2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33
$10.39
Average Customer Review (4 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33
A fantastic lens to carry in your pocket. The sliding cover keeps the lens clean and protects it from scratching. I had one for four years and lost ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Pocket magnfier

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 5, 2010
I carry it most of the time, on hikes in the forest for nature studies, as well as to town for supplies where the labels are all so small to read. It works well for me in all situations. Price is quite fair. I especially like the case it closes into because it keeps grit out very well. I recommend it. I intend to get a few more so I can have them around when I need them. One in the glove box, one in my crafts room, one in my day pack, etc......
Pros: convenient, durable, 5x power is fine, fair price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't Go Wrong

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 21, 2008
I am visually impaired and use this magnifier every day. It is one of the most durable I have ever owned. I specifically looked for this one because of it.
Pros: Very Durable.
Cons: Can't really find any....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

VERY pleased w/ product and company

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on September 3, 2008
I had a magnifier like this and lost it. I was so happy to see that they still made them........... they are the best for home and office use.
This company comes with flying colors. An error was on my order and they immediately corrected it. I had my product in just a few days and I am a happy camper. Thanks!!!
Pros: Easy to use, fits in pocket and made well...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on February 5, 2008
A fantastic lens to carry in your pocket. The sliding cover keeps the lens clean and protects it from scratching. I had one for four years and lost it. Darn near went nuts before we got it replaced!
Pros: Usability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 4 User Reviews of Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33