2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster
Starts at $37.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Exactly what I was looking for!
I looked at all the local shops, cataloge and for days on the net, then I saw this from Optics Planet. I have a comparable rig from Galco for my 9mm,...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Luv2golf

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on August 4, 2013
Looks and fits nice. Well constructed and comfortable to wear. Price was very reasonable too.
Pros: Size, appearance, quality
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 105 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on April 20, 2013
I attempted to guess which model would best fit my brand and model of pistol, fit seems snug. Not sure I will like the o-ring lock as it gets in the way when holstering the weapon and the attachment strap looks flimsy.
Pros: Small size filts close to the hip
Cons: O-Ring locking strap appears to be weak point...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dual purpose in my case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on February 25, 2012
Fits both my Ruger LC9 and my Remington 1911 and I only carry one at a time.
Pros: Conceals well, sturdily built.
Cons: Somewhat "iffy" retention system...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does not fit my Ruger LC9

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 27, 2011
Cannot recommend this to holster my Ruger LC9.

Nice holster, can use it for a Bersa 380.
Pros: It does fit Bersa Thunder 380
Cons: Bought it for Ruger LC9...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Another solid choice

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 17, 2011
Happy so, far but this is not a purchase that I made for a service or duty type holster.
Pros: Great price, good construction
Cons: Not sure about durability of elastic retention strap...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi minimalist slots holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WV Written on June 27, 2011
All you need and no more.The perfect tool.Should provide excellent service for a lifetime.Great price and excellent service from Optics Planet puts the icing on the cake.
Pros: design,materials,workmanship
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great basic carry holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 21, 2011
I use it to carry my 1911 concealed from my vehicle to the office and it is perfect for that minimal need. It holds my weapon tightly on the strong side behind the hip and is easy to draw from. Cost was reasonable and the leather quality is superb. The securing elastic rubber band is ok, but I don't use it.
Pros: Simple and basic...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bianchi 105 Minimalist Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 25, 2011
The holster is hard to find but worth the search, get the best price HERE
Pros: Excellent Quality and Fit...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great little holster for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on February 8, 2011
Wish I would have found this before I paid big money for the Bianchi version!
Pros: Great fit, great price and fast service
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Exactly what I was looking for!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IN Written on January 11, 2011
I looked at all the local shops, cataloge and for days on the net, then I saw this from Optics Planet. I have a comparable rig from Galco for my 9mm, and it cost a lot more! I like where the pistol rides and the fast accessability to your gun. And the shipping was the ace for me-FREE!
Roger NE,IN
Pros: Super retention,lightweight,looks great, price was awesome
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Bianchi 105 Minimalist with Slots Holster Product Reviews Comments