2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
12682 Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 and other Holsters by Bianchi.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 62

Fits 480 Ruger Well Too

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: calinb (verified customer) from Portland, Oregon on May 16, 2012
Pros:  quality and fit
Cons:  only one belt loop
Would recommend:  yes

calinb wrote:

As reported by a 454 Casull reviewer, this holster fits the Super Redhawk when chambered in cartridges other than the specified 44 Mag. My 480 Ruger fit perfectly after only a day of break-in. The holster I received only has one belt loop. The "unique belt loop" is simply a large loop with a canted forward slot that permits the holster to float to and fro on the belt. It aids a strong side draw by permitting the revolver's grip to be pulled forward, canting the muzzle of the 7.5" barrel rearward, but I think I would prefer dual loops that hold fixed positions. I have not carried cross-draw yet. All in all, it's a bargain for the money. Highly recommended!

Was calinb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe K (verified customer) , Veteran - Retired --- Gun Enthusiast, from Athens, GA on May 3, 2012
Pros:  Quality Leather, Versatile Wearing, Suede Lined
Cons:  None at all !!!!!
Would recommend:  yes

Joe K wrote:

Bianchi leather holsters will last a lifetime plus more. Designed to cradle and protect the revolver, and the easy thumbbreak allows for quick draw when you need it. I've bought Bianchi for decades !!!

Was Joe K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rio (verified customer) from Lindenhurst, New York on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Works great as a strongside holster as well as a cross draw holster
Would recommend:  yes

Rio wrote:

The Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster works flawlessly in both a strongside and a cross draw application. It is very well made and well worth the price.

Was Rio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster - Plain Tan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: garandguy (verified customer) , avid outdoorsman, from carbondale Pa. on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Great holster, Old world feel
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

garandguy wrote:

A fine quality holster at any price!

Was garandguy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe K (verified customer) , Veteran - Retired --- Gun Enthusiast, from Athens, GA on Apr 12, 2012
Pros:  Quality, Perfect Fit, In-Stock, Timely Delivery
Would recommend:  yes

Joe K wrote:

I've been buying Bianchi holsters for 20+ years, because they are quality leather, fit the firearm like a glove, and last a lifetime (or two or three). My recent purchase was no exception. Buy Bianchi, and you'll never be dissatisfied.

Was Joe K's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GaryJ (verified customer) from Jacksonville Florida on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GaryJ wrote:

Fits my S&W 29 with 4" barrel perfect on brake in required

Was GaryJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Outdoorsman, from Vallejo, CA on Mar 24, 2012
Pros:  Well made with quality materials
Cons:  nobe
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Made to last for years and years

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bianchi 111 Cyclone Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dshmac from Huntington Beach on Mar 22, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dshmac wrote:

This Holster is made of quality leather, is a prefect fit and only took a couple of days to break in!! I have two of them now and recommend them for all revolvers.

Was dshmac's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Muleskinner (verified customer) from Winlock, Washington on Feb 7, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Muleskinner wrote:

I am a long time user of Bianchi products and this holster is no exception. It fit my revolver perfectly. The quality of workmanship is everything I expected. I fully expect it will give me a life time of service.

Was Muleskinner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

wilson

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wilson from Richmond Va. on Feb 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

wilson wrote:

The quality of the Bianchi holsters, year after year, is what keeps bringing me back each time I need another holster. The quality of product of Bianchi holsters and quality of service with Optics Planet.comm is a real winner.

Was wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Bianchi 111 Cyclone Hip Holster, Plain Tan, Right Hand - Colt Anaconda 4in & Similar - 12682 - UPC: 013527126825