2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19222 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19222 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19222 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19222 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Demon from Red Bluff, CA on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  small, secures weapon great, easy fast draw
Cons:  have to wear belt tighter than normal
Would recommend:  yes

Demon wrote:

Holster has slipped off my belt twice. I feel a hooked bottom of the clip would be great. I wear this 24/7 under all types of clothes. No profile of side arm visable. Excelent holster.

Was Demon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Murph...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: M.M. from Eugene Or on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  Nice holster. Typical Bianchi quality
Cons:  Did not mention it would not fit the Inox frame.
Would recommend:  no

M.M. wrote:

Beretta Inox Tomcat will not fit. I called Bianchi after I received the holster they confirmed it is only for the original Tomcat not the Inox. Would have been nice to see that in the review. It would have saved us both freight charges. If it fit, the reviews would have been all been a five.

Was M.M.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

High quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Fred from Greer, SC on Jul 5, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

Nice leather. Could be molded better for gun model.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: NickBad (verified customer) from CT on Apr 1, 2011
Pros:  Well made/Good fit for pistol
Would recommend:  yes

NickBad wrote:

The Bianchi 100 professional holster is made well and a perfect fit for my pistol. The pistol is very secure in this holster yet easy to retrieve.The high tab back makes for comfortable carry.I would highly recommend this product.

Was NickBad's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

for my Tomcat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Colonel Nick Paldino (verified customer) , Being a retired USAF pilot, firearms have been an important part of both my career and personal life., from Fort Myers, Florida on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  excellent design, fit and quality
Cons:  none, really!
Would recommend:  yes

Colonel Nick Paldino wrote:

Bought the Bianchi 100 for my Tomcat. The fit is very snug at first, but this turns out to be advantagous when the holster is broken in. Fit and finish are very good. Having a small frame, this design fits perfectly off-the-hip.

Was Colonel Nick Paldino's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) , Professor of English, from Blue Jay, California on Apr 17, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

I bought Bianchi professional holser for my Beretta Tomcat and far prefer it over cheaper brands made of suede. The stiff leather makes for a snug fit, and the holster is molded perfectly to my Tomcat, so it's more secure. I also like the added feature of a high back tongue, so that when you sit the handgrip doesn't dig into your stomach, if you're carrying concealed in your front pants waist. The clip is also strong enough for a fast draw without the holster coming loose, with or without a belt. You get what you pay for, as they say, and though the holster is more expensive than some, it's worth it.

Was Jim 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quick Draw McGraw

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: djjessup (verified customer) from Baton Rouge, LA on Mar 19, 2010
Pros:  High quality, good fit
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

djjessup wrote:

All the quality and features you'd expect from Bianchi.

Was djjessup's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Just as expected-works fine!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tjrb11 (verified customer) , USAF Security Forces, from Hopewell, VA on Nov 26, 2009
Pros:  Protects weapon and helps to conceal and secure it
Cons:  No retention
Would recommend:  yes

tjrb11 wrote:

Perfect holster to protect and carry your small auto pistol in a concealed carry status. I am a civilian police officer for the Department of Defense and this holster allows me to carry even on warm days without disclosing that I have a firearm.

Was tjrb11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19222 - UPC: 013527192226