2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19232 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand, Glock 26 19232 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand, Glock 26 19232 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand, Glock 26 19232 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Excellent Conceal Carry Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug H (verified customer) from Charleston, SC on Jun 2, 2012
Pros:  Well made. Metal Clip.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Doug H wrote:

This is my #1 conceal carry holster for my Glock 26. Very comfortable. Metal belt clip holds holster firmly in place. No more readjusting or having to push my Uncle Mike's holster back in place. OpticsPlant processed and delivered my order very quickly. No tax and free shipping was a plus.

Was Doug H's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Little Rock, AR on May 14, 2012
Pros:  This holster was all it was proposed to be. Well made, looks great,and is comfortably usable.
Cons:  The only con is the delay in shipping. It is such a great item demand was high and it took a bit longer than expected to deliver.
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

Great holster for carry.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tscarry (verified customer) from Virginia Beach, VA on Jan 30, 2012
Pros:  Good quality. fits great, very comfortable
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

tscarry wrote:

Good quality holster at a fair price. Really fits and comfortable to wear. Would purchase this for other guns I own.

Was tscarry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster,Right Hand 19232

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) from Lebanon PA on Nov 18, 2010
Pros:  Perfect fit,great concealability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

Very high quality holster at a great price.Holster is well made,conceals well,and is comfortable to wear.Easy on/off feature makes carrying my Taurus PT-145 a pleasure.Very quick delivery was greatly appreciated.This was my first purchase from OpticsPlanet and I highly recommend them.I'll buy from them again.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jcec44 (verified customer) , CCW permit holder, from AZ on Jul 15, 2010
Pros:  Easy draw. Comfortable
Cons:  Difficulty with one-handed reholster
Would recommend:  yes

jcec44 wrote:

I am very happy w/this holster. I decided I needed one IWB, but I had heard how uncomfortable they were. This holster really surprised me. It is comfortable and an easy draw. It fits my G26 very well. I do need 2 hands for the reholster...but the ease of the draw is more important to me than the reholster. And, it is stable enough that I've worn it w/denim shorts w/o a belt.

Was jcec44's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Sandy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sandy (verified customer) from Texas on Jun 6, 2010
Pros:  Very well constructed.
Cons:  Slightly rough inside for an IWBH holster. A smooth suede glued inside would be better.
Would recommend:  yes

Sandy wrote:

This item was back ordered, but I was kept up-to-date with the progress of shipping. A fair price and extremely good service.

Was Sandy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: undrcvr from Attica, Michigan on Nov 11, 2008
Pros:  Very comfortable
Would recommend:  yes

undrcvr wrote:

Hands down the most comfortable inside the waistband holster i have used. Very flexible during activity yet easy to reholster weapon. Use it for formal events, conceals without imprint showing.

Was undrcvr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent Concealed Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FLgator23 (verified customer) from Lake Wales, Florida on Aug 6, 2007
Pros:  Comfortable
Cons:  Difficult to reholster.
Would recommend:  yes

FLgator23 wrote:

As comfortable as any itwb holster I have ever used. Rides low enough that the weapon does not print easily and the design keeps the edges of the weapon from digging into your skin.

Was FLgator23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hickerx2 (verified customer) from Western NY on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Quality, fit, finish, price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hickerx2 wrote:

This is a great concealment holster. Fits Glock 27 perfectly. The shield is perfectly sized. Highly recommended.

Was hickerx2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

19232 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ezzriider (verified customer) , retired military, from fillmore,NY on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Custom Fits To Your Body
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ezzriider wrote:

This I A Great Buy For The Price

Was ezzriider's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand, Glock 26 19232 - UPC: 013527192325