2,380 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19242 Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 25

Bianchi 105 Minimalist Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MPGunther (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  Excellent Quality and Fit
Would recommend:  yes

MPGunther wrote:

The holster is hard to find but worth the search, get the best price HERE

Was MPGunther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good holster for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: belen1705 from Belen NM on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  Fits
Cons:  Does not pull butt in to waist
Would recommend:  yes

belen1705 wrote:

Great little holster but the butt of the pistol turns out enough to make it too obvious under a T-shirt.

Was belen1705's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice leather holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tango4551 from Shreveport, LA on Mar 11, 2011
Pros:  small, fits well
Would recommend:  yes

Tango4551 wrote:

The holster fits my PPKS very well. It was easy to break in. Very satisfied.

Was Tango4551's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great little holster for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roger Wicker (verified customer) , Male,middle aged, Family, love to shoot, Guns, Archery, Fish., from Kendallville,IN on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  Great fit, great price and fast service
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Roger Wicker wrote:

Wish I would have found this before I paid big money for the Bianchi version!

Was Roger Wicker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Plysskin from Northern Virginia on Jan 27, 2011
Pros:  Perfect fir for the PA-63
Cons:  Elastic retaining band is a bit short
Would recommend:  yes

Plysskin wrote:

Just what I needed.

Was Plysskin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 105 minimalist

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: d. norris from tri-cities wa on Jan 21, 2011
Pros:  good all-around holster
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

d. norris wrote:

Received fast and as advertised. I know what I want and this holster is excellent for cold weather carry and fast deployment of pistol.

Was d. norris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Plasterman from Tiffin IA on Jan 17, 2011
Pros:  Seems well made
Cons:  Stitching get caught on front site when re-holstering
Would recommend:  yes

Plasterman wrote:

1st holster I bought for my Sig229E with Rail. Good but still looking for better. Will work for now. Great service and quick delivery.

Was Plasterman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Exactly what I was looking for!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Roger Wicker (verified customer) , Male,middle aged, Family, love to shoot, Guns, Archery, Fish., from Kendallville,IN on Jan 11, 2011
Pros:  Super retention,lightweight,looks great, price was awesome
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Roger Wicker wrote:

I looked at all the local shops, cataloge and for days on the net, then I saw this from Optics Planet. I have a comparable rig from Galco for my 9mm, and it cost a lot more! I like where the pistol rides and the fast accessability to your gun. And the shipping was the ace for me-FREE! Roger NE,IN

Was Roger Wicker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 105 Minimalist Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: texassecurity from League City, TX on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Low profile for concealment
Cons:  Very difficult to remove weapon, does not maintain weapon close to body
Would recommend:  no

texassecurity wrote:

This holster was purchased for concealed weapon use. It was appealing because it was smaller than a competitor, and the price was a little less. Those points were obliterated once I began using the product. The holster has an O-ring retaining device to secure the weapon. It is completely unnecessary because the suede liner prevents you from withdrawing the weapon with one hand. You actually need to wiggle the weapon out while holding the holster steady with a free hand. A second but less severe problem is that the holster belt slots do not hold the weapon against your body. After an hour of use, a noticable bulge is visible under your shirt. Bottom line, I have already ordered the competition's product because of previous favorable experience.

Was texassecurity's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 105 Minimalist Slot Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JA7 (verified customer) from Carrollton,TX on Jul 28, 2010
Pros:  glove fit for the designated pistol
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JA7 wrote:

this holster is well made and fits the Sig p232 380 like a glove. it is one of the perfect conceal holsters on the market with a very reasonable price.

Was JA7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar - UPC: 013527192424