2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
813304 Bausch & Lomb 4 in. 2x round magnifier 81-33-04 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bausch & Lomb 4 in. 2x round magnifier 81-33-04 and other Magnifiers by Bausch & Lomb.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bausch & Lomb 4 in. 2x round magnifier 81-33-04 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 4 out of 4

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug from Bloomfield,NY on Aug 31, 2013
Pros:  good value for money,light, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I found this works better than the smaller magnifiers because you don't need to put the lens real close to the items that you are looking at. The smaller magnifiers block much of the light and make it hard to see. The 6x insert works very well.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sampson (verified customer) from Fort Wayne, Indiana on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Reasonable Price, Quick Delivery
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sampson wrote:

My eyesight has become a bit less sharp and the magnifier has helped me view small text on engineering plans much easier. I've also used it to help view coins that I collect.

Was Sampson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bausch & lomb magnifier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: realtechent (verified customer) , trading company, from Malaysia on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  2 ni 1 magnifier
Cons:  -
Would recommend:  yes

realtechent wrote:

simple product, good magnifier i have see..

Was realtechent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buck Filbey , Engineer who works & travels internationally, from Marietta, GA on Feb 13, 2008
Pros:  value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Buck Filbey wrote:

A good value, the glass is clear and makes detail visible which would be indistinguishable without the magnifier.

Was Buck Filbey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bausch & Lomb 4 in. 2x round magnifier 81-33-04 - UPC: 010119883647