  yes

John U. wrote:

I would recommend this unit, if, and only if, you do not absolutely need that useless remote switch. Fortunately, if you shoot right handed, the switch is a moot point anyway. The set-up was easy. And, I mounted it on my H&K USP 45, which needs an additional adapter for set-up. Still, it was a breeze. The remote switch... OW! It refuses to stay seated. It is set-up the same way your headphones plug into your Ipod. Only problem is, it doesn't seat very well. Heck, it hardly stays plugged in at all. Mine continually fell out while I was trying to mount the touch pad to my pistol grip.

Was John U.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska Red Laser Sight with Flashlight + Remote Switch, Batteries AU11590 - UPC: 790272982363