2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19234 Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19234 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19234 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19234 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 23

Great IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: coolshooter (verified customer) from Grain Valley on Feb 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy on/off, comfort, concealability,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

coolshooter wrote:

I love this holster. I have two for different firearms. Easy to slip on and take off. Snug fit and comfortable. The leather top part protects you from hammer area against skin. Very slim profile for leather. Retention is perfect and easy to grasp and draw.

Was coolshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen Drews (verified customer) , 23 year police veteran. SWAT Sergeant, from Woodway, Texas on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  perfect fit
Cons:  collapses when pistol is removed
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen Drews wrote:

Fits the Glock 23 perfectly and is comfortable to wear. I already had one for my Glock 27. So I knew it was a well made quality product.

Was Stephen Drews's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi IWB holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpags from Pittsburgh, PA on Oct 28, 2012
Pros:  Great leather, very well made, easy to use
Cons:  Difficult to re-holster
Would recommend:  yes

dpags wrote:

Would rate this holster 5 star if not for the re-holstering issue. The holster flattens out after draw and requires two hands to re-holster. Although this is a common issue with other soft IWB holsters I own, I expected a little better from this quality leather product.

Was dpags's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

IWB Holster to fit Walther PPS 9/40mm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MRB (verified customer) , OTR long distance truck driver, from Hobart,In. on Apr 22, 2012
Pros:  Low profile in waistban w/gun &quality made/can use as crossdraw or in large jacket pocket
Cons:  alittle slow to reholster-go in at angle w/finger or nose of barrel
Would recommend:  yes

MRB wrote:

Bianchi had no listing of the Walther PPS to fit model 100 IWB,but when I was at a hunt&fish store had saw a model 100 size 11(19234) and it fit like a glove-good&tite.It doesn't get any better.I did notify Bianchi C.S. dept & let them know of my discovery for their update list of guns to fit their model 100.To draw gun out of holster was easy-place thumb at top of back leather protection hump-push down & pull out pistol

Was MRB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Air Force 369

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Air Force 369 (verified customer) from Easton, MA on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Comfort, quality, durability, value
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

Air Force 369 wrote:

I bought this holster because I wanted to make sure I had something with deep cover, but something that was going to be comfortable to wear. I pack this when I'm hiking deep in the woods by myself and most of the time forget it's there, even under the strap of my backpack at times. It did take a little while for the holster to mold to my firearm, and to flex enough to be comfortable for me, but that would be true for any new leather. After about 5 hiking trips and about 15 hours of use, the holster conformed well to the firearm and my body. It has become my go to holster for concealed carry. I practice extensively with this holster at the range. I've never had a problem drawing my weapon. The holster allows for easy access and draw. Reholstering at times can be an issue. If you have this inside your waistband and the leather is worked in, the holster has a tendency to close in on itself. That only impacts a quick reholster. It sometimes requires two hands to reholster. Overall, I'm very ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Air Force 369's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great fit for the Ruger SR9c

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mketch (verified customer) from East Troy, WI on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Well made-Quality!
Cons:  Not made in the USA
Would recommend:  yes

mketch wrote:

I was impressed with this holster but I couldn't find any information as to what size would fit the Ruger SR9c until I read another review here. I second that the 19234 is the perfect fit for my SR9c! Very comfortable, yes it does take both hands to reholster but I knew that before purchasing. Great price.

Was mketch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great tight fit ...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gadget71 (verified customer) , average country boy who works as electrician. , from mcdonough ga. on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none but bit pricey !!!
Would recommend:  yes

gadget71 wrote:

good fit into holster and stays when retreiving pistol. I keep mine between back pockets and inside pants. Very comfortable.

Was gadget71's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

In waist band holster for Glock 30

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Big Bore from San Francisco, CA on Jul 18, 2011
Pros:  concealable and good material
Cons:  comfort of in waist band holster
Would recommend:  yes

Big Bore wrote:

The holster is great for a glock 30. The Glock 30 tends to be top heavy causing the holster and gun to naturally lean forward when inside your waistband. Not used to carrying inside the waistband and tends to make your pants or shorts streched out on one side making comfort a bit awkward. So for the fashionistas not a good thing to wear IWB. The concealability factor is great, the reason for IWB. You have to have a size up on your pants if you tend to wear fitting clothes. It does stretch out one side of your pants and over time will have its impact. Like oval shaped pants. Overall, great material and I'm a medium built person. I would like a better outside the pant holster with better concealability, but still researching. Good buy for a Glock 30 IWB holster. Worth the buy.

Was Big Bore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldbs (verified customer) from Greeneville TN on Jan 29, 2011
Pros:  Good construction, good fit.
Cons:  somewhat difficult to put on.
Would recommend:  yes

Oldbs wrote:

This is a great holster. Fits gun well and very comfortable to wear for extended periods of time. Rough surface against body and seam around clip support makes it a little tricky to put on, but once you get it seated, holster works well. There is no stiffener along top so takes a little effort to re-insert gun while wearing. But his is not a normal problem.

Was Oldbs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 100 Professional Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hookahdiver from Palm Harbor, Florida on Jan 7, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Hookahdiver wrote:

My personal favorite for IWB since it has a great snug fit. It is easily taken off and put back on. Good leather and designed to isolate it from your body. I would definitely recommend to friends.

Was Hookahdiver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 100 Professional Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 19234 - UPC: 013527192349