2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
813133 Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33 and other Magnifiers by Bausch & Lomb.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 4 out of 4

Pocket magnfier

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hooey (verified customer) from Idaho on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  convenient, durable, 5x power is fine, fair price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Hooey wrote:

I carry it most of the time, on hikes in the forest for nature studies, as well as to town for supplies where the labels are all so small to read. It works well for me in all situations. Price is quite fair. I especially like the case it closes into because it keeps grit out very well. I recommend it. I intend to get a few more so I can have them around when I need them. One in the glove box, one in my crafts room, one in my day pack, etc......

Was Hooey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Can't Go Wrong

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TheiGuy (verified customer) from Ohio on Sep 21, 2008
Pros:  Very Durable.
Cons:  Can't really find any.
Would recommend:  yes

TheiGuy wrote:

I am visually impaired and use this magnifier every day. It is one of the most durable I have ever owned. I specifically looked for this one because of it.

Was TheiGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

VERY pleased w/ product and company

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: clweber (verified customer) , teacher, from saint louis mo. on Sep 3, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use, fits in pocket and made well
Would recommend:  yes

clweber wrote:

I had a magnifier like this and lost it. I was so happy to see that they still made them........... they are the best for home and office use. This company comes with flying colors. An error was on my order and they immediately corrected it. I had my product in just a few days and I am a happy camper. Thanks!!!

Was clweber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from MD on Feb 5, 2008
Pros:  Usability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ron wrote:

A fantastic lens to carry in your pocket. The sliding cover keeps the lens clean and protects it from scratching. I had one for four years and lost it. Darn near went nuts before we got it replaced!

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bausch & Lomb Packette Magnifier 81-31-33 - UPC: 010119891260