2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
813376 Bausch & Lomb 2 in. x 4 in. Rectangular Magnifier 2x Loupe 81-33-76 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bausch & Lomb 2 in. x 4 in. Rectangular Magnifier 2x Loupe 81-33-76 and other Magnifiers by Bausch & Lomb.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bausch & Lomb 2 in. x 4 in. Rectangular Magnifier 2x Loupe 81-33-76 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 5 out of 5

Hand held Magnifer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: nlcutlip (verified customer) , Retired and Disabled 30 yrs. Medical Assistant, from Vallejo, CA on Feb 4, 2012
Pros:  Great size
Cons:  Not strong enough in strength 5X would be great
Would recommend:  yes

nlcutlip wrote:

Size is great and easy to hold but it needs to be stronger in strength.

Was nlcutlip's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great little magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Elizabeth E. from Atlanta, GA on Jul 3, 2010
Pros:  is wider than my other magnifiers and captures a whole line from left to right
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Elizabeth E. wrote:

I have had several magnifiers for reading small print. This is one is the best and the cheapest I've found.

Was Elizabeth E.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great basic magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Nina from New Jersey on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  Nice handle and viewing area
Cons:  Low power strength
Would recommend:  yes

Nina wrote:

This is a great basic magnifier with a standard 2x power. I only wish this size magnifier was available in a stronger version (3x-5x).

Was Nina's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bausch & Lomb Magnifyer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mollie Harrison from Eden Prairie, MN on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Clear, Light & easy to carry
Would recommend:  yes

Mollie Harrison wrote:

I simply am not able to see well without the aid of a magnifying glass. This Bausch & Lomb is made well and not just a cheaply put together excuse for a mag. glass. The glass is clear, the construction material is sturdy and it is light enough to handle easily. I couldn't be without it!!!!

Was Mollie Harrison's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Superbe item, a magnifier of quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kiel2007 (verified customer) from Lachute on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Sturdy, good grip and well designed
Cons:  Could have some variant like light or corner lens for smaller details
Would recommend:  yes

Kiel2007 wrote:

We gave this one to someone as a gift. As soon we open the box, we saw it was a quality tool, sturdy and practical. Is very appreciated by the one using it. I recommend this product.

Was Kiel2007's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bausch & Lomb 2 in. x 4 in. Rectangular Magnifier 2x Loupe 81-33-76 - UPC: 010119888505