2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
AU11404 Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 and other Laser Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.1 / 5

Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 18 out of 18

Average laser for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MarkM (verified customer) from El Dorado Hills, Ca on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy setup and calibration, bright laser
Cons:  Velcro for switch does not stay attached, battery seems to drain quickly,
Would recommend:  yes

MarkM wrote:

The laser was very easy to install and setup, the only problems that I have had is the Velcro not sticking but this is easy to replace, also I have had to replace the battery a little more often than I would think it should so there may be a slight drian when not in use.

Was MarkM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Green Laser AU1104

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: bobby512 (verified customer) , Retired business owner , from Hobe Sound, Florida on Dec 7, 2011
Pros:  Laser works great ! Great daylight vision !
Cons:  Quality is terrible !
Would recommend:  no

bobby512 wrote:

I purchased a Barska green laser ( AU11404 ) for my 12ga shotgun from Optics Planet one year ago. After firing three rounds the laser came apart. I phoned Optics Planet and they asked if I had already mounted the laser on my gun. I replied that I had and they told me that my only recourse was to contact Barska which I did. I also sent good quality photographs of the broken laser. I asked Barska if I had purchased the correct laser for my shotgun and was it able to withstand the recoil of a shotgun. They said the laser was defective and that it, in fact, was a good laser for my shotgun. They then replaced the laser for me. The replacement laser was able to withstand 15 rounds before coming apart in exactly the same fashion. I again phoned Barska and they reassured me that this laser was perfect for my gun and it also must have been a defective laser. I repeatedly questioned Barska about whether this was the correct laser for my shotgun and I offered to pay any additional amount to get ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was bobby512's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 31   not helpful: 0

Barska GLX Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ralph (verified customer) from Littlerock, CA on Sep 11, 2011
Pros:  Very bright and reliable
Cons:  Had to do a repair to mine, works perfect since
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph wrote:

Up date to my first review. I have put several hundred rounds of 230 grain military type hardball through my camp gun since my repair. No problems what so ever. Very reliable, glad I bought it.

Was Ralph's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

on, off push cap dosent work

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Tango Lema (verified customer) , Hunter, from Wayback Nebraska on Apr 23, 2011
Pros:  external adjustments are nice and work well
Cons:  the on off cap drains the 3v lithium battery even when turned off
Would recommend:  no

Tango Lema wrote:

A 3v CR123 battery has 3.2 volts new. When the battery reaches 3.0 volt with the push button on off switch used, the laser begins to dim. At 2.9 volts it becomes inoperable. Total run time less than 2 min. on a new battery!

Was Tango Lema's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 5

Barska GLX Laser Sitht with External W/E

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Khanton from Belle Terre on Feb 19, 2011
Pros:  Easy to calibrate, powerful laser
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Khanton wrote:

Excellent sight - very easy to calibrate and use. Pressure switch also works fine.

Was Khanton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Barska 5mW Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Ralph (verified customer) from Littlerock, CA on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  Came apart after only a few rounds on a 45 ACP carbine
Would recommend:  yes

Ralph wrote:

Very bright (with a good battery, the one mine came with was dead), if there is the slightest amount of moisture in the air you can see the laser all the way to the target at night. So powerful that below 60 degrees you can feel the laser with you hand at 20 feet or so. A little on the large size, but seems to be well made with one exception. The front laser section is connected to the battery housing with a slip fit and some kind of adhesive. I have mine on a Marlin Camp Gun in 45 ACP. After 25 rounds or so of 230 grain hardball the laser section came off. I cleaned it off, and epoxied it back on. This part of the housing is used to complete the circuit. So you have to leave some spots clean for conductivity. I have not yet tested my fix, but will write another review after I have put several hundred rounds though it. "Hopefully". If it hold up, I would consider buying another one. If not, don't waste your money.

Was Ralph's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Not to shabby

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Muleyman from Flat Rock, NC on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Well made for price range. Easy to install. Velcro on remote switch is a little flimsey, but adequate. Sites in very easily
Would recommend:  yes

Muleyman wrote:

At 250 yds on a clear dark night, blasts through sky like something out of starwars.

Was Muleyman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

barska laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: biotchmasta from bolivar on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  very bright, at night
Cons:  cant seen daylight, and on off switch broke right off
Would recommend:  no

biotchmasta wrote:

It would be a great coyote sight but it is hard to see during the day. The wires are not high quality, they broke and now i have nothing for a sight on my gun.

Was biotchmasta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Page 2 - Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 - UPC: 790272981526