2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Barska 6.5-20x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope - Waterproof / Fogproof Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective - AC10048
$89.79 $171.50 Save 48%
Browse by Rating (6 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Deerhunter
This scope is a buy for your moneywith all of the features that you would s...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Barska 6.5X20X50 AO Scope
Great scope, however really setup for a .22LR or plinker, fairly cheap, gre...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Prairie dog shooter

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 28, 2013
The only scope you will need.
Pros: great spotting scope at 100 yds for .22, .223
Cons: small exit pupil...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 6.5X20X50 AO Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on November 14, 2012
Great scope, however really setup for a .22LR or plinker, fairly cheap, great for a 10/22.
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Setup for use with .22lr realistically....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska 6.5-20X50 AO Varmit Rifle Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on August 26, 2012
Very easy to use and easy set up, only feature, that needs addressing is the focus at max magnification other seems to be a great scope. More consistent that the average shooter at ranges beyond two hundred yards.
Pros: Very easy to setup, Quick to Zero
Cons: Eye relief leaves a bit to be desired at max...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Barska scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 19, 2011
Great scope for the money.Cant buy better scope at that price.Easy to use right on target .Not too heavy ,best all around scope.Thinking of buying another one for my 7mm mag.
Pros: Excellent productand easy to use.
Cons: Great scope but maybe a bit long....
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Benchrest and More I like this scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on March 31, 2010
I use the 6.5x20x50 Barska on my 243 Varmint and another 6.5x20x50 Barska on my Benchrest 308.Both hold there settings after "hard" use on the range and in the woods. Hats off to the Barska people.
Pros: Dose everything I was looking for plus More
Cons: Not one thing (And I looked hard)...
Would recommend: Yes
18 of 19 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Deerhunter

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 3, 2010
This scope is a buy for your moneywith all of the features that you would see on a $600.00 scope. I bore sighted the scope and was right on target the 3rd. shot. I have no complaints.
Pros: clear, 50 mm objective,lifetime warranty,waterproof,fogproof,shockproof
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
24 of 24 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 6 User Reviews of Barska 6.5-20x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope - Waterproof / Fogproof Riflescope w/ Adjustable Objective - AC10048