2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19230 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Great Item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , Retired LE, from Newport, NY on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Size and comfort
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Easy to use and great holster for concealment

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Asmer (verified customer) from Rochester, MN on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  excellant product, love at first sight!!! easy to use and quality exceptional.
Cons:  pistol fit not that snug, wish could be better, aside from that no complaint.
Would recommend:  yes

Asmer wrote:

Great workmanship, excellant product!!

Was Asmer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott (verified customer) from Plano, TX on Jun 4, 2012
Pros:  Fit, Secure Hold
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

This is a great holster for my Kimber 1911. The fit is absolutely perfect. It's also very snug - hold the weapon well. High quality leather and stiching; comfortable to wear. I expect this holster to last many years.

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

nice holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bill (verified customer) from santa fe nm on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  high quality leather
Would recommend:  yes

bill wrote:

tight fit for my kimber but it's loosening up

Was bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Burns (verified customer) from Bountiful, UT on Jan 11, 2012
Pros:  good workmanship and materials
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Burns wrote:

This is a holster designed to fit several different pistol models. I am using it for a CZ-75 compact and it works well.

Was John Burns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

XLT PRODUCT - XLT SERVICE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: R.L.P from Phoenix, AZ on Nov 4, 2010
Pros:  Quality, light weight, comfortable concealment
Cons:  New - a little stiff!
Would recommend:  yes

R.L.P wrote:

Product is excellent and as advertised. Service was as promised and price was the best I found. Would recommend the holster and Optics Planet highly! Thank you, rlp

Was R.L.P's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: aks344 (verified customer) from Orange, TX on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

aks344 wrote:

I received this holster and have been very pleased with it so far. Quality for the price.

Was aks344's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Convenient Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: niche5569 (verified customer) , Citizen, Armed, from Mt. Juliet, TN on Sep 19, 2010
Pros:  Comfortable, Clip on
Cons:  Not available in black
Would recommend:  yes

niche5569 wrote:

Well made, quality holster. It's made for the 3.5" 1911, but fits my Ultra TLE very well. It just sits .5" deeper into the holster. The clip is very convenient and when used with a belt, it is very secure. The body shield is much appreciated and makes this holster comfortable to wear against bare skin. I frequently carry concealed under just a T-shirt. This is the highest quality, best fitting, most comfortable IWB holster I've ever owned.

Was niche5569's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: punch01 (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale FL on Aug 3, 2010
Pros:  Build, Fit, and Quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

punch01 wrote:

Excellent build, fit, and quality! ordered it for my Colt compact and loved it so much ordered another one for my Sig Sauer!

Was punch01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quality and Comfort

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tjbeck85 (verified customer) from Georgetown KY on Jun 2, 2010
Pros:  Comfort, well made, good value
Would recommend:  yes

tjbeck85 wrote:

Quality design and materials met and exceeded my expectations! Fits my EMP very well and is comfortable for regular carry.

Was tjbeck85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19230 - UPC: 013527192301