2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 100 Professional Holster
Starts at $37.59
Purchase
Average Customer Review (108 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review holster for 380 Colt Pony
I bought this inside-the-pants holster for my Colt Pony Pocketlite 380, and...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Could have been better
Not what I expected. I had heard that this holster would retain its shape ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi inside pants holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 21, 2013
Non-bulky, sets at a comfortable angle and holds my 28oz (+ 13rds of 9MM) S&W 6906 so I don't even realize I have it on. And that's for all day (sunup to sundown) wear.
Pros: Easy draw and re-holsering
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on September 20, 2013
great holster at a great price fits the weapon great
Pros: good price quality product
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great IWB for Appendix Carry

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on September 6, 2013
While I'm usually a 4 o'clock OWB/IWB carry, I love this holster for appendix carry (Colt Officer's ACP). If you'll be doing a lot of standing/walking, try this holster at the 1 o'clock. Quickest access and strongest guard/retention you can get.

The leather is high quality and will mold to your weapon in a short amount of time. Bianchi is consistently outstanding in terms of quality and value. I highly recommend this holster!

Pros: Snug fit on pistol, quality leather, strong belt clip
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

If you're a lefty...

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WI Written on August 6, 2013
...then this is one of the only games in town. The holster required a few days to break in with the pistol firmly inserted. This allowed a smooth draw.

The shape breaks up the silhouette without having any extra material.

The gun leather looks to be top quality (and smells great too!) The backside is rough rawhide-type leather, which helps the holster stay in place.

The clip does hold it in place well, even on my thick instructor's belt. My only complaint is that the edge of the clip flares out quite a bit, and it put a deep scratch in my door a few days ago (which is just as much my fault for being unaware of where the holster was).

Overall, this is an excellent choice for daily carry, regardless of the scarcity of lefty holsters.
Pros: Available in left hand
Cons: Clip tends to scratch...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Solid Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 31, 2013
easy to wear all day.
fits well with a suit.

Pros: clean design, easy to use
Cons: can't think of anything...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does the job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 7, 2013
Purchased the Bianchi 100 for use with a S&W Model 60 2" mounted strong side front. Functions fine.
Pros: Function, price
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great IWB holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 21, 2013
I love this holster. I have two for different firearms. Easy to slip on and take off. Snug fit and comfortable. The leather top part protects you from hammer area against skin. Very slim profile for leather. Retention is perfect and easy to grasp and draw.
Pros: Easy on/off, comfort, concealability,
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 10, 2013
Fits the Glock 23 perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I already had one for my Glock 27. So I knew it was a well made quality product.
Pros: perfect fit
Cons: collapses when pistol is removed ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on February 8, 2013
Bianchi 100 Professional Holster is used with my Ruger SP-101. A CCW holder, I position weapon in small of back. Comfortable, minimalist design allows unobtrusive carry.
Pros: Well constructed leather. Clean, simple design.
Cons: Outside of metal belt clip has semi-sharp end. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on January 12, 2013
Bought holster to carry concealed, arrived on time and in good order. I've been carrying for a few weeks with the new holster, very comfortable, even when wearing for extended perios of tim.
Pros: Comfortable to wear for long periods of time
Cons: None to report...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 108 User Reviews of Bianchi 100 Professional Holster