2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19230 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 141

Great IWB for Appendix Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Desert Hoggin (verified customer) from New Mexico on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Snug fit on pistol, quality leather, strong belt clip
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Desert Hoggin wrote:

While I'm usually a 4 o'clock OWB/IWB carry, I love this holster for appendix carry (Colt Officer's ACP). If you'll be doing a lot of standing/walking, try this holster at the 1 o'clock. Quickest access and strongest guard/retention you can get. The leather is high quality and will mold to your weapon in a short amount of time. Bianchi is consistently outstanding in terms of quality and value. I highly recommend this holster!

Was Desert Hoggin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

If you're a lefty...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Troyboy (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast, concealed carry permit holder., from Fond du Lac, WI on Aug 6, 2013
Pros:  Available in left hand
Cons:  Clip tends to scratch
Would recommend:  yes

Troyboy wrote:

...then this is one of the only games in town. The holster required a few days to break in with the pistol firmly inserted. This allowed a smooth draw. The shape breaks up the silhouette without having any extra material. The gun leather looks to be top quality (and smells great too!) The backside is rough rawhide-type leather, which helps the holster stay in place. The clip does hold it in place well, even on my thick instructor's belt. My only complaint is that the edge of the clip flares out quite a bit, and it put a deep scratch in my door a few days ago (which is just as much my fault for being unaware of where the holster was). Overall, this is an excellent choice for daily carry, regardless of the scarcity of lefty holsters.

Was Troyboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

1stCCW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: 1stCCW from Cameron Park, CA on Jul 29, 2013
Pros:  Works as advertised
Cons:  None- you get a product that works as described
Would recommend:  yes

1stCCW wrote:

Works very well as described, other reviews that are displeased b/c the holster doesnt stay open or something else not advertised should have purchased another product that advertises that feature. I'm very pleased with my purchase and recommend to others.

Was 1stCCW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Regular guy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: regular guy from ok city, ok. on Jul 18, 2013
Pros:  Damn well made
Cons:  none whatsoever
Would recommend:  yes

regular guy wrote:

Doesn't work well with tight bluejeans but then no inside holster for a gun this size would ( in mu opinion ) ..

Was regular guy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice Solid Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mikencove (verified customer) , Director of security for a small church., from Cove, Texas on Mar 31, 2013
Pros:  clean design, easy to use
Cons:  can't think of anything
Would recommend:  yes

Mikencove wrote:

easy to wear all day. fits well with a suit.

Was Mikencove's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does the job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scratch (verified customer) , NRA Certified Instructor, from Minnesota on Mar 7, 2013
Pros:  Function, price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scratch wrote:

Purchased the Bianchi 100 for use with a S&W Model 60 2" mounted strong side front. Functions fine.

Was Scratch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: coolshooter (verified customer) from Grain Valley on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy on/off, comfort, concealability,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

coolshooter wrote:

I love this holster. I have two for different firearms. Easy to slip on and take off. Snug fit and comfortable. The leather top part protects you from hammer area against skin. Very slim profile for leather. Retention is perfect and easy to grasp and draw.

Was coolshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BIANCHI 100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: oscar de jesus from jonesboro, ga on Feb 12, 2013
Pros:  comfortable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

oscar de jesus wrote:

wish i needed another holster

Was oscar de jesus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen Drews (verified customer) , 23 year police veteran. SWAT Sergeant, from Woodway, Texas on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  perfect fit
Cons:  collapses when pistol is removed
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen Drews wrote:

Fits the Glock 23 perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I already had one for my Glock 27. So I knew it was a well made quality product.

Was Stephen Drews's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LWBauer (verified customer) from Reno, NV on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Well constructed leather. Clean, simple design.
Cons:  Outside of metal belt clip has semi-sharp end.
Would recommend:  yes

LWBauer wrote:

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster is used with my Ruger SP-101. A CCW holder, I position weapon in small of back. Comfortable, minimalist design allows unobtrusive carry.

Was LWBauer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 - UPC: 013527192301