2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19242 Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 25

Luv2golf

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dennis Clarken (verified customer) , Male, 53 years old, occupation: insurance sales, from Woodbridge, VA on Aug 4, 2013
Pros:  Size, appearance, quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis Clarken wrote:

Looks and fits nice. Well constructed and comfortable to wear. Price was very reasonable too.

Was Dennis Clarken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 105 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DKOwens (verified customer) from Mitchellville, IA on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Small size filts close to the hip
Cons:  O-Ring locking strap appears to be weak point
Would recommend:  yes

DKOwens wrote:

I attempted to guess which model would best fit my brand and model of pistol, fit seems snug. Not sure I will like the o-ring lock as it gets in the way when holstering the weapon and the attachment strap looks flimsy.

Was DKOwens's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Billybuddy2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Billybuddy2 from Roseboom ny on Mar 4, 2013
Pros:  concealable
Cons:  Rubber oring hangs up on rear sight,making it difficult to draw handgun.0
Would recommend:  no

Billybuddy2 wrote:

Holster is quite concealable. However rubber oring that secures weapon in holster snags onto rear sight making it very difficult to remove gun from holster.

Was Billybuddy2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Easy Carry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Frazz from Streetsboro, OH on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  Compact, Good retention and presentation
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Frazz wrote:

Well made, compact holster for your "mouse" gun. EZ draw and keeps your weapon secure and unobtrusive.

Was Frazz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dual purpose in my case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ssuperdave (verified customer) , Self-unemployed semi-retired. Enjoy recreational shooting., from Jonesborough, TN on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  Conceals well, sturdily built.
Cons:  Somewhat "iffy" retention system
Would recommend:  yes

ssuperdave wrote:

Fits both my Ruger LC9 and my Remington 1911 and I only carry one at a time.

Was ssuperdave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bianci 105

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: doug kacz from Buffalo NY on Jan 5, 2012
Pros:  well made, fits the gun
Cons:  Retension band
Would recommend:  yes

doug kacz wrote:

Wanted a holster for my carry weapon a Kahr CW9. This fits the gun well,holds tight, and is very well made. You can pay a lot more,but why?

Was doug kacz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Another solid choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: N. Duhbutz (verified customer) from Zanesville, Ohio on Sep 17, 2011
Pros:  Great price, good construction
Cons:  Not sure about durability of elastic retention strap
Would recommend:  yes

N. Duhbutz wrote:

Happy so, far but this is not a purchase that I made for a service or duty type holster.

Was N. Duhbutz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

105 Minimalist

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sasquach from Tucson, Az on Aug 11, 2011
Pros:  Will fit multiple sidearms
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Sasquach wrote:

Good quality, great price.

Was Sasquach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi minimalist slots holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wsembello2 (verified customer) , Mature concealed firearms license holder for decades, from Buckhannon,WV on Jun 27, 2011
Pros:  design,materials,workmanship
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wsembello2 wrote:

All you need and no more.The perfect tool.Should provide excellent service for a lifetime.Great price and excellent service from Optics Planet puts the icing on the cake.

Was wsembello2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great basic carry holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blk11 (verified customer) from Colorado Springs on May 21, 2011
Pros:  Simple and basic
Would recommend:  yes

blk11 wrote:

I use it to carry my 1911 concealed from my vehicle to the office and it is perfect for that minimal need. It holds my weapon tightly on the strong side behind the hip and is easy to draw from. Cost was reasonable and the leather quality is superb. The securing elastic rubber band is ok, but I don't use it.

Was blk11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - S&W 36/38, Ruger SP101 2in BBL & Similar - UPC: 013527192424