2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19226 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 14

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: m.gold (verified customer) from Parker Arizona on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Quality material and workmanship
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

m.gold wrote:

Item was all that I expected. Received in a timely fashion.

Was m.gold's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The Bianchi Holster, a good product for the money.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Roger Given (verified customer) , A gun lover and I like to shoot., from Cowen WV. on Jul 4, 2012
Pros:  Well built, heavy leather,strong belt clip.
Cons:  When turned up side down the gun fall out.
Would recommend:  yes

Roger Given wrote:

This is a good holster,not the best but not the most expensive earher. I use mine every day and some days I get in an up side down poshion and the gun will fall out.Other than that I like it.

Was Roger Given's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Angel D. from Alexandria, VA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  value, comfort
Cons:  needs a couple of days before safely used.
Would recommend:  yes

Angel D. wrote:

Had to "pre-form" the holster and insert the gun with a sock before I could use it. When ordered, I thought it was specifically made for the P232 but, I guess I was wrong. Not a big deal but, it will do the job and work as a "secondary" holster.

Was Angel D.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi for Beretta Cheetah 87bb

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: trailgoat (verified customer) from Westland on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Well made and priced reasonable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

trailgoat wrote:

I bought this holster for my Beretta Cheetah 87bb 22 lr in size 9 (model #19226). This holster fits this gun like it was made for it. The size 10 is for the 84f which has a square trigger gaurd and fit was loose. The size 9 is for the 84b which like the 87bb has a round trigger guard. The fit is snug with no play in the size 9.

Was trailgoat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Professional Holster- Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: beasleydano (verified customer) , avid shooter/law enforcement background, from Horn Lake, MS on Jan 27, 2012
Pros:  Quality, Ease of Use, Multiple Gun Fits
Would recommend:  yes

beasleydano wrote:

I bought the Bianchi 100 in size 9 to fit my Bersa Thunder .380. It works well with it, as well as a Sig P230 & a FEG PA 62. Usual Bianchi quality! I also ordered a matching B27 belt & 20A mag pouch which made for an ideal IWB concealed carry rig. Optics Planet price was a big plus too!

Was beasleydano's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Holster Walther PPKS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Odetoothello (verified customer) from Houston, TX on Jun 25, 2011
Pros:  Overall good leather holster
Cons:  None noticed
Would recommend:  yes

Odetoothello wrote:

Fits Walther PPK snuggly & securely

Was Odetoothello's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hookahdiver (verified customer) , Average Joe Sportsman, from Palm Harbor, Florida on Apr 24, 2011
Pros:  Quality Leather and high backing
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Hookahdiver wrote:

Terrific little holster of high quality. I like the snug fit that is good enough for me not to need thumbstrap. Leather backing comes up high enough to keep skin oils off of pistol. Easy to clip on and off. I plan on getting another for a different pistol.

Was Hookahdiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi Holster for PA-63

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bokel (verified customer) from Natalia Texas on Apr 21, 2011
Pros:  Very nice fit for the gun
Cons:  It wasn't free
Would recommend:  yes

bokel wrote:

I am thin but this conceals well IWB front right side with an untucked button up shirt.

Was bokel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Decent holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jvlgi (verified customer) from Port Huron, MI on Feb 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

jvlgi wrote:

Not great, but good.

Was jvlgi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bianchi Pro 100 #19226

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flag2442 from Flag, AZ on Feb 12, 2011
Pros:  well made, comfortable
Cons:  needs work to fit bersa thunder cc
Would recommend:  yes

flag2442 wrote:

The holster needed to be remolded for a bersa thunder cc. It is molded for a rounded off trigger guard and the Bersa is not round in front. Just get that area wet, put some plastic wrap around the gun and put it in the holster and work the leather till it molds to the Bersa trigger guard.....takes all of 5 minutes and then let it dry.

Was flag2442's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19226 - UPC: 013527192264