2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
AU11404 Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 and other Laser Sights by Barska.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.1 / 5
Usability 3.2 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.3 / 5
Meets expectations 3.1 / 5

Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 18

Steve R

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steve R (verified customer) from Ventura, CA on Aug 18, 2013
Pros:  Good price and very easy set up.
Cons:  Dot on target not real sharp but good enough
Would recommend:  yes

Steve R wrote:

Great value for the money. Folks complain about the set up but I found it extremely easy and straight forward. I haven't used the remote switch yet due to others comments here. The beam on target isn't the pinpoint I'd like but for the price, it's just fine. Bullet hits the dot every time. Good in bright sun as well.

Was Steve R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: antlangley (verified customer) from Pikeville NC on Feb 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

antlangley wrote:

Very very Good green laser!

Was antlangley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) from The Woodlands, TX on Jan 27, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

Works as expected

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

do not buy this

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: alan from beckley wv on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  none
Cons:  works when it want to and that not often
Would recommend:  no

alan wrote:

out of box won`twork have to mess with it to get it on.

Was alan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Excellent Purchase

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cdobbs (verified customer) from Suisun City on Jan 14, 2013
Pros:  Light, Bright and Soild
Would recommend:  yes

cdobbs wrote:

Nice complete package with remote switch. I have purchased three of these and have them mounted on a Sig 516, Noveske N6 and a FNH Scar 17S

Was cdobbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Barska Tactical Was A Big Disappointment

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: antbear (verified customer) from Oklahoma City, OK on Jan 2, 2013
Pros:  Well Made Case and Mounting - Easily Adjustible
Cons:  Battery Drain When Off - Sight Was Defective
Would recommend:  no

antbear wrote:

The battery was dead when the sight arrived. I replaced the battery but the laser would not come up to full power until the sight warmed up. The shipping box had been in an mailbox where the temp. was 28 degrees. Two days later I discovered the battery had run down with the switch turned off so the end cap must be unscrewed when the sight is not in operation. After replacing the battery the sight was working fine. So next day I started to sight in the laser and the laser would not turn on. I checked the battery and it was at 3 volts so I replaced it with a fully charged battery. Then the laser was barely visible. I returned the sight for a refund. This would be a great sight if it worked because it is well made and elevation/wind. knobs are easy to access.

Was antbear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Not worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Ricochet Rider (verified customer) , Riding and shooting kinda guy.., from Alpine Calif. on Dec 12, 2012
Pros:  Barska will replace it for $65
Cons:  Unstable, will not hold up to average range time mounted to an AR,
Would recommend:  yes

Ricochet Rider wrote:

Replaced mine twice, but by the time I was done I was almost $200 in, should have bought the "other" brand for a few bucks more. working with Barska was not an enjoyable expirence.

Was Ricochet Rider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Broken when arrived

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Not A Barska Fan (verified customer) from Eaton, Ohio on Aug 16, 2012
Pros:  Looks like it would be easy to use if it worked
Cons:  Poor manufacturing testing of finished goods
Would recommend:  yes

Not A Barska Fan wrote:

Purchased two of these sights. Fresh out of the box, neitherr of the sights windage and elevation adjustment screw caps would unscrew from adjustment assembly. Finally when one did come loose, it was the complete adjustment assembly. Called Barska and they won't touch it within the first 30 days of purchase. I have to go back through the vendor I purchased from. So much for Barska excellent customer service. It isn't.

Was Not A Barska Fan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

A present well received

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Yupikeskimo (verified customer) from Wasilla, Alaska on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Yupikeskimo wrote:

I bought this as a present for my son and he loves it. The visibility of the green laser is outstanding.

Was Yupikeskimo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Best inexpensive green rail-mount laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: vaswampfox (verified customer) from King George, VA on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  easy adjustment, works great in daylight
Cons:  A little long and takes up a lot of rail space, a straight (non coiled) lead for the instant on switch would be better
Would recommend:  yes

vaswampfox wrote:

Absolutely the best rail mount green laser for the money. I've gone through a couple inexpensive green lasers and they all seem to lose zero, are nearly impossible to zero, or the instant on button fails after not much use. The one has turrets for windage and elevation adjustments that make it rally easy to zero and it seems to hold the zero really well (I'm only using on a 5.56 so not all that much recoil), the laser is bright enough to be seen in the day (most of the others under $150 aren't) and it is easy on batteries. I'm going to by a few more for the rest of my long guns with rails.

Was vaswampfox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Barska Tactical 5 Milliwatt Green Laser Sight w/ Picatinny Ring & Bezel, Black AU11404 - UPC: 790272981526